Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel

Corner Hai Ba Trung Street and Le Duan Boulevard, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior of InterContinental Asiana Saigon Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Entrance Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - IHG check-in counter Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Library Bar and Lounge Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Concierge Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental Club Lounge Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental Club Lounge Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Market 39 Restaurant Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Yu Chu Restaurant Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Basilico Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Library Lobby Lounge Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Library Lounge Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Purple Jade Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding Ballroom
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 305
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (247)
Sort by:
Daniel O. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Away wkd

Staff location club room
10
Stay twice best place in hcm
Dorothy C. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
good location, great staff, comfortable rooms

location, staff and comfortable rooms
9.3
the room was nice and spacious, the location of the hotel is good.
Hasdayana S. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Comfortable stay with warm & very helpful staff

The service, comfortable room, location
10
The stay was awesome, really enjoyed it there. Service was awesome and staff were very helpful and attentive
Hasdayana S. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Very Good Service & Comfortable Stay

Service, Comfortable Room, Very Helpful Staff
10
The stay was very good. The staff was very attentive and helpful and the room was very comfortable. With the location close to the main attractions and airport, I would suggest to stay at this hotel if you visit HCM.
Charles S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
location

location location location
9.7
Kim-Lan D. Solo travelers France, August 24, 2014
Great hotel and location

Service, location, clean
10
Hanh D. Families with young children Vietnam, August 9, 2014
Good

Sever
9
Save
Elizabeth T. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Great hotel and staff service

service
9.3
The staff were excellent and very helpful and the room and failities are great, I cannot recommend this hotel enough for the lengths that the staff went to to help us on our stay.
Leung C. Business travelers China, July 2, 2014
nice

close to city, nice weather, clean
8
nice and clean
Craig H. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
Great service hotel

great location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior of InterContinental Asiana SaigonIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel EntranceIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - IHG check-in counterIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Library Bar and LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConciergeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental Club LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental Club LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Market 39 RestaurantIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Yu Chu RestaurantIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BasilicoIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Library Lobby LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Library LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Purple JadeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding BallroomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Board RoomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding DecorationIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding DecorationIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa InterContinentalIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa InterContinentalIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa InterContinentalIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Health ClubIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Health ClubIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor PoolIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor poolIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Market 39 RestaurantIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Purple Jade BarIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Library Bar and LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Basilico RestaurantIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Yuchu RestaurantIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Purple Jade BarIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Purple Jade BarIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In room theatre systemIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Con Dao meeting room - U-shaped set upIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom - Banquet set upIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Con Dao meeting room - Classroom set upIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom - Classroom set upIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-function roomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom - Cabaret set up


AS-AGWEB-3A03