or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel

Corner Hai Ba Trung Street and Le Duan Boulevard, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior of InterContinental Asiana Saigon Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Entrance Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - IHG check-in counter Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Library Bar and Lounge Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Concierge Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental Club Lounge Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental Club Lounge Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Market 39 Restaurant Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Yu Chu Restaurant Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Basilico Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Library Lobby Lounge Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Library Lounge Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Purple Jade Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding Ballroom
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 305

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
273 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (273)
Sort by:
Jung Y. Families with young children South Korea, February 23, 2015
The hotel in city center

Location, Cleaness, Food
8
The hotel is located in city center, and some attractions are aroud the hotel.
Samuel F. Families with older children United States of America, February 10, 2015
Review

Beds, room, bar
9
Excellent
Viet C. Business travelers Vietnam, February 10, 2015
One of the best hotels in Ho Chi Minh city

Helpful staff, great location, nice rooms
9.3
Boyoung K. Families with young children South Korea, January 2, 2015
Everything alright except the pool

Food. Room. Service
9.3
Comfortable
Pak T. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Good hotel

Good location. Knowledgeable & friendly staff. Good good served.
8.3
Couldn't have asked for more.
John R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
as good as everyone says

the location is great convenient but far enough from the real bustle to be quiet at night, building design and rooms are of exceptional high standard, staff are quite exceptional in their
10
my stay was fantastic no issues whatsoever
Katherine P. Families with older children United States of America, December 1, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Great customer service, all amenities, and close to all points in the city
10
Originally I had only planned to stay Intercontinental for only two days, but due to all the amenities and great customer service convinced me to book an additional two nights. Staff were always warm and friendly in both English and Vietnamese ( a rarity here in Vietnam) at this hotel. The location is pretty centralized where you can either walk or catch a taxi around the city. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to HCM city.
Athol N. Business travelers South Africa, November 29, 2014
Great staff at club lounge

Staff and location
8.3
Very ood and the staff at club lounge was amazing.
David M. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2014
Staff friendliness outstanding

Staff
10
Outstanding
Jeffrey K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2014
Great stay

Room size, Club Level service desk, Location
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior of InterContinental Asiana SaigonIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel EntranceIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - IHG check-in counterIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Library Bar and LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConciergeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental Club LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental Club LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Market 39 RestaurantIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Yu Chu RestaurantIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BasilicoIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Library Lobby LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Library LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Purple JadeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding BallroomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Board RoomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding DecorationIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding DecorationIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa InterContinentalIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa InterContinentalIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa InterContinentalIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Health ClubIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Health ClubIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor PoolIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor poolIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Market 39 RestaurantIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Purple Jade BarIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Library Bar and LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Basilico RestaurantIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Yuchu RestaurantIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Purple Jade BarIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Purple Jade BarIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In room theatre systemIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Con Dao meeting room - U-shaped set upIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom - Banquet set upIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InterContinental LoungeIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Con Dao meeting room - Classroom set upIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom - Classroom set upIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-function roomIntercontinental Asiana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom - Cabaret set up


AS-AGWEB-3B08