or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Bali Resort

Jalan Uluwatu 45, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - View InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jivana Villa Bedroom InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental Room InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental Room InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran Gardens InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - KO Japanese Restaurant InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - KO Japanese Restaurant InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Saraswati Lounge InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Singaraja Concierge InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Lobby InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Spa InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental Pool InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Entrance InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Main Pool at Dusk InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jivana Villa Pool
InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jivana Villa - Master Bathroom InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Sun Lounger InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Lobby InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran Suite InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental - Inspiration Space InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Fitness Center InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Play Ground InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Singaraja Duplex Suite 1st Floor InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Bukit Suite InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Spa - Chocolate Treatment InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental Duplex Suite 1st Floor InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran Suite
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
428 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (428)
Sort by:
Derek K. Couples Australia, June 25, 2012
A wonderful and welcoming place to stay

Large rooms, wonderful pool setting and an amazing breakfast buffet
10
All staff are very friendly and are always there to assist to make your stay a memorable one. Definately will be returning
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay at the Intercontinental Jimbaran to get away from the rat race yet close enough to travel to Kuta for shopping if need be
Bruce H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2012
It is an InterContinental Hotel...beautiful

Grounds,Public areas, pools and beaches.
7.3
I was ugraded after complaining about my room, which was nice. However, this is a very large hotel, and I got lost twice trying to find my room. I was disappointed with the staff...twice they failed to clean the balcony area (many bottles of beer and ashtray full)...and this in the Club level!
Hotel Feature Tip: The Club Rooms are very nice and very expensive.....
Ferry P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2012
Lovely and nice hotel with cozy surrounding

Room and the beach
8
This is a good hotel, the room is nice and have lobby to see the view, and the private beach is awesom
Ana P. Couples Brazil, May 27, 2012
Beautiful hotel, very elegant.

Nice room, great facilities, amazing breakfast
10
This hotel is very nice, but is a place for you rest and enjoy what the hotel can offer. If you want to go to Bali to see the city it is better to stay in a place near the nicest beaches or the restaurants and night life, like Seminyak.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant near this Hotel called Balique is amazing! One of the best restaurants I ever been in my life.
Juong S. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2012
My favourite resort to date

Clean and spacious rooms, great service, lots of amenities especially with kids
8
This is my second stay at the Intercon, Bali and you will feel right at home from the moment you arrive. The ever smiling staff and great check-in process allows you sip through your refreshments while the staff will take care of everything for you. Lots of amenities; International restaurants, swimming pools for all ages, children pool, children indoor playground, cafes, bars, pool bars, massages , private beach - you simply can't ask for anything more for a relaxed holiday.
Patricia A. Couples Canada, May 25, 2012
Fantastic Hotel - loved everything about it

The swim up pool and lounging areas are great
9.3
we were impressed with this hotel the minute we stepped out of our car. it is visually attractive and the staff were very welcoming. we were greeted with a wonderfully refreshing ginger tea and cool towelettes to use while we were checked in. our very spacious room was super clean albeit a bit of a walk from reception. our small balcony looked over the well manicured grounds which was lovely in the morning. we only stayed at this hotel for one night at the end of our tour of bali however if we were ever to visit the island again, we would definitely stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel has several excellent bars and restaurants. We were happy to discover, on our way back from a sunset beach walk, that there is a lovely little hotel beach bar right on the sand, complete with lit torches and some funky music. The staff at the beach bar were very friendly and appeared genuinely interested in my husband's musical queries about gamelan. It was the perfect ending to our evening walk - no bright lights of the big hotel, just a relaxing post sunset cocktail (or two) before dinner. Divine!
Kyra A. Couples Australia, April 1, 2012
Amazing rooms and service

Club facilities such as the club pool and the food
9.7
I've stayed here twice now and i will keep coming back!
Hotel Feature Tip: Upgrade to a club room, it is well worth it!
Tika R. Couples Indonesia, April 1, 2012
Beautiful & nice hotel

Area/ location, service, room, facilities, food
7.3
Very nice place to relax & spend time there. Unfortunatelly the time was too short ( 1 night only ) but I'm sure will be back next holiday & stay longer :)
Jason C. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2012
Great hotel and great facilites.

Facilities, cleanliness
7.7
Very nice hotel, friendly staff and great facilities. Location is a bit secluded however was happy with the overall stay. Would definately recommend couples to stay there.
Martin W. Business travelers Germany, March 2, 2012
huge resort type of hotel

spacious and clean room
7.7
hotel on the "older side" but not run down and still modern.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Bali Resort BaliInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - ViewInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jivana Villa BedroomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental RoomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental RoomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran GardensInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - KO Japanese RestaurantInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - KO Japanese RestaurantInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Saraswati LoungeInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Singaraja ConciergeInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - LobbyInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - SpaInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental PoolInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - EntranceInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Main Pool at DuskInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jivana Villa PoolInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jivana Villa - Master BathroomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Sun LoungerInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - LobbyInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran SuiteInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental - Inspiration SpaceInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Fitness CenterInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Play GroundInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Singaraja Duplex Suite 1st FloorInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Bukit SuiteInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Spa - Chocolate TreatmentInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental Duplex Suite 1st FloorInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran SuiteInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran BeachInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Singaraja RoomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran Beach - SunsetInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Resort Garden - BridgeInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Bella Cucina - TerraceInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - LeisureInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - HammockInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Balinese Bath PoolInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club LoungeInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Resort Classic RoomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Nakula BoardroomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Picnic at Resort GardenInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Villa Retreats PoolInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental Room Duplex Suite 2nd FloorInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Sunset Beach Bar & GrillInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Singaraja Duplex Suite 2nd FloorInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Bukit Suite - TerraceInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran Suite TerraceInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - BridgeInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - HammockInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Balinese Theme DinnerInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Meeting Room - Puri Kencana BallroomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Fun PoolInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Leisure

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Bali Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01