or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport

Am Luftbrueckendenkmal 1, Frankfurt Airport Area, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60549 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : InterCity Frankfurt Airport
InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Lobby InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Auditorium InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Exterior InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge
Area: Frankfurt Airport Area Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Wayne W. Families with young children Australia, September 4, 2014
Great Hotel close to the airport. Very warm room

airport bus and location
8
Hotel located next to Autobahn so if you are a light sleeper, request a room on the airport side. Room was hot on a cool summer day. Window left open overnight but still remained warm. Food and bar were excellent. Staff were excellent. Didn't use the airport bus as it was 15 euro to catch a cab.
Jeffrey H. Families with older children Cambodia, August 19, 2014
Great Short Stay Place near Airport

Very close to airport, 3-bed rooms and great breakfast
9.3
Stayed with my two kids overnight before a long haul flight. The room was specifically designed for three people to sleep in their own beds which was nice - wish more hotels did this. Saved us a lot of money by not having to get two rooms or stay in a cramped place with an extra bed. The buffet breakfast was excellent, with a lot of choices, good quality and a coffee machine that brewed each cup individually. They have a shuttle service to and from the airport every half hour that allows you easy access to public transport so getting into and from town is easy. You pay 7 euros per person and that allows you shuttle access for your entire stay. Wish there were more places like this.
Philip R. Families with older children Switzerland, August 8, 2014
Good airport hotel

Quiteness, good standard, compfy bed
6.7
If you want to go to the city, a bit of effort is needed as you have to meet the hotel shuttle bus to the airport then to the S-Bahn(ICE/IC also goes but the station is tooooo far). Yes, pick up from the airport is free of charge, buth the other way round is something like 7 Euro per person. However we were 3 and the room was comfortable enough for a night.
Phoenix G. Business travelers Philippines, July 11, 2014
worth it

cleanliness, accommodating staff and nice environment
6.3
Mang H. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 9, 2014
I stay there only there for a sleep and then leave

Shuttle bus. , close to airport , modern and clean
7.7
I enjoy it very much. Have a tranfer from airport to hotel make things easier.
Dan M. Couples Canada, July 1, 2014
pleasant surprise

location, pub, spacious rooms
9.3
Our stay was great. The airport shuttle was excellent and the service was fine. Unfortunately, the air conditioning was down but the nights were cool enough that this was not a serious problem and, they gave us a complimentary drink in the pub to make up. Nice gesture. The pub and bar tender were both excellent making our two night stay very pleasant.
Armin M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2014
short and nice

close to airport , shuttle, early check in
8
This hotel was a budget hotel for day stay . It was nice and clean .fast check in and check out.
Andreas L. Business travelers Germany, February 28, 2014
Decent hotel close to airport

Location
5.7
I had an early flight out and wanted close airport hotel. Unfortunately at check in they could not found my reservation and only after an hour of waiting they found it . I also found that some staff were not really polite not professional. The rooms was ok, clean and decent value for money. WIFI was free but parking was not.
Stuart W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2014
my stay was excellant and staff very friendly

Views of the Aircraft
2
My stay was excellant being an Aircraft enthusiast i was given a room where i could see the planes coming in to land Brilliant i will remember my laptop next time
Marini M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Convenient

Good rest and convenient
8
If you need a worth your money airport hotel, this hotel is recommended. Easy access to airport and the rooms are very comfortable. You dont need to spend extra for layover hotel especially if you only have less than 24hours in the city. Will definitely stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am MainInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - LobbyInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - AuditoriumInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomInterCityHotel Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C01