or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel

1-12-33 Akasaka Minato-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 107-0052 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Exterior InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - One Queen Bed Classic Room InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Two Single Beds Classic InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - One King Executive Deluxe InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Two Single Beds Executive Deluxe InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - One King Bed Premier Room InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - King Junior Suite InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - King Corner Suite InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Premier Bathroom InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Pierre Gagnaire InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant Unkai InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Pierre Gagnaire Restaurant InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant Karin InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Teppanyaki Akasaka InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Buffet at the Cascade Cafe
InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Club Lounge Breakfast InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Club Lounge Dining InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Bar and Lounge InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Atrium Lounge InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Champagne Bar InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Reception InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Club Lounge Reception InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Club Lounge Library InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Banquet Room InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 844
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
250 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (250)
Sort by:
Ryuji T. Business travelers Japan, September 26, 2013
Great hotel in nice going out area

Location, friendliness, staff performance
9.3
The staff was very friendly and the hotel is in a nice going out area with restaurants and pubs. The quality is as expected high and the staff is extremely friendly.
Mohammed J. Couples United Kingdom, September 24, 2013
ideally located to experience the city

1. Location 2. Cleanliness 3. Value for money
8.7
our stay was very comfortable and the hotel certainly met our expectations. the location is ideal for exploring Tokyo city and I would recommend this hotel again based on price and standard.
Ting C. Families with older children Taiwan, September 18, 2013
We thought it was fine, but not someone else.

Location, airport access.
6.7
Piggy backing on my sister's business trip. My family and I felt it was fine, but my sister's boss thought other wise. Had to switch after just 1 night.
Chun H. Couples Hong Kong, September 11, 2013
Professional staff and friendly service

Choice of restaurants, staff language skills, comfortable rooms
9
The hotel is actually a far walk (400 metres to 1 kilometre depending on which line) from the train platform, despite the subway exit being very close to the hotel, so it is not very convenient to reach the hotel by public transport if you are coming from the airport with a lot of luggage. Service at the hotel was remarkable. Hotel staff made us feel very welcome. There are a lot of fine quality restaurants in the hotel. Downside is there is no free drinking water in the room, which is what I would have expected in a five star hotel. Overall, a pleasant stay.
Erica Q. Families with young children Canada, September 2, 2013
Expensive and a bit isolated (relatively speaking)

Pool (but WAY to expensive!), Breakfast (food and hours)
7.3
We switched to the ANA InterContinental because we wanted to cool off in the pool. I knew there was a charge but didn't realize it was so high 3000 yen for guests (adults and children over 5) and 6000 yen for visitors. Subway entrance is close but quite a long walk to get to the trains. Location of hotel is good if you take taxi's but quite far to walk with a young child (especially in the heat). Staff were friendly and helpful.
Wonmi R. Business travelers United States of America, August 30, 2013
Pleasant Stay at the ANA

Clean comfortable room; great breakfast buffet; friendly staff.
9.7
I had a pleasant stay at the ANA hotel. The room was large, clean, and comfortable. The staff was excellent and very attentive to my every need. And to top everything off the breakfast buffet was fabulous. There were also a lot of restaurants within walking distance to the hotel. I would definetly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Rosalia D. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2013
A totally different experience this time

Great location and clean hotel
7.7
In my last stay I had a superbly fast check in and out but this time it was agonising. I had to wait like 30 minutes. Well it is also my fault in part as they cannot trace my booking and I did not bring my Voucher. I rarely use all the other facilities since I did a quick business trip. The gym as always is wonderful
Celine L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2013
NA

Clean and near to public transport
6.7
Pan H. Couples China, August 11, 2013
Awesome stay at Tokyo

Location, service and staff
9.7
Great service and staff, all of them can speak fluent English The Narita Airport shuttle service only costs 3000Yen which is even cheaper than the JR Narita Express train departing from Tokyo station.
Thomas P. Couples Austria, August 7, 2013
Awaited better standard for an Intercontinen hotel

Airport service.
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel TokyoInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - One Queen Bed Classic Room InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Two Single Beds ClassicInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - One King Executive DeluxeInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Two Single Beds Executive Deluxe InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - One King Bed Premier RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - King Junior Suite InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - King Corner SuiteInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Premier BathroomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Pierre GagnaireInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant UnkaiInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Pierre Gagnaire RestaurantInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant KarinInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Teppanyaki AkasakaInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Buffet at the Cascade CafeInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Club Lounge BreakfastInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Club Lounge DiningInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Bar and LoungeInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Atrium LoungeInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Champagne BarInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Club Lounge ReceptionInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Club Lounge LibraryInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Banquet RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - The Luonto Esthetic SalonInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07