Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Bangkok Hotel

973 Ploen Chit Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club InterContinental InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fireplace Grill Steakhouse InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fireplace Grill Steakhouse InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club InterContinental InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grossi Trattoria and Wine Bar InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Humidor Cigar Bar InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Oasis Rooftop Pool Bar InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Summer Palace Chinese Restaurant InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa InterContinental InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa InterContinental
InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Concierge Lounge InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa InterContinental InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Infinity Fitness InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Lobby InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel exterior with Narai statue InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Erawan Shrine InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop Oasis Pool InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Espresso InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Deli
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 765 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (765)
Sort by:
Wan C. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
Review of Intercontinental BKK

Its good location
6
As a whole , it is value for money. Breakfast at its Expresso is good. Staff performance is good . Perhaps, it could redecorate its main lobby to make it more posh & elegant like its Cigar room.
Report this review
Esther L. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Confortable Stay With Good Location

Friendly Staff, Great Choices of Buffet Breakfast, Comfortable Bed
10
Even though this hotel comes with a very small swimming pool, I will still highly recommend this hotel because the staff are friendly and service is efficient. Happen that I brought my son up for a swim and I was sitting alone at the deck area, one of the staff from the cafe hand me a glass of cooling ice water without me asking. Plus point! Was trying to ask for some local info at concierge, staff there introduce us something more than we expect and with good local knowledge. Another plus point! Hotel can arrange different type of pillows to suit your sleeping posture and needs. Triple plus point!
Report this review
Ben M. Business travelers Australia, August 6, 2015
Work trip

Food, cleanliness, staff
10
Report this review
Rishi J. Business travelers India, August 4, 2015
Fantastic

This is the best hotel I've stayed in bangkok .the staff is very courteous and the location is amazing
10
Report this review
Kit L. Families with older children China, July 31, 2015
Cozy and good location

Excellent spa at reasonable price, convenient and cozy.
8.3
Report this review
Fu S. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Good Hotel

Services, good location and
7.7
Report this review
Tanya P. Business travelers Singapore, July 22, 2015
good hotel, good location but food options needed

location is very good for travel annd shopping. erawan buddha is right in front but food options are severely lacking. charm thai in holiday inn was not good... breakfast is the best meal in the hotel
7.3
Report this review
Maya M. Business travelers India, July 14, 2015
Efficient, comfortable, great service

Breakfast spread, service, location
9.3
Comfortable stay. Definitely coming back again.
Report this review
Tuck K. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2015
Great weekend stay

Service, location and food.
8.3
Short but sweet. That's how I would described our 2-night stay at the Intercon. Can't beat the location, excellent breakfast and great service. The weekend package was good value for money too.
Report this review
Duane H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2015
Wow 5 star but relaxed

Location, staff, amenities
9.7
My first 5 star experience in Thailand so I was a bit overwhelmed. I would like to book again but have to wait for a sale or serious promotion.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Bangkok Hotel BangkokInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club InterContinentalInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fireplace Grill SteakhouseInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fireplace Grill SteakhouseInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Club InterContinentalInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grossi Trattoria and Wine BarInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Humidor Cigar BarInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Oasis Rooftop Pool BarInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Summer Palace Chinese RestaurantInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa InterContinentalInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa InterContinentalInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Concierge LoungeInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa InterContinentalInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grande DeluxeInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Infinity FitnessInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel LobbyInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel exterior with Narai statueInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Erawan ShrineInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop Oasis PoolInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EspressoInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The DeliInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop Oasis PoolInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa & Fitness Jacuzzi InterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa InterContinentalInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grossi Trattoria and Wine BarInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyInterContinental Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01