or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel

Corner Hai Ba Trung Street and Le Duan Boulevard, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior of InterContinental Asiana Saigon Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Entrance Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - IHG check-in counter Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Library Bar and Lounge Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Concierge Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental Club Lounge Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental Club Lounge Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Market 39 Restaurant Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Yu Chu Restaurant Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Basilico Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Library Lobby Lounge Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Library Lounge Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Purple Jade Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding Ballroom
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 305
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.6
Families with older children (14)
Sort by:
Katherine P. Families with older children United States of America, December 1, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Great customer service, all amenities, and close to all points in the city
10
Originally I had only planned to stay Intercontinental for only two days, but due to all the amenities and great customer service convinced me to book an additional two nights. Staff were always warm and friendly in both English and Vietnamese ( a rarity here in Vietnam) at this hotel. The location is pretty centralized where you can either walk or catch a taxi around the city. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to HCM city.
Jinhong K. Families with older children South Korea, September 2, 2013
good

kindness clean
9.7
I made booking Agoda with deluxe room but at hotel I have upgraded to suite room paying additional charge USD 160.00 per night but I can not find suite room offer in Agoda page
Ashleigh D. Families with older children Australia, February 22, 2013
Close to tourist attractions

Happy hour with the club rooms, friendly staff, good choice of breakfast buffet
9
Short stay for one night. The surrounding area is good for tourists who want to visit sites like the cathedral and surrounding parks - feels like a safe area that is more foreigner, less Vietnamese (very big contrast to the hustle and bustle of China Town area). Hotel staff were friendly and always helpful, we had a club room which was fantastic. Great happy hour and breakfast. Also really like the shampoo, conditioner/soap in the bathroom - they smell nice.
Laura E. Families with older children Philippines, February 21, 2013
Excellent hotel

Location was great, service was wonderful, room was beautiful
9.7
We were welcomed with such wonderful smiles and swept up to the Club Floor immediately by a lovely guest relations lady. When she brought us to our room(with an upgrade ) we were wowed by the view from our corner suite. Amenities were excellent and smelled so good. All the staff were always smiling, greeting us and took such good care of us always. The food tasted so good too and the presentation was elegant. We didn't want to leave the hotel because we were so pampered. The concierge always knew where I wanted to go even though I gave her vague descriptions. We look forward to another stay at InterCon Saigon!
Pui L. Families with older children Australia, January 25, 2013
Classic five stars hotel

comfortable
8
I love this hotel. I've staied in this hotel twice this month.
Pui L. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2013
good serives

nice breakfast
8.7
Very clean, nice bed, nice breakfast and good services
Cat T. Families with older children Canada, August 10, 2011
excellent hotel

rooms contemporary, staffs are nice,
8.3
good lacation, near shop, nice and large room, nice pool, nice staff, cons: no free wifi every where, even in business center, lack some minor amenities like comb, sewing kit,
Elmer D. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2010
Great location!

new, modern rooms; attentive staff; great location;
8.7
I would recommend this hotel for those wanting convenience to many attractions and shopping. Walking distance from Notre Dame Cathedral, Post Office, Reunification Palace, Dhong Khoi street. Hard Rock Cafe located on the premises. For as inexpensive as Vietnam is on other things, however, this hotel was a bit overpriced.
Gainovry I. Families with older children Malaysia, April 25, 2010
Casa De La Rosa Hotel

Brand new facilities
8.7
Being my first visit to HCM, I chose the hotel because it was the newest and it was integrated with a shopping complex. I was a bit disappointed to find that the shopping complex was not a 'happening' and there were very few visitors.
Naoki M. Families with older children Japan, October 5, 2013
すこぶる快適なホテル

シンプルなインテリア、ゆっくりとしたバス、寝心地の良いベッド
8.7
非常に居心地の良い快適な部屋です。バスアメニティの香りがよく気に入りました。 キングサイズベッドに家族4人で寝たため少々窮屈でしたが、ベッドの寝心地は良く、疲れが取れました。 ホテル内レストランの選択肢が少ないですが、近隣においしいレストランはいくらでもあるので気になりません。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior of InterContinental Asiana SaigonIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel EntranceIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - IHG check-in counterIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Library Bar and LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConciergeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental Club LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental Club LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Market 39 RestaurantIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Yu Chu RestaurantIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BasilicoIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Library Lobby LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Library LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Purple JadeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding BallroomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Board RoomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding DecorationIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding DecorationIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa InterContinentalIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa InterContinentalIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa InterContinentalIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Health ClubIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Health ClubIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor PoolIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor poolIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Market 39 RestaurantIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Purple Jade BarIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Library Bar and LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Basilico RestaurantIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Yuchu RestaurantIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Purple Jade BarIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Purple Jade BarIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In room theatre systemIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Con Dao meeting room - U-shaped set upIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom - Banquet set upIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Con Dao meeting room - Classroom set upIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom - Classroom set upIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-function roomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom - Cabaret set up


AS-AGWEB-3B07