Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences

Corner Nguyen Du St &, District 1 Notre Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Apartment InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Apartment InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Apartment InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment
Area: District 1 Notre Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

from 20 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Julie V. Families with older children United States of America, July 15, 2015
Wonderful apartment hotel

Room, service
10
Wonderful, will definitely be back
Report this review
David J. Families with older children United States of America, April 13, 2015
Great place for HCMC

Room standard, staff, location
9.3
All was very good except they have construction directly behind the hotel that can be heard in your room. This will last a long time as they are just starting construction. Food at Basilico is mediocre at best. Avoid a bagel for breakfast. Just normal bread with a hole, not a bagel at all. Plenty of eating options outside the hotel. The rooms in the hotel are great and the staff are helpful and kind.
Report this review
Chariya R. Business travelers Thailand, March 12, 2015
Great hoel

Large room , great location and excellent staff
10
InterCon is my favourit hotel in HCMC so far. I had a good time . The room was very big and had everything I need.
Report this review
Hok T. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 11, 2015
Good stay

Grand, Comfortable, Good location
9.7
Report this review
So L. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 4, 2014
Normal 5 star standard

big room, good location, clean room
7.7
the worst thing was the set breakfast instead of buffet breakfast when you are staying in Residence. They didn't mentioned when you make booking.
Report this review
Kentaro T. Business travelers Japan, August 31, 2014
Spacious modern rooms and good location

cleanliness, spaciousness, service
9.3
Fantastic. Would definitely stay again.
Report this review
Petr N. Business travelers Czech Republic, August 31, 2014
Best location in Saigon: the ultimate choice

location, service, staff performance
9.7
The hotel is the best in Saigon in my opinion, with very good value for money, professional standard in every aspect, recommend all to check the availability of special rates especially in the residence part...
Report this review
Sophia L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Great stay!

apartment, pool, internet
9.3
Excellent stay! Great service. Free internet! Wonderful room perfect for this trip.
Report this review
Raffaele G. Business travelers Italy, July 22, 2014
excellent stay

room, service , location
9.3
Report this review
Sean H. Business travelers South Korea, July 12, 2014
Very Spacious and well maintained. Attentive staff

Good location, Superb facilities, Spacious Room
10
Just one day stop over but very impressed at the spacious room and convenient location. Attentive staff always care for you when you dine at the restaurant or going out for meeting or sight seeing.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh CityInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom ApartmentInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom ApartmentInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom ApartmentInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03