Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intercontinental Citystars Cairo Hotel

OMAR IBN EL KHATTAB STREET Cairo, Nasr City, Cairo, Egypt

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 56 reviews

34 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Ying X. Business travelers China, January 21, 2016
good stay

environment,location,entertainment
8.7
Mohammed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 12, 2015
Short trip

Location, staff, decoration
8
The hotel is really nice, the staff are friendly, but when I ask for something from the room, it toke them nearly 10 to 15mints. to bring it to me, maybe because they don't have enough number of employees or they were overloaded, I don't know. The mall attached to the hotel is really great where it has every thing a tourist may need including cinemas and antique shops. If I traveled to Cairo again, I may consider this hotel to stay in again.
Sultan A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 26, 2015
Very nice hotel i will come back there

Place, clean,good staff
8.7
I like this hotel evey thing near to you, clean, and the midnight food must be improve
Salem A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, July 2, 2015
excelent

service,food,location
10
very comforting
Abdulaziz A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, May 15, 2015
Wow Experiance

Check in/out process, location, luxurious
10
I am a freaqunt traveler, and I have stayed in many 5 stars hotel. But I have never experienced a service similar to what I recieved at Intercon CityStars. I think this is must be the best experince ever in my life.
Mahmod N. Families with young children Canada, January 3, 2015
Great location

Location ,pool, coffee
8.7
Was very nervous nice
Ibrahim A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 10, 2014
Love the location and shopping and near to airport

Love the location and shopping and near to airport
9.7
Love the location and shopping and near to airport
Ibrahim A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 12, 2014
Clean and near to shopping mall and near airport

Clean and near to shopping mall and near airport
9.3
Clean and near to shopping mall and near airport
Ammar O. Couples Jordan, September 23, 2014
Agricultural bussnis

Room and restaurants
8.7
Very gooc i like this hotel
Ahmaed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 30, 2014
Amazing Place

Luxuary, Clean and very nice hotel
9.3
It's first time to stay in this hotel. it has mall next door and every thing is ok for me except its far to downtown of old cairo such as Al-Jeezah and Al-muhandseen areas.
1 - 10 of 34 reviews Next page
Intercontinental Citystars Cairo Hotel CairoIntercontinental Citystars Cairo Hotel Cairo - Standard RoomIntercontinental Citystars Cairo Hotel Cairo - 2 Beds Superior RoomIntercontinental Citystars Cairo Hotel Cairo - Club Intercontinental RoomIntercontinental Citystars Cairo Hotel Cairo - 1 King Bed Executive SuiteIntercontinental Citystars Cairo Hotel Cairo - Residence SuiteIntercontinental Citystars Cairo Hotel Cairo - RestaurantIntercontinental Citystars Cairo Hotel Cairo - RestaurantIntercontinental Citystars Cairo Hotel Cairo - RestaurantIntercontinental Citystars Cairo Hotel Cairo - Pub/LoungeIntercontinental Citystars Cairo Hotel Cairo - ReceptionIntercontinental Citystars Cairo Hotel Cairo - LobbyIntercontinental Citystars Cairo Hotel Cairo - RestaurantIntercontinental Citystars Cairo Hotel Cairo - BallroomIntercontinental Citystars Cairo Hotel Cairo - BallroomIntercontinental Citystars Cairo Hotel Cairo - BallroomIntercontinental Citystars Cairo Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomIntercontinental Citystars Cairo Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomIntercontinental Citystars Cairo Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomIntercontinental Citystars Cairo Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomIntercontinental Citystars Cairo Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomIntercontinental Citystars Cairo Hotel Cairo - Business CenterIntercontinental Citystars Cairo Hotel Cairo - Fitness RoomIntercontinental Citystars Cairo Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolIntercontinental Citystars Cairo Hotel Cairo - Hot TubIntercontinental Citystars Cairo Hotel Cairo - ExteriorIntercontinental Citystars Cairo Hotel Cairo - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08