Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences

Corner Nguyen Du St &, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Apartment InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Apartment InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Apartment InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 260

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.1

based on
25 reviews

23 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Steve S. Families with young children Australia, December 23, 2015
Family holiday in Saigon

Room size, service, food
9
Report this review
Clive K. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2015
Stunning Saigon

spacious room, buffet breakfast, well situated, comfortable
8.7
A great place to stay. Well situated to enjoy and admire Saigon. Also good position for shopping.
Report this review
Teng T. Business travelers Singapore, November 2, 2015
Nice and new property

Room, location, food
8
Great location, right smack in the middle of District 1, so you're never too far from anywhere. Nice hotel, new and spacious room, pretty good for a business traveler like me seeking a home-like atmosphere
Report this review
Ka Y. Groups United Kingdom, September 14, 2015
Intercon

Comfort, design, warm staff
8.3
Report this review
Julie V. Families with older children United States of America, July 15, 2015
Wonderful apartment hotel

Room, service
10
Wonderful, will definitely be back
Report this review
David J. Families with older children United States of America, April 13, 2015
Great place for HCMC

Room standard, staff, location
9.3
All was very good except they have construction directly behind the hotel that can be heard in your room. This will last a long time as they are just starting construction. Food at Basilico is mediocre at best. Avoid a bagel for breakfast. Just normal bread with a hole, not a bagel at all. Plenty of eating options outside the hotel. The rooms in the hotel are great and the staff are helpful and kind.
Report this review
Chariya R. Business travelers Thailand, March 12, 2015
Great hoel

Large room , great location and excellent staff
10
InterCon is my favourit hotel in HCMC so far. I had a good time . The room was very big and had everything I need.
Report this review
Hok T. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 11, 2015
Good stay

Grand, Comfortable, Good location
9.7
Report this review
Xin C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 1, 2015
nice

food is good
10
Report this review
So L. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 4, 2014
Normal 5 star standard

big room, good location, clean room
7.7
the worst thing was the set breakfast instead of buffet breakfast when you are staying in Residence. They didn't mentioned when you make booking.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 23 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh CityInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom ApartmentInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom ApartmentInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom ApartmentInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04