or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterCityHotel Frankfurt

Post str 8, Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60329 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Hotel Exterior InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Garden InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/Cafe InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Lobby InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Lobby InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Buffet InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Interior InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/Cafe InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Exterior InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge
InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/Cafe InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Spa InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Reception InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room
Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 384
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
477 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (477)
Sort by:
Shuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 2, 2014
EXCELLENT LOCATION, THAT'S IT

1) GOOD LOCATION 2) NICE BREAKFAST 3) FREE TRAIN TICKET
6
Chaiyot S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 1, 2014
great hotel near the main train station

location, room condition, value for money
8.3
Intercity is very close to Frankfurt Hbf. It's a few steps away from the side entrance of the station and it's very convenient for travelling purposes. The room is good and staffs are also nice.
Felipe S. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2014
Intercity is a very good hotel..

very good location, friendly staff, well appointed room, fast internet
8
Very satisfied..
Quek L. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2014
Excellent Location if travelling by Train.

It's a spit across from the main Frankfurt station. The breakfast spread was good. Some nice neighbour hood restaurants within walking distance.
7.3
Every was perfect except when I was asked to pay in full by counter staff. Even thought I had shown him the agoda voucher. 5 minutes later and he would let me go and insisted that I pay in full. I asked for the manager which was going to come in 10 mins (it was 630 am). I told him I had a train to catch soon and I really have to go. And he reluctantly agreed. Last 5 minutes ruin what would have been otherwise a perfect stay with good value for money.
Yongjing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 27, 2014
Unexpected good deal!

location, breakfast, free wifi
8.3
Referred by a friend, I stayed here for 4 nights. Everything was good except the wifi is unstable and the logon info was too complicated to be remembered. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Saeed B. Solo travelers India, October 27, 2014
good hotel with a very good location

location , clearness , breakfast
7.7
good stay at this hotel for me
Caroline B. Business travelers Australia, October 15, 2014
Excellent location right next to main train

location, clean, good breakfast
7.7
I only had one night here as a stopover but I can't complain. Excellent breakfast, clean and great location 200m from the main train station. The single bed wasn't particularly comfortable but for a night it was fine.
Hemant J. Business travelers India, October 15, 2014
Great Location. Nice Breakfast

Location, Price, Breakfast is good
3.3
I have stayed in this hotel earlier and will do it again.
Hong M. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
main train station jus across the road.

Good location n breakfast.
7
Chin L. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2014
Great value hotel

location, breakfast, pricing
8
Everything is good for the price paid, couldn't ask for more. Only downside is the lift, but not a big issue to me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am MainInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Hotel ExteriorInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - GardenInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/CafeInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - LobbyInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - LobbyInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - BuffetInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - InteriorInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/CafeInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/CafeInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - SpaInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - BathroomInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Fitness RoomInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - InterCityHotel Frankfurt, Frankfurt am Main

AS-AGWEB-3B07