Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel

Corniche El Nil, P.O. Box 60, Downtown Cairo, Cairo, Egypt 11511 (Show on map)

Book now!

Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Standard City view room Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Deluxe Nile view room Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Club Nile view room Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - 2 Club Intercontinental Nile View Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Executive suite Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Presidential Suite Room Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Sabaya Lebanese Restaurant Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Pane Vino Terrace Restaurant Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Reception Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Meeting Room Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Exterior Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Interior
Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Interior Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Interior Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Interior Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Interior Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Interior Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Pub/Lounge Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Meeting Room Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Meeting Room Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Meeting Room Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Recreational Facilities Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Spa Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - View
Area: Downtown Cairo Number of Rooms: 726

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 93 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Jason H. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 2, 2015
Top notch hotel in central Cairo location

Great location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
9
We stayed with our 2 year old and 8 month old children in a Deluxe Room. It had enough room for our huge bed and 2 cots (provided by hotel). Hotel occupies great location on Nile and next to Tahrir Square. Ideal for exploring and visiting museums. We stayed during Ramadan so breakfast was provided for non-Muslims in the Club Lounge which had good views over Downtown Cairo. Tea in the Tea Lounge at the end of the day is a must. The biscuits just kept coming! Nice hotel with a good atmosphere.
Report this review
Talal A. Solo travelers Oman, June 12, 2015
good hotel

location location location
8.7
Report this review
Andrea H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2015
Two Days in Cairo

Superior staff and security, excellent accommodations, and ideal location
10
As a solo female traveler, I found the hotel provided superior security, excellent accommodations, and an ideal location. My luggage did not arrive with my flight and when I advised the hotel concierge of the situation and requested a taxi to the airport so I could retrieve my luggage later in the day, the concierge arranged for a Mercedes and a driver to take me to the airport. Surprisingly the driver also escorted me into the airport which assisted greatly in expediting the process. This was greatly appreciated as I was only in Cairo for two days. The concierge also assisted me in arranging a tour of the Pyramids at Giza with a drop off at the Egyptian Museum. I had my own driver and guide and the hotel is so close to the museum I was able to walk back. I came away with a day of great experiences. Thanks to the concierge and other excellent staff in reception, the restaurants, and shops, I had an excellent two days in Cairo
Report this review
Jia Y. Couples China, February 23, 2015
Good

Breakfast, bedding, good location
9.7
Good location, bedding is good, but staff are not very enthusiastic, can't see smile on their face.
Report this review
Bian Y. Business travelers China, February 14, 2015
Generraly it is ok

Hotel location is ok, free wifi , room is ok.
8.3
Stuff just want tips but work very slow, and many illegal taxi outside .
Report this review
Mohammad S. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, February 5, 2015
great

nice location, high security
9.7
i would love to stay again and again in this hotel
Report this review
Misae K. Business travelers Japan, December 28, 2014
just because in cairo

good breakfast and cleanliness
9
Well, just because of cairo, so much dust and noise. Most of hotel in cairo is terrible. the price is not bad so I recommend this hotel for quality of stay and sleep.
Report this review
Tariq E. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 6, 2014
Great location and good food

Location, food and staff
8
Report this review
Mohammad S. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 27, 2014
lovely

location
9.3
Lovely and friendly staff indeed.
Report this review
Mohamed A. Business travelers Egypt, November 1, 2014
not good

not good
6
not good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel CairoIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Standard City view roomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Deluxe Nile view room Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Club Nile view roomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - 2 Club Intercontinental Nile View Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Executive suiteIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Presidential Suite RoomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - RestaurantIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - RestaurantIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - RestaurantIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Sabaya Lebanese RestaurantIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Pane Vino Terrace RestaurantIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - ReceptionIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - ExteriorIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - InteriorIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - InteriorIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - InteriorIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - InteriorIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - InteriorIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - InteriorIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Pub/LoungeIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Recreational FacilitiesIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - SpaIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - ViewIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - RestaurantIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - RestaurantIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - RestaurantIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - RestaurantIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - RestaurantIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - RestaurantIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - RestaurantIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - RestaurantIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - ExteriorIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - ExteriorIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - ExteriorIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Fitness RoomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - BathroomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - BathroomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - BuffetIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Coffee Shop/CafeIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Balcony/TerraceIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03