Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport

Am Seegraben 2, Airport Berlin-Schonefeld, Berlin, Germany 12529

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
26 reviews

12 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Amanda Q. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2015
convenient

convenient, comfy bed and a good shower
7.7
I stayed just one night, in and out, but the service i experienced was excellent, the menu looked good and reasonably priced (although I didn't eat there) and room comfortable. Would recommend to friends.
Report this review
Xinmeng L. Solo travelers China, September 14, 2015
Near to airport

Clean. Big room. Nice stay.
9.3
Report this review
Lynn Y. Families with older children United States of America, July 20, 2014
Warm Greeting at 3.00 am

Cleanliness, pleasant staff and pro
9.3
Although we had a very short stay I would have no hesitation recommending this hotel.
Report this review
Lynn Y. Families with older children United States of America, July 20, 2014
Great location for the airport

Walking distance to the airport, clean, pleasant staff.
7.7
This was a great hotel which we used as a stop over on our way to Poland. Clean rooms and nice staff.
Report this review
Nguyen T. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 10, 2013
Not bad but the location is too inconvenient

Clean, good breakfast, close to train station
6.3
It was not bad but because of the inconvenient location we wasted lots of time travelling to the city center. Another problem is that there is no free wifi in the hotel. You have to pay for wifi. Only one PC with free internet connection can be used in the lounge but it is very slow and the internet automatically closes every 15 minutes and you need to get an internet access code every 15 minutes from the receptionist!
Report this review
Dieter S. Business travelers Austria, September 5, 2013
Clean, friendly staff, comfortable

Clean, friendly staff, comfortable
8.7
Report this review
Sigrun V. Business travelers Iceland, June 25, 2013
The staff at this hotel is more than great.

The staff, the room and what the location is good for both to the airport and the train station.
9.7
I was there to pick up a breeding dog that I had bought. And when the dog cage arrived, (which he was supposed to be in aboard in the airplane), it was broken. But the Rooms Division Manager at the hotel was so nice to offer to go and return it and get a new cage. And it did not matter what we asked him for helping us with, he was always willing to assist us. So the hotel staff gets 10 points and he gets 20 points.
Report this review
Anna G. Families with older children Russia, June 22, 2013
Very close to the airport

Very close to the airport, clean, comfortable
7
Plus - free day ticket for public transport. Wery welcome personell. The furniture is new. Minuses no teakettle, payable wifi in the room.
Report this review
Salbiah S. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2013
easy access to Schonefeld Airport

clean, comfort and near airport
9
A pleasant stay in a clean, comfort and modern room. The hotel is very near to Schonefeld Airport. A barely 5-minutes walk is all you need to reach the airport which was the reason I chose this hotel.
Report this review
Suraj M. Business travelers India, May 10, 2013
though for business but had a wonderful stay

all facilit in one y
8
excellent and wonderful stay with all facilities available in one
Report this review
1 - 10 of 12 reviews
InterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport BerlinInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - ExteriorInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - Guest RoomInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - Guest RoomInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - BathroomInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - ExteriorInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - ExteriorInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - BuffetInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - Pub/LoungeInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - Hotel InteriorInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - Meeting RoomInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - SurroundingsInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - SpaInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - ExteriorInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - RestaurantInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - ExteriorInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - Meeting RoomInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - Guest RoomInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - Fitness RoomInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - ReceptionInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - Guest RoomInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - LobbyInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - Meeting RoomInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - Meeting RoomInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - SpaInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - LobbyInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - RestaurantInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - SpaInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - RestaurantInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - Guest RoomInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - Guest RoomInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - Meeting RoomInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - RestaurantInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - ExteriorInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - Guest RoomInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - Meeting RoomInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - Meeting RoomInterCityHotel Berlin Brandenburg Airport Berlin - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04