My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport

Am Luftbrckendenkmal 1, Frankfurt Airport Area, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60549 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : InterCity Frankfurt Airport

InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Exterior InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Lobby InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Spa InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Lobby InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Fitness Room InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Interior InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom
InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Exterior InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Spa InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Interior InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge
Area: Frankfurt Airport Area Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Phoenix G. Business travelers Philippines, July 11, 2014
worth it

cleanliness, accommodating staff and nice environment
6.3
Mang H. Groups Hong Kong, July 09, 2014
I stay there only there for a sleep and then leave

Shuttle bus. , close to airport , modern and clean
7.7
I enjoy it very much. Have a tranfer from airport to hotel make things easier.
Armin M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 09, 2014
short and nice

close to airport , shuttle, early check in
8
This hotel was a budget hotel for day stay . It was nice and clean .fast check in and check out.
Andreas L. Business travelers Germany, February 28, 2014
Decent hotel close to airport

Location
5.7
I had an early flight out and wanted close airport hotel. Unfortunately at check in they could not found my reservation and only after an hour of waiting they found it . I also found that some staff were not really polite not professional. The rooms was ok, clean and decent value for money. WIFI was free but parking was not.
Stuart W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2014
my stay was excellant and staff very friendly

Views of the Aircraft
2
My stay was excellant being an Aircraft enthusiast i was given a room where i could see the planes coming in to land Brilliant i will remember my laptop next time
Marini M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Convenient

Good rest and convenient
8
If you need a worth your money airport hotel, this hotel is recommended. Easy access to airport and the rooms are very comfortable. You dont need to spend extra for layover hotel especially if you only have less than 24hours in the city. Will definitely stay here again
Douglas O. Solo travelers Brazil, November 22, 2013
Close to the airport.

Clean, confortable, good breakfast
5.7
I had to pay for a shuttle to the airport as it was not included on my reservation (7€ per stay). Internet cost around 14€ for 24hrs. A very unfriendly staff that seems like they were not happy at work, even the trainee ! ! Expensive but good breakfast (22€). I would not recommend the place if you want a hotel close to the city or not wailing to pay for transportation..
Michal K. Business travelers Israel, November 21, 2013
for one night if you need to fly early

close to airport
8.3
it was ok but it was only for one night i had a flight a day after. There is nothing special but room comfortable. You need to pay for wifi.
Hooi G. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Easy access to airport

Location, Location, Location
8.3
Stayed here during exhibition time, easy access to airport.
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, October 12, 2013
Comfortable

Shuttle bus to airport, Free City Transportation and Clean room
7.7
It is a good experience and the staff at reception counter are nice but no free Wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am MainInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - LobbyInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - SpaInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - LobbyInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Fitness RoomInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - InteriorInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BathroomInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BathroomInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - SpaInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - InteriorInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03