Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences

Corner Nguyen Du St &, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Basilico Restaurant InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Mezzamine lounge InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Spa InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Sophia L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Great stay!

apartment, pool, internet
9.3
Excellent stay! Great service. Free internet! Wonderful room perfect for this trip.
Raffaele G. Business travelers Italy, July 22, 2014
excellent stay

room, service , location
9.3
Sean H. Business travelers South Korea, July 12, 2014
Very Spacious and well maintained. Attentive staff

Good location, Superb facilities, Spacious Room
10
Just one day stop over but very impressed at the spacious room and convenient location. Attentive staff always care for you when you dine at the restaurant or going out for meeting or sight seeing.
Sharon H. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
great hotel

location, friendly staff, quality of fixtures and fittings
8.7
Lovely Apartment and was sad to leave.
Vince Z. Business travelers China, April 26, 2014
feel like home much business style.

location, nice docration, beaufitul room
9
really enjoyed, very clean room, suitable for business meeting too.
Andrew O. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Great centrally located apartment

Location, staff, room size
9.7
Great overnight stay with courteous staff, good breakfast, high speed internet and close to all sights we wanted to see!
Michael H. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
Fantastic find ... what a gem!

Location, Room size / facility & view
9.3
Brilliant room in the residences / serviced apartment section of the InterContinental. The room is huge...and the price is not. There is no minimum stay. Ideal place to stay for travellers in the middle of a lenghty stay as there is in room laundry faciliy. Location is great too! Definitely recommend this place. You are also allowed to access the hotel facilities - so it's best of both worlds.
Lois C. Couples Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
Great room, has everything you need.

Size, location and clean!
9.3
Love the suite, has everything you need, kitchen, washer and large living room and bedroom, very clean, great value can't ask for better!
Tomofumi I. Couples Japan, October 23, 2013
Good luxury experience

Well trained staff, clean room, luxury atmosphere
7.7
Room is very wide, well cleaned,and very bright. Breakfast is nice and very good cost performance. We could feel good southeast country culture and good hospitality at hotel during our stay. We want stay again, when visit Ho Chi Minh city again. Thank you for hotel staff's service and kindness.
Jennifer D. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2011
Wonderful hotel, great location, faultless service

Room size and location
9.3
We enjoyed our stay here very much. The staff are friendly and very helpful with everything. The apartment is a great size and enough bathrooms for everyone including my 2 teenage daughters! The inhouse food was expensive but very good however we could easily walk to many wonderful cafes and restuarants as Saigon is full of them. We went to the supermarket and bought some food, snacks and drinks and there is a washing machine/dryer in the property as well. We would most certainly stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: Taxi to markets and many eateries around there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh CityInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Basilico RestaurantInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Mezzamine loungeInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - SpaInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomInterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03