My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Berlin

Budapester Strasse 2, Tiergarten, Berlin, Germany (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge InterContinental Berlin Berlin - Restaurant InterContinental Berlin Berlin - Hotel Exterior InterContinental Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room InterContinental Berlin Berlin - Restaurant InterContinental Berlin Berlin - Suite Room InterContinental Berlin Berlin - Restaurant InterContinental Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room InterContinental Berlin Berlin - Restaurant InterContinental Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room InterContinental Berlin Berlin - Suite Room InterContinental Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room InterContinental Berlin Berlin - Restaurant InterContinental Berlin Berlin - Suite Room InterContinental Berlin Berlin - View InterContinental Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room
InterContinental Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room InterContinental Berlin Berlin - Lobby InterContinental Berlin Berlin - Guest Room InterContinental Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room InterContinental Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room InterContinental Berlin Berlin - Fitness Room InterContinental Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room InterContinental Berlin Berlin - Recreational Facilities InterContinental Berlin Berlin - Swimming Pool InterContinental Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room InterContinental Berlin Berlin - Swimming Pool InterContinental Berlin Berlin - Ballroom
Hotel Area: Tiergarten Number of Rooms: 558

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Suphap Y. Groups Thailand, January 4, 2014
the best value

big room clean room best service
9
Jackson F. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2013
Great Hotel

Location, Room Size, Brunch
10
Stayed here for one night, great location next to Tiergarten, a great base for exploring the city, also have to recommend the Sunday brunch, great selection and great value for money, very happy with this hotel, service was also great with very friendly staff.
Jebreen A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 1, 2012
good hotel

close to shopping stores
8.3
I was staying for a confrence in the hotel. i stayed there for 4 nights. it was nice the staff was helpful and they helped with smile on their face they were freindly. the only thing was not good in the hotel is the TV is small and in wired place you can not watch the TV while leying on bed.
Hakan D. Business travelers Sweden, November 28, 2012
Nice business hotel

Rooms were very nice and staff were very professional.
9
to be honest i don't like the global business hotels. they look the same everywhere in the world. they seem to have the same architect. when you are entering the hotel it feels like you have arrived at an airport. 20 meters to the roof, and a lot of empty space. impressive but hardly cosy. but this was the best business hotel i have been at in a long time, mostly due to very nice rooms, and very nice and professional staff.
Aleksander M. Couples Norway, December 29, 2011
Nice hotel with good location

spa
7.7
a really nice hotel located next to the mail street. the hotel is one the oldest but has been modernized, so everything is nice and clean. would definately come back. the spa and pool area is also cosy. not to big but really relaxing.
Restaurant Tip: hugo restaurant situated in the hotel is good with a micheli star.
Indra I. Couples Indonesia, December 4, 2011
Nice room

Friendly service
6.3
Good hotel but unfortunately no free internet connection
Shopping Tip: Good located hotel, near the west city center
Christofer M. Solo travelers Germany, August 28, 2010
Berlin

Excellent staff, beautiful and stylish rooms, location
9.7
I stayed at hotel last year and decided to stay here this year because the rooms are very nice, the rooms are spacious and comfortable, food is excellent and the location is ideal, being in the center of the city but offering the quietness of a suburb. Rooms are stylish, well kept and staff is very helpful and efficient. Food at breakfast is good, in room dining is excellent. This hotel is my choice for my next trip to Berlin!
Yu H. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2010
Big Name, Small Room

Near the Tiergarten, good to have morning joggings
7
The service is okay, but there is no free internet access from the room, which is necessary in nowadays hotel.
Katherine C. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2010
InterContinental Berlin

The atmosphere was nice and the hotel help desk made you feel like a celebrity staying at the hotel...they tended to every need!
8
The hotel was very nice. We had the reward club room that gives you access to the club reward lounge on the 8th floor, you need your key card to gain access to that floor so it feels like you are a VIP guest for sure! It was so nice we found ourselves taking our time up there before we went out exploring the city. Our down falls for this hotel were the daily paper, after two days of not receiving it I asked a gentlemen at the front desk about it and he informed me that sometimes they do not have enough American news papers to give to all its guests?? I also hated the hard king size bed but house keeping came up and added a few layers of blankets to my bed to soften it up. A friend that lives in Germany informed me that every German hotel she has been to had hard beds. The best experience I had in the hotel was the spa shop. The lady that runs the spa did not have any appointments open for me to get a pedicure but she came in the next morning for me, 2 hours earlier from when they open, just for me!! If your looking for cheap then I do not recommend this hotel at all, everything is pretty pricey but its a pricey hotel and well worth it!
Atteri R. Business travelers India, September 2, 2009
normal stay at Berlin

all the staff are attentive and caring. This makes things easy when you stay for business.
6.7
The article shops are good ones and reasonably priced. In short the hotel is well located and in a decent location. The taxi service is also excellent. Staff are well trained to take care of the every needs of the guest. The room where I was put up seems to be having some bed bugs. This has to be eliminated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Berlin BerlinInterContinental Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeInterContinental Berlin Berlin - RestaurantInterContinental Berlin Berlin - Hotel ExteriorInterContinental Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomInterContinental Berlin Berlin - RestaurantInterContinental Berlin Berlin - Suite RoomInterContinental Berlin Berlin - RestaurantInterContinental Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomInterContinental Berlin Berlin - RestaurantInterContinental Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomInterContinental Berlin Berlin - Suite RoomInterContinental Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomInterContinental Berlin Berlin - RestaurantInterContinental Berlin Berlin - Suite RoomInterContinental Berlin Berlin - ViewInterContinental Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomInterContinental Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomInterContinental Berlin Berlin - LobbyInterContinental Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomInterContinental Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomInterContinental Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomInterContinental Berlin Berlin - Fitness RoomInterContinental Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomInterContinental Berlin Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesInterContinental Berlin Berlin - Swimming PoolInterContinental Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomInterContinental Berlin Berlin - Swimming PoolInterContinental Berlin Berlin - BallroomInterContinental Berlin Berlin - Hotel ExteriorInterContinental Berlin Berlin - Suite RoomInterContinental Berlin Berlin - Suite RoomInterContinental Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomInterContinental Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomInterContinental Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomInterContinental Berlin Berlin - LobbyInterContinental Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomInterContinental Berlin Berlin - RestaurantInterContinental Berlin Berlin - BathroomInterContinental Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomInterContinental Berlin Berlin - Suite RoomInterContinental Berlin Berlin - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Berlin, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C08