Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Bali Resort

Jalan Uluwatu 45, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - View InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jivana Villa Bedroom InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental Room InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental Room InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran Gardens InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - KO Japanese Restaurant InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - KO Japanese Restaurant InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Saraswati Lounge InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Singaraja Concierge InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Lobby InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Spa InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental Pool InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Entrance InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Main Pool at Dusk InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jivana Villa Pool
InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jivana Villa - Master Bathroom InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Sun Lounger InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Lobby InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran Suite InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental - Inspiration Space InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Fitness Center InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Play Ground InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Singaraja Duplex Suite 1st Floor InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Bukit Suite InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Spa - Chocolate Treatment InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental Duplex Suite 1st Floor InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran Suite
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 488 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (488)
Sort by:
Tri P. Couples Vietnam, March 20, 2013
Great First Experience at Bali

Interior, Cleanliness, Nice location
9.7
Report this review
Malcolm C. Couples South Africa, March 11, 2013
Very pleasurable. I will defintely return

Peacefulness, great staff, comfortable surroundings
9.3
Report this review
Liu M. Couples Hong Kong, March 3, 2013
Nice hotel with very good service

Very good service and facilities
9
A very nice hotel with excellent service. Good location with six pools and a nice beach with fine sands just outside the hotel. Only take 15 minutes to Kuta town center. The rooms are large with big balcony. A good experience to stay there. Will choose it again next time.
Report this review
Vini D. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 19, 2013
great location, close to the airport

great hotel, spacious room, huge garden,big pool, very good hotel for family and business
9.3
it was my first time stay in this hotel, i love this hotel, spacious room, nice pool, after the pool is the beach, beautiful garden, nice and friendly staff
Report this review
Hiloko G. Couples Japan, February 19, 2013
Spacious, Nice Room & Great Breakfast

A Spacious room and the hotel properties
9.3
-Well meintenanced as one of the old hotels in Jimbaran. -The hotel staff were well trained and mannered -you'd get a warm welcome feeling. -Spacious room and the properties are the greatest charm. The garden is well manicured.
Travel tip: -The exchange rate in the hotel was not good, and I got a feeling that they want you to exchange anyway. There IS a money changer in better rate just across the street from the front entrance.
Report this review
David C. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Nice rooms in good location

Facilities are excellent, close to airport but quiet, nice beach front
9.3
I enjoyed our stay immensely and would return happily
Report this review
Ruchirangad A. Couples India, February 11, 2013
Great hotel, excellent food (for vegetarians also)

Sprawling property, excellent duplex rooms, great food
8.3
We had an excellent stay at the intercontinental. The staff is friendly and are fluent in English. They understood exactly what vegetarian in India means (we are Indian) and prepared dishes accordingly. Usually we have explain a little bit at other hotels. The duplex rooms were huge with 2 floors, 2tvs, 2 bathrooms....you get the idea.. We loved it. The only downside was that they were a bit rigid on the check out time of 2pm. We had a flight at 9pm so had tried to request as little as a 1 hr extension but they didn't budge, saying the hotel was fully booked and they didn't want to keep new arrivals waiting. Fair enough. However when I offered to pay extra to extend the check out Time the room magically became available for 4 more hours at 150$ extra! We didn't take it of course because clearly we were being played. It left a slight bad taste in our mouth but thankfully happened at the end of our stay and didn't represent the general hospitality we received during the stay. To summarise, a great place to stay and we would think of coming back again.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurants in the hotel are great and have sufficient variety to keep you happy during your stay. However if you want a change and are not in the mood to travel far, check out the French themed restaurant across the road called balique.
Report this review
Margaretta C. Groups Hong Kong, February 5, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Excellent Service
8.3
the service, beach, room, location, food...... etc of this hotel are very good. we will definitely would like to stay in this hotel for the next visit in bali.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Devadan show is really good. I think it is worthwhile to watch it.
Report this review
Jason P. Families with young children Australia, February 5, 2013
fantastic hotel

attentive staff, luxurious amenities, tranquil gardens.
10
our stay was very memorable, we enjoyed the features of having the club membership, made the whole family feel like vip's. the hotel facilities were second to none for what we toured the areas and saw, not to mention the quality of the staff attending to our needs, nothing was left out of place. budi who looked after us in the club lounge deserves my thanks as he went out of his way to ensure my wife and children felt like special guests. we will be returning to bali again in the future, to stay in the hotel just to relax and enjoy it's surroundings and be pampered buy the staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ensure you pay for the Club Membership, the benefits are well worth the expense.
Report this review
David L. Couples Australia, January 20, 2013
Big room, nice view

Size, amenities
8
Overall no complaints about this hotel. We didnt use the facilities or the pool, the breakfast was not too bad. Rooms were clean, its not as nice as some of the other5* as its a tad bit older but overall not a bad hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Bali Resort BaliInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - ViewInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jivana Villa BedroomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental RoomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental RoomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran GardensInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - KO Japanese RestaurantInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - KO Japanese RestaurantInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Saraswati LoungeInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Singaraja ConciergeInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - LobbyInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - SpaInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental PoolInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - EntranceInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Main Pool at DuskInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jivana Villa PoolInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jivana Villa - Master BathroomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Sun LoungerInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - LobbyInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran SuiteInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental - Inspiration SpaceInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Fitness CenterInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Play GroundInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Singaraja Duplex Suite 1st FloorInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Bukit SuiteInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Spa - Chocolate TreatmentInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental Duplex Suite 1st FloorInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran SuiteInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran BeachInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Singaraja RoomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran Beach - SunsetInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Resort Garden - BridgeInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Bella Cucina - TerraceInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - LeisureInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - HammockInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Balinese Bath PoolInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club LoungeInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Resort Classic RoomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Nakula BoardroomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Picnic at Resort GardenInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Villa Retreats PoolInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental Room Duplex Suite 2nd FloorInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Sunset Beach Bar & GrillInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Singaraja Duplex Suite 2nd FloorInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Bukit Suite - TerraceInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran Suite TerraceInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - BridgeInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - HammockInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Balinese Theme DinnerInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Meeting Room - Puri Kencana BallroomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Fun PoolInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Leisure

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Bali Resort, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03