or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Bali Resort

Jalan Uluwatu 45, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - View InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jivana Villa Bedroom InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental Room InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental Room InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran Gardens InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - KO Japanese Restaurant InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - KO Japanese Restaurant InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Saraswati Lounge InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Singaraja Concierge InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Lobby InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Spa InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental Pool InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Entrance InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Main Pool at Dusk InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jivana Villa Pool
InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jivana Villa - Master Bathroom InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Sun Lounger InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Lobby InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran Suite InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental - Inspiration Space InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Fitness Center InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Play Ground InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Singaraja Duplex Suite 1st Floor InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Bukit Suite InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Spa - Chocolate Treatment InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental Duplex Suite 1st Floor InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran Suite
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
457 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (457)
Sort by:
Kim P. Couples Australia, November 2, 2012
Always a great Bali option

Location to airport yet super quiet and gracious
8.3
Quick stop over before heading elsewhere in Bali. Most inexpensive room was very comfortable. Noisy air con. Lovely garden/pool view.
Li C. Groups China, October 23, 2012
excellent experience

private beach, near to the bbq square, nice staff
9.7
Shui W. Couples Hong Kong, October 17, 2012
Very big resort with good facilities

the resort was very fantastic, room was big
8
Very good hotel overall. Spa was nice and masseurs were nice. Pools were especially nice.
Restaurant Tip: Jimbalan Garden restaurant offered good food.
Shui W. Couples Hong Kong, October 16, 2012
Lovely and big resort with good facilities

Lovely beach with fantastic pool
8.7
the room was spacious and facilities in the hotel were great. the resort was big. pools were nice and splendid. i tried the spa and it was wonderful with promotional package for price of 60 mins for 90 mins massage.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tenan Lot suggested to go in the morning. Otherwise there would be traffic jam for 1-2 hours.
Gabrielle N. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2012
Lovely hotel on the beach but a little bit dated

best location on Jimbaran beach
7.7
Stayed here for 2 nights, the hotel is beautifully landscaped and clean, right on the beach and has the best beach front location. The hotel is 19 years old, the Singaraja rooms have been recently refurbished and perfectly nice but you can tell that the hotel is now quite old compared to other resorts. Lots of places to relax, huge hotel but people are spread out across the resort. Really liked the complimentary coffee/tea area, very nice touch.
Mirren H. Groups Australia, September 24, 2012
4th time at hotel that's why we stay

Everything is beautiful
10
our stay once we were in the hotel was as always excellent, however our booking through agoda was not completed. on both our trips we had on the voucher a request for twin beds (my daughter is 34 and certainly doesn't want to sleep with her mother) and also shuttle service for pick and return to airport on both visits. we eventually had to get a taxi to the hotel after a long wait and a rep from intercontinental advising agoda had not requested shuttles. when we arrived there was a king size bed so we had to wait for them to change the setup again the concierge said no advice from agoda.
Dodi S. Couples Indonesia, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and sourounding

Lovely beach and large room
9.3
I stayed in the hotel for 2 nights only to spend time in the hotel and its sourounding. The services are very good and quick. Request was taken care very well and professionally.
Ramadipta S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 23, 2012
A great place that left a great memories

The room design, facilities
9.7
I was having a great stay in here though only for a night with my younger sister and my elder sister's family. a really great place to stay after having a tough week before. the room design can make you feel like you are welcome and really homey. the facilities just like what the promotion tools told no it is not like that it is better than the stories been promoted.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is too bad that i couldn't contribute on their CSR program to release the baby sea turtle. My opinion it is a great idea to have such an activity like that, not only great to attract traveler from all around the world to visit and have a perfect stay in this hotel but also a great idea to keep the ecosystem run on its way instead.
Trudy A. Couples Australia, September 21, 2012
very nice hotel, staff are always there to please

close to the beach
7.7
The stay was very pleasant with all of our needs meet by the staff. Management was very good in following up on things. The rooms are a large size and very comfortable. Enjoy the cocktail evenings that were very generous.
Ashley H. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2012
Great hotel, rooms and food not so good

Beautiful location on the beach
7.3
Our overall stay at the Intercontinental was good once we got past the initial issues. There was no hot water in our room when we first arrived and the adaptor we used (which we used in another hotel in Bali) did not work in the room and it fried my hair straightener. Both issues were rectified and the manager was pleasant and attentive. The hotel grounds are stunning and the poolside reflexology was amazing as was the buffet breakfast. The lunch and dinner we had at the Jimbaran Gardens was shocking ordering the white pizza which came out as basically pita bread with a small centimeter size piece of cheese. Overall the stay was pleasant and if it hadn't have been for the beautiful grounds we probably wouldn't stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Bali Resort BaliInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - ViewInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jivana Villa BedroomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental RoomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental RoomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran GardensInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - KO Japanese RestaurantInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - KO Japanese RestaurantInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Saraswati LoungeInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Singaraja ConciergeInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - LobbyInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - SpaInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental PoolInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - EntranceInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Main Pool at DuskInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jivana Villa PoolInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jivana Villa - Master BathroomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Sun LoungerInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - LobbyInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran SuiteInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental - Inspiration SpaceInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Fitness CenterInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Play GroundInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Singaraja Duplex Suite 1st FloorInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Bukit SuiteInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Spa - Chocolate TreatmentInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental Duplex Suite 1st FloorInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran SuiteInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran BeachInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Singaraja RoomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran Beach - SunsetInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Resort Garden - BridgeInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Bella Cucina - TerraceInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - LeisureInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - HammockInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Balinese Bath PoolInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club LoungeInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Resort Classic RoomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Nakula BoardroomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Picnic at Resort GardenInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Villa Retreats PoolInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental Room Duplex Suite 2nd FloorInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Sunset Beach Bar & GrillInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Singaraja Duplex Suite 2nd FloorInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Bukit Suite - TerraceInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran Suite TerraceInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - BridgeInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - HammockInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Balinese Theme DinnerInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Meeting Room - Puri Kencana BallroomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Fun PoolInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Leisure

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Bali Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05