or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Bali Resort

Jalan Uluwatu 45, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - View InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jivana Villa Bedroom InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental Room InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental Room InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran Gardens InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - KO Japanese Restaurant InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - KO Japanese Restaurant InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Saraswati Lounge InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Singaraja Concierge InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Lobby InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Spa InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental Pool InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Entrance InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Main Pool at Dusk InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jivana Villa Pool
InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jivana Villa - Master Bathroom InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Sun Lounger InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Lobby InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran Suite InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental - Inspiration Space InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Fitness Center InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Play Ground InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Singaraja Duplex Suite 1st Floor InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Bukit Suite InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Spa - Chocolate Treatment InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental Duplex Suite 1st Floor InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran Suite
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
470 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (470)
Sort by:
Robert J. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
Great Beach Resort

Freindly and generally attentive staff made us feel very welcome. Right on the white sandy beach which has a good surf for novice surfers. Nice swimming pools with plenty of loungers in sun and shade.
8.7
Very relaxing stay, exceeded expectations and would love to return maybe someday.
Ming Y. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Clean, professional courtesy and amazing beach!

Location, clean and beautiful beach
9
Well enjoyed. Would gladly return again and try out the other types of room!
Shirley C. Groups Canada, May 28, 2014
Great hotel

Pool, cleaniness and great staff.
8.7
Patrice R. Couples France, May 17, 2014
amazing executive chef and very generous staff

executive chef, head F&B manager, wild beach
6.3
The staff had no clue about our four emails before checking-in but the executive chef Christophe caught up with it by giving us a surprise breakfast for my husband's birthday by setting up a romantic tent on the beach with an amazing customized meal plan matching all my dietary requirements. It is very rare in five star hotels to find a chef who actually understands wellness. That was such a gift. The bakery team even baked a special birthday cake so that I could have a huge cake all for me and another 'normal' one for my husband. Swell! Also my husband liked the big room. The Singaraja lounge was disappointing though. But the sun-beds right on the private beach with a wild feeling to it had absolutely nothing to do with Nusa Dua : we felt we were alone on the planet, how romantic!
Rama A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 12, 2014
Comfort and relaxing

good in dining menu, friendly staff, very nice resort hotel
8
We had a wonderful time in InterContinental Bali Resort. We spent most of the time in the hotel since the hotel provide everything. My kids enjoyed the swimming pool and the beach. The staff are very friendly including to the kids.
Mary C. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2014
The ICl allows a range of holiday options

The swimming pools, the on beach dining, the peace and quiet.
8
The hotel upgraded me to a deluxe king with a sitting room. When I complained about building noise on the first floor thet responded to this by asking builders to work quietly where possible. A very pleasant stay made possible by the courteuos staff. I would like to stay longer and really relax next time.
Qi R. Families with young children China, April 24, 2014
Good service and wonderful holiday

Service,food,swimming pool
8.3
The 2nd day we saw battle on our bed. The manager change our room and give free upgrade. Also give free dinner. The food very good in this hotel. Near hotel, have many beach food kabab restaurant. Too. Swimming pool is good, we enjoy our trip.
Alexandre B. Families with young children Portugal, April 20, 2014
Too expensive for the offer

Location, pool and bar at the pool
5.7
Thierry B. Solo travelers France, March 27, 2014
Bitter sweet symphony

Beautiful gardens, amazing sunsets, delirious pools
7
This very large hotel, with an impressive architecture carries everything you can expect from the brand. The garden is maybe the nicest part of the hotel with the pools. Unfortunately you cannot get from an hotel of this size, a personal and kind treatment that you can have in a smaller resort. However if you looking something international this is the place....A bit far from the real Bali welcome.
Fuji C. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2014
very nice place to relax. spacious room for kids

pool, beach and room
10
Very nice hotel, we spend 3 nights with 3 little kids and they really enjoy swimming aand playing at beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Bali Resort BaliInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - ViewInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jivana Villa BedroomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental RoomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental RoomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran GardensInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - KO Japanese RestaurantInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - KO Japanese RestaurantInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Saraswati LoungeInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Singaraja ConciergeInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - LobbyInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - SpaInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental PoolInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - EntranceInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Main Pool at DuskInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jivana Villa PoolInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jivana Villa - Master BathroomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Sun LoungerInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - LobbyInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran SuiteInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental - Inspiration SpaceInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Fitness CenterInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Play GroundInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Singaraja Duplex Suite 1st FloorInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Bukit SuiteInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Spa - Chocolate TreatmentInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental Duplex Suite 1st FloorInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran SuiteInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran BeachInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Singaraja RoomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran Beach - SunsetInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Resort Garden - BridgeInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Bella Cucina - TerraceInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - LeisureInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - HammockInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Balinese Bath PoolInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club LoungeInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Resort Classic RoomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Nakula BoardroomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Picnic at Resort GardenInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Villa Retreats PoolInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental Room Duplex Suite 2nd FloorInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Sunset Beach Bar & GrillInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Singaraja Duplex Suite 2nd FloorInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Bukit Suite - TerraceInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran Suite TerraceInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - BridgeInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - HammockInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Balinese Theme DinnerInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Meeting Room - Puri Kencana BallroomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Fun PoolInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Leisure

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Bali Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08