Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel

Corniche El Nil, P.O. Box 60, Downtown Cairo, Cairo, Egypt 11511 (Show on map)

Book now!

Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Standard City view room Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Deluxe Nile view room Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Club Nile view room Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - 2 Club Intercontinental Nile View Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Executive suite Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Presidential Suite Room Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Sabaya Lebanese Restaurant Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Pane Vino Terrace Restaurant Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Reception Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Meeting Room Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Exterior Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Interior
Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Interior Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Interior Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Interior Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Interior Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Interior Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Pub/Lounge Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Meeting Room Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Meeting Room Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Meeting Room Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Recreational Facilities Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Spa Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - View
Area: Downtown Cairo Number of Rooms: 726

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Andrea H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2015
Two Days in Cairo

Superior staff and security, excellent accommodations, and ideal location
10
As a solo female traveler, I found the hotel provided superior security, excellent accommodations, and an ideal location. My luggage did not arrive with my flight and when I advised the hotel concierge of the situation and requested a taxi to the airport so I could retrieve my luggage later in the day, the concierge arranged for a Mercedes and a driver to take me to the airport. Surprisingly the driver also escorted me into the airport which assisted greatly in expediting the process. This was greatly appreciated as I was only in Cairo for two days. The concierge also assisted me in arranging a tour of the Pyramids at Giza with a drop off at the Egyptian Museum. I had my own driver and guide and the hotel is so close to the museum I was able to walk back. I came away with a day of great experiences. Thanks to the concierge and other excellent staff in reception, the restaurants, and shops, I had an excellent two days in Cairo
Jia Y. Couples China, February 23, 2015
Good

Breakfast, bedding, good location
9.7
Good location, bedding is good, but staff are not very enthusiastic, can't see smile on their face.
Bian Y. Business travelers China, February 14, 2015
Generraly it is ok

Hotel location is ok, free wifi , room is ok.
8.3
Stuff just want tips but work very slow, and many illegal taxi outside .
Mohammad S. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, February 5, 2015
great

nice location, high security
9.7
i would love to stay again and again in this hotel
Tariq E. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 6, 2014
Great location and good food

Location, food and staff
8
Mohammad S. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 27, 2014
lovely

location
9.3
Lovely and friendly staff indeed.
Mohamed A. Business travelers Egypt, November 1, 2014
not good

not good
6
not good
Mohamed A. Business travelers Egypt, October 27, 2014
not good

not good
6
not good
Ling T. Couples China, October 22, 2014
good

Good
6
Good
Chan C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 1, 2014
nice hotel for business trip

helpful staff, room very clean, good location to see Nile river and Cairo square
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel CairoIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Standard City view roomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Deluxe Nile view room Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Club Nile view roomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - 2 Club Intercontinental Nile View Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Executive suiteIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Presidential Suite RoomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - RestaurantIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - RestaurantIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - RestaurantIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Sabaya Lebanese RestaurantIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Pane Vino Terrace RestaurantIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - ReceptionIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - ExteriorIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - InteriorIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - InteriorIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - InteriorIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - InteriorIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - InteriorIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - InteriorIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Pub/LoungeIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Recreational FacilitiesIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - SpaIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - ViewIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - RestaurantIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - RestaurantIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - RestaurantIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - RestaurantIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - RestaurantIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - RestaurantIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - RestaurantIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - RestaurantIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - ExteriorIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - ExteriorIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - ExteriorIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Fitness RoomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - BathroomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - BathroomIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - BuffetIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Coffee Shop/CafeIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Balcony/TerraceIntercontinental Cairo Semiramis Hotel Cairo - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B06