Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel

1-12-33 Akasaka Minato-ku, Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 107-0052 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Exterior InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - One King Bed Premier Room InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Premier Bathroom InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Buffet at the Cascade Cafe InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Teppanyaki Akasaka InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Club Lounge InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Club InterContinental
InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - MIXX Bar&Lounge InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Suite Room InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Suite Room InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Suite Room InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Club InterContinental Lounge InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Club InterContinental Lounge InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room
Area: Roppongi Number of Rooms: 844

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 39 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (39)
Sort by:
Douglas K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2015
Nice appearance, but some issues underneath

Immaculate appearance, Stunning selection of shops and restaurants, central Tokyo location
8
My stay at the ANA was not what I expected. I have long wanted to stay at this hotel and had heard many good things. Unfortunately, there were problems from the beginning. First I arrived one hour after check in only to find that my king premier room was not ready. I was forced to wait about an hour to get my room ready. That coupled with the 20 minutes I spent standing in the Disneyland-like line at the check in counter quickly soured my mood. The room was nice and typical of the other InterContinental's that I have stayed, but overall I felt staff performance was poor. Response times for things like additional towels or having food or other items sent up was horrendous and twice was wrong. It just seemed to me that the staff was distracted and not truly keeping track of what was going on. Still, the room was fine and I got a great night's sleep with a spectacular view. The 2 pm check out allowed me to get practically another day in Tokyo before having to go to the airport and there is no way to beat the central location and ease of getting around downtown.
Report this review
Jay B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
Overrated
5.3
Simply not good enough very dated . Only good thing was was location
Report this review
Chek Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2015
Good hotel but needs upgrade

Good location, English fluency, good housekeeping
6
I have stayed at this hotel many times, primarily for business trips. Generally the hotel is up to standard but I think it needs to upgrade itself as other hotels that are within the same or lower price range in good locations have newer rooms and equally good service. Also, this hotel charges for Wifi unless you have a hotel membership, which in today's times seems outdated as most hotels offer free Wifi as part of its package.
Report this review
Deana F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2014
Luxury and fun in Tokyo

Service, breakfast, and location
10
We had a wonderful stay, enjoyed the international breakfast, used the nearby Ginza line to visit the national museum in Ueno Park. Very clean, beautiful surroundings with exhibits of original art and charming service staff.
Report this review
Thi M. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
Konichiwa!

Service, Location and Accessibility
10
Had a great time there. Well looked after and it was so close to get to nearby places. Great location!
Report this review
Joanise L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
First time in Tokyo

Very friendly staffs who can speak fluent English. Decent food for breakfast served till mid-day. Good location, 2 mins walk away there is a train station
8.7
It was a good stay with very decent crowd, mainly business travellers as this hotel provides corporate rate for most big MNCs. The breakfast served was good and the staffs at the buffet restaurant were kind and attentive.
Report this review
Wai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 12, 2014
shopping heaven

convenivence, comfortable, high level hotel
7.7
hotel staff is very friendly and good English speaking, though they can help you to solve any problem while you facing in Japan
Report this review
Justin T. Solo travelers Canada, March 29, 2014
clean hotel, central location

location, location,location
7
I had a plesant stay at the intercontinental hotel in tokyo. Great location near Rapongi. Hotel was clean and staff was polite.
Report this review
Jeffrey P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2013
Best hotel I stayed at in Tokyo

Luxury, Great Reasturants, Comfort
10
I wish I would have just stayed at this hotel my whole stay in Tokyo. Booked for only 2 nights and coulnt get a room when my time was up due to being full. Its pricey but you get what you pay for with this hotel. Room was large and very comfortable. The resturants were great and the location is unbeatable. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Constantine A. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 3, 2013
clean , spacious room, friendly staff

clean , spacious room, friendly staff
9.7
clean , spacious room, friendly staff; good location
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel TokyoInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - One King Bed Premier RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Premier BathroomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Buffet at the Cascade CafeInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Teppanyaki AkasakaInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Club Lounge InterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Club InterContinentalInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - MIXX Bar&LoungeInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Suite RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Suite RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Suite RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Club InterContinental LoungeInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Club InterContinental LoungeInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ViewInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Suite RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Suite RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Suite RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Club InterContinental LoungeInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - EntranceInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Suite RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomInterContinental ANA Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07