Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel

1-12-33 Akasaka Minato-ku, Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 107-0052 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Exterior InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - One King Bed Premier Room InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Premier Bathroom InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Buffet at the Cascade Cafe InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Teppanyaki Akasaka InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Club Lounge InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Club InterContinental
InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - MIXX Bar&Lounge InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Suite Room InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Suite Room InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Suite Room InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Club InterContinental Lounge InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Club InterContinental Lounge InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room
Area: Roppongi Number of Rooms: 844

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
285 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (285)
Sort by:
Moo Y. Couples South Korea, May 4, 2015
InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel

kindness, services, good location
8.7
Matthew V. Families with young children Belgium, April 18, 2015
Fantastic family stay

Service, location, breakfast
9.3
Tom K. Couples Cambodia, April 12, 2015
Good location

Location, and the friendliness of staff, check in was very fast and helpful.
9.7
Good location and very comfortable, although we requested a non smoking room, but it seems that the floor and the room may have occupied by smoker previously. As I was allergic and sensitive to smoking, so I felt that some guests might not strictly obliged to the non smoking rule.
Francisco A. Couples Colombia, April 6, 2015
Japan holiday

Service and staff
9.7
Fantastic. Good location. Good food and awesone servicr
Douglas K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2015
Nice appearance, but some issues underneath

Immaculate appearance, Stunning selection of shops and restaurants, central Tokyo location
8
My stay at the ANA was not what I expected. I have long wanted to stay at this hotel and had heard many good things. Unfortunately, there were problems from the beginning. First I arrived one hour after check in only to find that my king premier room was not ready. I was forced to wait about an hour to get my room ready. That coupled with the 20 minutes I spent standing in the Disneyland-like line at the check in counter quickly soured my mood. The room was nice and typical of the other InterContinental's that I have stayed, but overall I felt staff performance was poor. Response times for things like additional towels or having food or other items sent up was horrendous and twice was wrong. It just seemed to me that the staff was distracted and not truly keeping track of what was going on. Still, the room was fine and I got a great night's sleep with a spectacular view. The 2 pm check out allowed me to get practically another day in Tokyo before having to go to the airport and there is no way to beat the central location and ease of getting around downtown.
Jay B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
Overrated
5.3
Simply not good enough very dated . Only good thing was was location
Liaw M. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2015
Good if they change the menu twice per week

clean, approachable and friendly
7.7
Pleasant and comfortable
Thitiporn R. Families with older children Thailand, January 3, 2015
Worst bell service

breakfast and some friendly front desk staff
4.7
-long queue check in, poorly managed -even we got upgrade, the rooms are soooo tiny -worst thing is the bell service, unfriendly. I do not mind if they don't understand English but the staff is unfriendly, almost rude, and so unhelpful! Worst bell staff and worst experience for travelling in Japan where people are nice and polite. -we asked for bell service for 7 suitcase and 5 boxes, and they sent 1 girl with a trolley! -we asked for boxes, no delivery service to room, no eye contact, no ropes or strings for we paid.
Chek Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2015
Good hotel but needs upgrade

Good location, English fluency, good housekeeping
6
I have stayed at this hotel many times, primarily for business trips. Generally the hotel is up to standard but I think it needs to upgrade itself as other hotels that are within the same or lower price range in good locations have newer rooms and equally good service. Also, this hotel charges for Wifi unless you have a hotel membership, which in today's times seems outdated as most hotels offer free Wifi as part of its package.
Joseph K. Couples Australia, December 30, 2014
Good hotel but rooms need updating

Lobby area is impressive and room size is large for Tokyo
7.3
Great stay however our friends who stayed in the room next to us found a cockroach in the room. Staff were quick to move them, but I think this suggests that the rooms need updating to reflect the overall standard and presence of the hotel (which is better than the rooms). In addition, the gym is good, but the sauna and lack of a good spa area is also where the hotel falls short of other 5 star hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel TokyoInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - One King Bed Premier RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Premier BathroomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Buffet at the Cascade CafeInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Teppanyaki AkasakaInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Club Lounge InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Club InterContinentalInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - MIXX Bar&LoungeInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Suite RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Suite RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Suite RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Club InterContinental LoungeInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Club InterContinental LoungeInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ViewInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Suite RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Suite RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Suite RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Club InterContinental LoungeInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - EntranceInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Suite Room


AM-AGWEB-4F08