or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Bangkok Hotel

973 Ploenchit Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club InterContinental InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fireplace Grill Steakhouse InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fireplace Grill Steakhouse InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club InterContinental InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grossi Trattoria and Wine Bar InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Humidor Cigar Bar InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Oasis Rooftop Pool Bar InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Summer Palace Chinese Restaurant InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa InterContinental InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa InterContinental
InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Concierge Lounge InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa InterContinental InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Infinity Fitness InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Lobby InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel exterior with Narai statue InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Erawan Shrine InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop Oasis Pool InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Espresso InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Deli
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
707 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (707)
Sort by:
Lim A. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2015
Very convenient location but occupancy limited

Location, room size and pool
9
There was a room of 4 being charged for extra bed although there was 2 queen bed. Staff were very polite but rigid. Hotel room quite aged and no iPod dock although supposed to have. Very good location in central.
Qi T. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2015
Good hotel

Location , Room Size , Price
9.7
Ada W. Groups China, March 3, 2015
Unforgettable stay

Food, Staff, Comfortable bed
9
Great location. Comfortable mattress and bedding set. Staffs are professional and kind. But swimming pool a bit small and bathtub a bit old.
Handy A. Couples Indonesia, March 3, 2015
great hotel in a great location in Bangkok

Great hotel, great location, amazing and unforgettable stay
10
Me and my wife are having our honeymoon and we trust agoda. I'm really looking forward to experience the best for me and my loveliest wife. really looking forward to enjoy your finest honeymoon package.
Handy A. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2015
Great hotel in a great location in Bangkok

Great hotel, great location, amazing and unforgettable stay
10
me and my wife are having our honeymoon and we trust agoda. I'm really looking forward to experience the best for me and my loveliest wife. really looking forward to enjoy your finest honeymoon package.
Sw L. Couples Hong Kong, February 23, 2015
bangkok trip

1,comfortable bed 2, good location 3,wifi in limousine
7.7
Feeling a bit of disappointed without free wifi as 5 stars hotel
Tariq R. Couples Canada, February 20, 2015
Enjoyed

Location; service; comfort
8.3
Enjoyed the stay. Location outstanding. Close to sky train and shopping malls. Good breakfast but without any thai dishes. Miso soup was included in buffet but thai chicken coconut soup was not. Quality of towels and bedsheets was poor. Left baggage area in the lobby was an eyesore and took away a lot from the look of the lobby. Room had a reallypoor view looking on to the roof of various buildings such as the Holiday Inn. WiFi at cost which is really disappointing for a USD 300/night hotel.
David J. Families with young children United States of America, February 20, 2015
Intercontinental Bangkok

Staff, location, pool
9.3
We left a serviced apartment early due to construction noise and booked two adjoining rooms for the family at the Intercontinental. The staff were great. Everyone had a smile and were well trained. An example was booking a van to the airport. I was given a choice of booking via the hotel and including in the bill or they were happy to assist us in booking from an outside company, but we had to pay the outside company directly. Very reasonable way of doing business. This is a solid 5 star hotel so it is not cheap, but still reasonable value for money. Drinks by the pool are not cheap, but they are very good. My only minor disappointment was the steak sandwich I ordered poolside. The bun was something you would get at McDonalds. I was suggest to swap this McDonald's bun for a baguette. I would suggest this hotel for anyone looking to enjoy their stay in Bangkok
Rita L. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2015
Best location, easy access to shopping and dining

location, size of room, we were upgraded !
9.3
No complaints!
Joey K. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2015
Review

Comfort in hotel
9.3
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Bangkok Hotel BangkokInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club InterContinentalInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fireplace Grill SteakhouseInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fireplace Grill SteakhouseInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club InterContinentalInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grossi Trattoria and Wine BarInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Humidor Cigar BarInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Oasis Rooftop Pool BarInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Summer Palace Chinese RestaurantInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa InterContinentalInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa InterContinentalInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Concierge LoungeInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa InterContinentalInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grande DeluxeInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Infinity FitnessInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel LobbyInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel exterior with Narai statueInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Erawan ShrineInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop Oasis PoolInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EspressoInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The DeliInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop Oasis PoolInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa & Fitness Jacuzzi InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa InterContinentalInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grossi Trattoria and Wine BarInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04