Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof

Am Ostbahnhof 5, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Germany 10243 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - Meeting Room InterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - Entrance InterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - Reception InterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room InterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - Lobby InterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant InterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room InterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - Meeting Room InterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Lounge InterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - Bathroom InterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant InterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room InterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant InterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room InterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - Guest Room InterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - Meeting Room
Area: Friedrichshain Number of Rooms: 163

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 18 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 25, 2015
nice intercity hotel in berlin

location, fan inside room, city transport card included
9.3
location right next to ostbahnhof, easy for u to catch early flight to other city, many restaurants n supermarkets around, fan inside room to make ur stay in summer cool, city transport card included
Report this review
Ying T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 12, 2015
Inside the Ost Bahf, very very convinence

Location, Food, staff performance
10
Very nice!
Report this review
Yuting L. Couples Taiwan, May 24, 2015
Clean Comfort Hotel Inside of Ostbahnhof

Location, Comfort
7.3
The hotel is inside of Ostbahnhof station, so convenient if you travel by train. Meal prices seemed reasonable though we didn't try, as there were quite some small eateries inside the station, and fruit market in the backside. Another advantage is you get a free city transportation card with the booking. The room was clean and comfortable, though really basic. The maid might misplace or throw away by mistake my luggage belt while cleaning our room, for I never found it the day of our departure; it remained quite a mystery.
Report this review
William P. Solo travelers Canada, July 13, 2014
Great access to Transit. Connected to S-Bahn

Transit access. Breakfast. Room size
8
Good stay with free transit pass which was excellent.
Report this review
Marina T. Business travelers Belgium, October 13, 2013
Perfect, but internet was not included

Clean rooms - friendly staff - fast check-in and out.
9.3
We needed to be in that area so it was a perfect location for us. We missed free wifi in the room and hotel. We think these days all hotels should provide free wifi everywhere.
Report this review
Irene L. Couples Sweden, August 5, 2013
clean, friendly and hot rooms

free buss and train passes, room was super clean, very close to train and busses
8.3
It was a heatwave and as there is No A/C in the hotel or the rooms it became unpleasant as the temp went over 35+ outside and the room was on the sunny side ... we also did not have hot water for one day, they cut the water a day earlier than announced in the elevator. The check in is VERY late , after 3 pm ! We arrived at 9 am.The area is still Very east German, but two stops from Alexanderplatz. The best was that we could travel for free on all the buses and trains while staying at the hotel. Staff friendly. No free Wi Fi...
Report this review
Michael L. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2013
location is excellent, clean rooms.

location is close to everything.
9.3
when making your booking be sure to add the breakfast, very nice spread. also dont forget to ask for your free train and bus ticket for the duration of your stay.
Report this review
Daniel M. Solo travelers France, March 23, 2014
week end

bon rapport qualité-prix
7.3
Hotel de Gare (accessible depuis la Ostbanhof) moderne, quasiment neuf, standard et confortable offrant un bon rapport qualité - prix (en tout cas sur le week-end où j'y étais). Personnel amical et serviable, chambre de bonne dimension et literie confortable. Coffre, mini bar, café, WIFI dans la chambre gratuit. Salle de bain (douche) propre et confortable. Bonne isolation, malgré la proximité de la Gare, pas de bruit.
Report this review
Conny K. Couples Germany, July 4, 2015
Alles bestens

auschecken bis 12 Uhr / Lage / Ruhe bei zuhem Fenster
9
Report this review
Astrid G. Groups Germany, December 4, 2014
günstige Vehrkehrsanbindung

Verkehrsanbindung, S-Bahn Ticket inkludiert, frühzeitiger Check-In war möglich
7.7
Restaurant und Bar waren am Abend geschlossen, trotz Veranstaltungen sollte für Hotelgäste jederzeit ein Barbetrieb und kleine Speisekarte möglich sein. In näherer Umgebung abends fußläufig keine Möglichkeit zum Restaurantbesuch
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof BerlinInterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - Meeting RoomInterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - EntranceInterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - ReceptionInterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomInterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - LobbyInterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantInterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomInterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - Meeting RoomInterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeInterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - BathroomInterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantInterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomInterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantInterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomInterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomInterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof Berlin - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - InterCityHotel Berlin Ostbahnhof, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A05