Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Bangkok Hotel

973 Phloen Chit Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
795 reviews

524 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (795)
Sort by:
Fei S. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2016
location

location
6.7
Report this review
Shari W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2016
Perfect if you're looking for a bit of luxury

location, amenities, value
10
After 3 weeks of backpacking around Cambodia and sailing around the Thai islands, this hotel was a pleasure! The staff was helpful, the room and amenities were amazing, and the location was great - just a quick ride to/from the airports and right in the middle of some great shopping. Will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Alan S. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2015
Return visit

Location,food,room
9
Outstanding hotel good service great food choices and perfect location for shopping and getting around the city.
Report this review
Yew F. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2015
Nothing great

Housekeeping, breakfast staff at cafe fantastic
8.3
The front office staff doesn't impress me as I am expecting fr intercontinental (big name) hotel. I stayed in St. Regis n Shangrila on every of my visits. My next visit will not be staying here as I don't wish to be discriminated especially the ladies staff at the front office. Maybe I don't look nor dress like a businessman with blond hair. I would like to compliment the staff at the mezzanine cafe in the morning n they were all very professional despite the morning crowd. Composed, calm, courteous n take good care of their guest request. Front office is important as they are in first contact with guest. It's just my personal opinion. Even the guest lift security hv a better altitude. 👍 Thinking of trying a different hotel but it was disappointing. I will return to St. Regis for my next visit. Don't forget the concierge staff were great too. Prompt n friendly. Too bad one of your department is the weakest link if not overall will be a perfect stay.
Report this review
Trisadee W. Business travelers Thailand, November 23, 2015
Awesome Service

Lounge
10
Great!
Report this review
Teo C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2015
Excellent hotel but over pricing

location, service, fast internet
3
Report this review
Ding W. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2015
fantastic location

location, room, staffs
8.3
Report this review
Lia S. Families with older children Philippines, November 5, 2015
Great breakfast

location, food, staff
8.7
Our stay was pleasant, great breakfast!
Report this review
Martin W. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2015
i

Staff, Loication
9.7
Very good
Report this review
Doan D. Couples Vietnam, October 4, 2015
Good choice

Services, location
9.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 524 reviews Next page
InterContinental Bangkok Hotel BangkokInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club InterContinentalInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fireplace Grill SteakhouseInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fireplace Grill SteakhouseInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club InterContinentalInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grossi Trattoria and Wine BarInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Humidor Cigar BarInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Oasis Rooftop Pool BarInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Summer Palace Chinese RestaurantInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa InterContinentalInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa InterContinentalInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Concierge LoungeInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa InterContinentalInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grande DeluxeInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Infinity FitnessInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel LobbyInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel exterior with Narai statueInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Erawan ShrineInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop Oasis PoolInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EspressoInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The DeliInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop Oasis PoolInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa & Fitness Jacuzzi InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa InterContinentalInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grossi Trattoria and Wine BarInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05