Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterCityHotel Bremen

Bahnhofsplatz 17-18, Bremen City Center, Bremen, Germany 28195 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - Lobby InterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - Guest Room InterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - Guest Room InterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - Pub/Lounge InterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - Restaurant InterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - Restaurant InterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - Bathroom InterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - Pub/Lounge InterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - Pub/Lounge InterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - Lobby InterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - Lobby InterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - Restaurant InterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - Guest Room InterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - Guest Room InterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - Guest Room InterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - Entrance
InterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - Bathroom InterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - Restaurant InterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - Bathroom
Area: Bremen City Center Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Ann B. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
great location

location .....got smoking room as requested.....staff
9
the hotel very good great selection at breakfast only complaint, as with all hotels i visit cold scrambled eggs at breakfast ,why dont they keep them hot ??????
Tsang C. Couples Hong Kong, August 15, 2013
Great location and good hotel with free Wi-Fi

Near the Bremen hbf with supermarket, In-Room free Wi-Fi service, Room is large
9.3
The staff are nice and helpful, the location is great which the Bremen hbf is nearby. The hotel has free Wi-Fi service in lobby and in room too
Jin J. Business travelers China, June 11, 2013
great

clean,close to Hbf,fast connection of internet
10
Stephan T. Business travelers Germany, December 21, 2011
Good location if you travel by train

Trainstation 50m away
5.3
very basic hotel, no internet (only if you bring your own LAN cable).
Tak K. Groups Hong Kong, June 25, 2011
Great Location

Bonus: Free daily pass within intercity area
8.3
Great location, very helpful staff. Really a bonus as provide the free daily pass for all hotel customer
Audrius V. Couples Lithuania, March 24, 2010
Nice, but noisy

Location, free publick tranport tickets, friendly staff
8.7
Great hotel for short stay. Good value for money. We where surprised, that hotel provides free ticket for public transportation system. Hotel stand next to train main station, so you can hear some train noise . Breakfast was great.
David C. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2009
Inter City Hotel, Bremen

Comfortable, friendly staff, good breakfast
10
We stayed at the Intercity Hotel in Bremen for 2 nights in December 09. My wife had never been to the Christmas markets or even to Germany before so we really wanted to stay somewhere nice but affordable. The Intercity was just that. When we arrived off the plane we didnt have any sort of transfer booked. However we went to the information kiosk, bought two tram tickets and off we went. The public transport system is something else!! Anyway we were dropped off pretty much outside the door of the hotel which is very central to everything! Check in was a breeze and the staff were extremely polite and helpful. Another perk of staying here was the fact that in the price we got public transport passes which entitled us to use the trams or buses whenever we wanted to wherever we wanted - we could just hop on and off as we pleased! We looked at quite a few hotels in the area and Intercity seemed to be the only ones offering the free passes at the time. The rooms in the hotel were extremely clean and comfortable and there was even a welcome message on the television screen for us when we went in which was a nice touch. The bathrooms were just as clean and the showers were great with plenty of hot water available (which was a relief after being out in the cold all day!!) Breakfast in the morning was outstanding - plenty of choice with as much tea and coffee as you could drink. There is a bar in the hotel but we were out and about most of the time we were there so didnt go in. The only thing I would say is from the menus / advertising boards etc it looked quite pricey. We were a bit worried as we did read a few reviews before we went that said it was noisy in the rooms due to the fact that the hotel is next to the Railway station. Yes, we heard the odd train but it was a distant noise - not like a train passing through your room! It in no way disturbed us or interferred with our stay. The hotel overall is excellent value for money and I would not h
Roope T. Couples Finland, October 12, 2009
InterCity Hotel Bremen

Very nice, helpful and polight service. Rooms were okay. Free bus and tram tickets for hotel customers!!! Great location next to main railway station and bus and tram stops. Money well spent compared to quality!
9.3
Bradley D. Couples Australia, August 24, 2009
Ever reliable

Right next to the station Efficient check-in Clean rooms
8.3
The Intercity hotels are a very safe bet in Germany. They are always well positioned, have the amenities that I need, and are not extortionate in price. The breakfast buffet was well presented, with a good variety of food to choose from. Beds were comfy with spotless linen, and the television had a number of channels in English to watch
Antti S. Couples Finland, July 16, 2009
Good value for money!

location, price, breakfast, daily tickets to the public transport is included to the price, take-a-way breakfast if you leave very early
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - ExteriorInterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - LobbyInterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - Guest RoomInterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - Guest RoomInterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - Pub/LoungeInterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - RestaurantInterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - RestaurantInterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - BathroomInterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - Pub/LoungeInterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - Pub/LoungeInterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - LobbyInterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - LobbyInterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - RestaurantInterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - Guest RoomInterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - Guest RoomInterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - Guest RoomInterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - EntranceInterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - BathroomInterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - RestaurantInterCityHotel Bremen Bremen - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08