or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Bali Resort

Jalan Uluwatu 45, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - View InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jivana Villa Bedroom InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental Room InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental Room InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran Gardens InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - KO Japanese Restaurant InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - KO Japanese Restaurant InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Saraswati Lounge InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Singaraja Concierge InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Lobby InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Spa InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental Pool InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Entrance InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Main Pool at Dusk InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jivana Villa Pool
InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jivana Villa - Master Bathroom InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Sun Lounger InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Lobby InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran Suite InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental - Inspiration Space InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Fitness Center InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Play Ground InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Singaraja Duplex Suite 1st Floor InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Bukit Suite InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Spa - Chocolate Treatment InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental Duplex Suite 1st Floor InterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran Suite
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
437 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (437)
Sort by:
Paul F. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 1, 2013
Just Perfect

Scenery, Nanny Service, Spa / Jacuzzi
8.7
This is the best hotel I have stayed in, it had everything for a couple with small baby to enjoy. Apart from the usual great things like beach access, pools, nice gardens, fantastic spa / jacuzzi (oddly was empty... lucky us), fantastic food, we used the nanny facility. Our first time to leave our just turned 1yo with a stranger, but we felt very comfortable with the nanny, she was great. The children play facilities for all ages was excellent! As a comparison, we also stayed 1 day in a similarly priced / similar big name hotel in Kuta... The Intercontinental wins by a massive margin! For food on Jimbaran beach next to the hotel, we were not so lucky, but maybe just our poor choice.... Sunset was nice though.
Indah A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2013
one of enjoyable moment spending in this hotel

friendly staff, great menu, quiet environment
10
it was one of enjoyable and relaxing staying for business traveler
Pak O. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2013
Feels like home.

Vast space, hospitality and tranquility
9.3
Wonderful and memorable. The staff were all very friendly, helpful and attentive. Thanks to Mr Joni, Front Office Manager for his recommendation on sea sports activities that were suitable for our older kids. He was very warm towards all the guests and visitors and took time to chat with everyone.
Rashad N. Couples Azerbaijan, August 24, 2013
amazing

very beautiful hotel on great location
9
Tak M. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 15, 2013
Great Resort

Nice Swimming Pools, Silent Beach and Wonderful Sunset view
7.7
It is a really great resort with super-nice swimming pool and private beach but the expense inside the hotel is so expensive. The room is big and comfortable.
Sie H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2013
Good location Hotel

Pool view, shopping mall and location are great. Hotel good for meeting or for club. Good.
8.3
Genevieve A. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2013
horrible service, very noisy hotel. dirty rooms

location & gardens
4
Unfortunately I was VERY disappointed. I love the intercontinental hotels, but this one was mass produced and chaos. This was not even during school holiday time period. The staff were very slow and inattentive, the rooms were dirty.I wont stay here again - it was not relaxing, the beds uncomfortable, the breakfast limited and not worth the money. If you do stay here - eat in the club room. A real shame as I stay at the Intercon. hotels globally. Location is great and the property is lovely, but thats all I can say was enjoyable.
Marc C. Couples New Zealand, July 20, 2013
Deluxe time away

location, ambience, club facilities
8.7
We organised a three-day trip away to Bali and decided on staying at the InterCon Jimbaran Bay. Was indeed a superb choice. Great ambience, facilities and lots of options for romantic couples. The club suite was lovely and having our own pool and bar in different locations really added to the deluxe nature of the weekend. We also spent the last night at the Sunset Grill watching the sun float down below the horizon with complimentary drinks thanks to our Club access. Breakfasts were great. Spa quiet and calm. Pools aplenty and many places and hammocks to relax under the sun. Will come back again and the staff really made our entire stay memorable. Well worth it!
David T. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
A true old world colonial feel to the hotel.

The room, the freindly service and the beach.
9.3
It was like being taken back 40 years ago when I first visited the Raffles hotel in Singapore and the peninsula hotel in Hong Kong, but with all the modern conveniences. The staff all spoke excellent English and they made you feel really special. I would recommend to stay in a club room as with all the free offerings, the additional charges were minimal.
Malcolm P. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2013
A repeatable experience

Good club, friendly staff and good pools
8
Generally a good experience for all the family. Paid for an expensive extra bed which was offered for free on arrival, but already paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Bali Resort BaliInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - ViewInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jivana Villa BedroomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental RoomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental RoomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran GardensInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - KO Japanese RestaurantInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - KO Japanese RestaurantInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Saraswati LoungeInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Singaraja ConciergeInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - LobbyInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - SpaInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental PoolInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - EntranceInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Main Pool at DuskInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jivana Villa PoolInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jivana Villa - Master BathroomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Sun LoungerInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - LobbyInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran SuiteInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental - Inspiration SpaceInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Fitness CenterInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Play GroundInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Singaraja Duplex Suite 1st FloorInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Bukit SuiteInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Spa - Chocolate TreatmentInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental Duplex Suite 1st FloorInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran SuiteInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran BeachInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Singaraja RoomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran Beach - SunsetInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Resort Garden - BridgeInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Bella Cucina - TerraceInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - LeisureInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - HammockInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Balinese Bath PoolInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club LoungeInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Resort Classic RoomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Nakula BoardroomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Picnic at Resort GardenInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Villa Retreats PoolInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Club InterContinental Room Duplex Suite 2nd FloorInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Sunset Beach Bar & GrillInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Singaraja Duplex Suite 2nd FloorInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Bukit Suite - TerraceInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Jimbaran Suite TerraceInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - BridgeInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - HammockInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Balinese Theme DinnerInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Meeting Room - Puri Kencana BallroomInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Fun PoolInterContinental Bali Resort Bali - Leisure

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Bali Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04