My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Bangkok Hotel

973 Ploenchit Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 King Bed Grande Deluxe InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 King Bed Grande Deluxe InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club InterContinental Suite InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 King Bed Executive Deluxe InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 2 Single Beds Club Intercontinental InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception Spa InterContinental InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Foyer InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Ballroom - Gala Dinner InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle - Classroom Style InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Deli Restaurant InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Summer Palace Chinese Restaurant InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Espresso Restaurant
Hotel Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
520 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (520)
Sort by:
Jeslyn P. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Nice luxury hotel

Breakfase, staff and rooms
9.7
This is my second stay. The four face buddha is just opposite the hotel. Central world is near to the hotel. no night shopping alongside the hotel. Breakfast buffet is great. Being served to your table. Coffee is also great.
Mark Y. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
nice

near siam paragon and centre world
9.3
nothing to say tq
Siew L. Families with older children Singapore, March 31, 2014
Well spend in bangkok

location, food, room
9
Great stay during 3 night there. shopping walking distance to Central shopping, Central world and Siam Paragon
Siew L. Families with older children Singapore, March 31, 2014
great stay with good thai foods

clean, helpful staffs and good foods
7.7
overall was great during out 4D3N in Bangkok. 5 mins walking to shopping malls
Emeline P. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2014
Great Location and Exceptional Service

Location, great staff and Service, Nice Accommodations
10
This is my favorite hotel in Bangkok. I always stay here when I am in Bangkok. I arrived from an overnight flight from India. I arrived at the intercom at around 8 am. The room originally booked for me was not ready but when I told them we were really tired, they immediately found us another room so we may check in immediately. The staff in this hotel are always gracious and give service with a smile. I love it here and will definitely stay here again.
Nabil S. Business travelers Yemen, March 25, 2014
Astonishing

Location , Friendly Staff and Quality of Services
9.7
Great Staying , I found exactly what I was expect
Serene C. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2014
Awesome place to stay in!!!

Location, convenience, good english speaking staff
8
It was an awesome stay. worth the money. really convenience to go anywhere, near to malls
Hans D. Couples Germany, February 21, 2014
a highlight on our asia Trip

room,food staff
10
absolutely perfect club facilities on the top floor
Yibin B. Solo travelers China, January 25, 2014
Convenient location

Room service, patient employees, clean room
6
The hotel is a little old. It's more business type hotel rather than luxury. But its location is good! It takes only 5 min walk to the BTS station. You can walk to central world,Siam paragon just through the skywalk. The hotel is old, but the room is clean and comfortable especially the bed. It offers pillow menu. Intercontinental qualifies the 5 star hotel. I will choose intercontinental again when I go to Bangkok next time.
Anatoly K. Couples Russia, January 14, 2014
excellent place to relax after sightseeing

comfort, friendly and attentive staff, well placed to explore bangkok
9.3
every day after sightseeing and shopping we felt there at home. comfort, security and relax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Bangkok Hotel BangkokInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 King Bed Grande DeluxeInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 King Bed Grande DeluxeInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club InterContinental SuiteInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 King Bed Executive DeluxeInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 2 Single Beds Club IntercontinentalInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception Spa InterContinentalInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FoyerInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Ballroom - Gala DinnerInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle - Classroom StyleInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Deli RestaurantInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Summer Palace Chinese RestaurantInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Espresso RestaurantInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fireplace Grill’s Private roomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HumidorInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fireplace Grill RestaurantInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grossi TrattoriaInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grossi TrattoriaInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grossi Trattoria

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04