or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel

Corner Hai Ba Trung Street and Le Duan Boulevard, District 1 Notre Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior of InterContinental Asiana Saigon Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Entrance Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - IHG check-in counter Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Library Bar and Lounge Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Concierge Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental Club Lounge Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental Club Lounge Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Market 39 Restaurant Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Yu Chu Restaurant Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Basilico Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Library Lobby Lounge Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Library Lounge Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Purple Jade Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding Ballroom
Area: District 1 Notre Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 305

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
277 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (277)
Sort by:
Paul G. Couples Australia, February 13, 2014
excellent service and comfortable bed

Excellent Service, Frienly Staffs and Comfortable Bed
8
Very happy with the hotel. Will stay again if we go back to Ho Chi Minh City. Only if Breakfast has more variety foods it would have been perfect. It was really standard and limited in comparison with other five star hotels.
Rahul S. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2014
good option in Ho Chi Minh

walking distance to restaurants and malls, right next to hardrock, comfy room
7.3
Ha T. Couples Vietnam, December 31, 2013
i have a nice weekend in here.

- breakfast very diliciuos
9.7
Greg B. Couples Australia, December 30, 2013
5 Star, Clean and Professional

Quality of the rooms, Clean and food was amazing
9
I enjoyed staying at this hotel, extremely close to the main heart of the city. Plenty of amazing food locations based around the hotel. Room was clean and the staff were friendly. Only problem I had was they wanted to charge for internet even thought Agoda said on the site "Free Room Wifi" they said that only means "Free Downstairs Wifi", It took me awhile to talk to (about 3 managers) in the end they just gave me the internet for free, but it shouldn't have been like that in the first plae.
Luciano G. Couples Italy, December 30, 2013
Fantastic

Staff, food, cleanliness
9.3
Alexander S. Business travelers Germany, December 29, 2013
Good

breakfast
9
Chef, thanks for your breakfast, if you ensure now, the "organic green salad' is green, don't use water buffalo for your rib-eyes and push your F&B to train his crew, then you the man!
Allan N. Solo travelers Australia, December 25, 2013
It is a great hotel

Clearn, friendly and good location
9.7
My stay was very happy and I will be back this hotel again
Foek K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 24, 2013
Comfortable

Very good bathroom, comfortable bed and room, nice restaurants
9
Check in was smooth. Not impressively grand at the lobby. Room was adequate with modern design. The bathroom was the best. Openable bathroom wall, so I could watch TV while soaking in the tub. Breakfast buffet was not as grand as other Inter-Con but already better than good.
Maria G. Couples Greece, December 23, 2013
Amazing hotel experience

Clean, comfortable, easy
10
This was one of the best stays we had at Vietnam. We walked in tired from travelling and loved the easiness of being well taken care of. No stress how the room will turn out as this hotel always lives up to the expectations. One of the best sleeps i ve had, as the bed and pillows were exquisite! The room was exceptional, great views, clean and very comfortable! The bathroom was almost as big as the bedroom! The breakfast had a very wide selection of food and cuisines. We would strongly recommend staying there!
Tran H. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 8, 2013
Great stay at the nicest center area of the city

Location is great, the food is nice, a lot of surrounding shopping center, good tradional foods in the nearby areas. Very clean hitel with fast service
8.7
Great stay. It was very fun although I was alone there. A lot of recreation with energizing nighlife. Good street foods nearby. Will come back soon!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior of InterContinental Asiana SaigonIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel EntranceIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - IHG check-in counterIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Library Bar and LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConciergeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental Club LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental Club LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Market 39 RestaurantIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Yu Chu RestaurantIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BasilicoIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Library Lobby LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Library LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Purple JadeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding BallroomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Board RoomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding DecorationIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding DecorationIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa InterContinentalIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa InterContinentalIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa InterContinentalIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Health ClubIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Health ClubIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor PoolIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor poolIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Market 39 RestaurantIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Purple Jade BarIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Library Bar and LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Basilico RestaurantIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Yuchu RestaurantIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Purple Jade BarIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Purple Jade BarIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In room theatre systemIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Con Dao meeting room - U-shaped set upIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom - Banquet set upIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Con Dao meeting room - Classroom set upIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom - Classroom set upIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-function roomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom - Cabaret set up


AS-AGWEB-3A03