Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel

Corner Hai Ba Trung Street and Le Duan Boulevard, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 309 reviews

222 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (309)
Sort by:
Barbara B. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2016
Top Notch Hotel
6.3
We stayed for two nights at the beginning of our trip to Southeast Asia. Upon arrival after midnight, we were warmly welcomed and shown to our room. It was a standard room - beautifully decorated, modern, and very clean. The bed and pillows were comfortable; the bathroom was large and included toothbrushes and toothpaste that were replenished daily. Flat screen TV had multiple English channels including news and movies. The dining experience was great - wonderful selection at breakfast. We had just one dinner here, and we thoroughly enjoyed it. We would not hesitate to return here on our next trip.
Ashley B. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2015
Amazing Stay

Bathtub overlooking Saigon, friendly staff, television size
9.3
We ended our 2 month trip here. The staff was especially helpful, the bed and bathtub exceeded our expectations, and the location was perfect. Will absolutely stay here agin.
Esequiel S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location, cleanliness, stafff
10
Stayed here for 2 nights and i had a great outstanding stay. Staff are very attentive and will quickly respond to any concerns you have. Breakfast has many selections and very filling. Adjacent to Hard Rock Cafe and other establishments to have a snack. short walk to opera house or Cathedral. Highly recommend this Hotel.
Paul M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2015
Godzilla

room quality, location, gym
8.3
very enjoyable
Anders P. Couples Sweden, November 15, 2015
Great location with friendly staff

Location staff food
9.7
Carol L. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2015
great location to stay for business travel

location location and location
9.7
great location to stay for business travel but a bit too pricey
Carol L. Business travelers Singapore, November 12, 2015
great location

Location, location and location
10
5 stay hotel no need to add on
Ton V. Business travelers Vietnam, October 14, 2015
Plessant Stay

Good location; Big room; Comfortable
9
Everything was perfect except that water kept dropping from the tap even closed tight. Housekeeping came to fix it but the water resumed dropping in the mid of the night.
Say K. Business travelers New Zealand, October 11, 2015
Hotel needed to renovation and remain the 5 stars

1). Location, 2). Consider good services in VN, 3).spa need to improve.
7.3
I feel fine for a short stay,
Kam S. Couples Hong Kong, October 11, 2015
Good

Clean, Comfort, Polite
9
1 - 10 of 222 reviews Next page
InterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel EntranceInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior of InterContinental Asiana SaigonInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental Club LoungeInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental Club LoungeInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Market 39 RestaurantInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa InterContinentalInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental LoungeInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Con Dao meeting room - U-shaped set upInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental LoungeInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom - Banquet set upInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental LoungeInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Con Dao meeting room - Classroom set upInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom - Classroom set upInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-function roomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom - Cabaret set upInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07