Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel

Umm Ramool Rd., Dubai Festival City, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 45777 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - Reception InterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge InterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - Guest Room InterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - Golf Course InterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - Restaurant InterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - Restaurant InterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - Golf Course InterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - Lobby InterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - Bathroom InterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge InterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge InterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - Golf Course InterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - Ballroom InterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - Bathroom InterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room InterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - Golf Course
InterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - Spa
Area: Dubai Festival City Number of Rooms: 498

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 8 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
9.0
Families with young children (8)
Sort by:
Muhammad U. Families with young children Pakistan, July 27, 2015
Fantastic

Location , standard , club lounge
10
Absolutely amazing ....
Report this review
Abdulaziz A. Families with young children Qatar, February 9, 2015
I would recommend this hotel.

Very clean, veraities of food, location is good. Friendly staff
9
Very good and had enjoyable time.
Report this review
Hanan A. Families with young children Qatar, September 1, 2014
Great ...everything was comfortable and good

Location location location
8
Report this review
Hesham A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 7, 2014
Amazing stay in the intercontinental hotel

Room and food
10
Report this review
Jerome O. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, May 26, 2012
Superb Hotel

Rooms are clean and new, View is fantastic, Great location connecting the shopping mall
9.3
The kids enjoyed the pool, rooms are spacious, loved everything during that stay. The mall beside offers a lot of shopping and food choices.
Report this review
Khalfan A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 23, 2011
Enjoyed my Stay

Location, View, Adjacent mall, Clean, Restaurant
7.7
I really enjoyed my stay. Almost everything was perfect. Breakfast was amazing. Concierge staff were good and helpful. Not a new hotel, but does not look old, still looking very good. Bed was pretty comfy. However, reception staff disappointed me a bit. They never fulfilled their promise of bringing my daughter her birhtday cake, in spite of promising me 3 times. They never called me back twice when they said they would. I asked if it was possible to upgrade my room for free, they refused BUT then they tried very hard to confess me pay for the upgrade which made me sorry I asked...
Restaurant Tip: Eat in the mall: SO many choices and cheaper than hotel's restaurant. But Hotel's restaurants still offer very good food.
Report this review
Yohei S. Families with young children Japan, January 1, 2010
いいホテル

ホテルを出るとすぐにマリーナがあるので散歩は非常に気持ちがよかった。 冬だったので行かなかったがプールもきれいで行ってみたかった
6.3
ホテルを出るとすぐにマリーナがあり、散歩が非常に気持ちがよかった。冬だったので行かなかったがプールもきれい。 暖かくなってきたらぜひとも行ってみたい。 残念だったのは窓が汚れていたこと。 ちょうどブルジュドバイが見える位置だったのだが、窓の汚れが気になってしまった。残念!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ブルジュドバイが見える。
Report this review
Ibrahem A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 16, 2014
ممتاز

تعامل اموظفين والنظافه العالمه والترتيب
10
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel DubaiInterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - ReceptionInterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeInterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomInterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - Golf CourseInterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - RestaurantInterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - RestaurantInterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - Golf CourseInterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - LobbyInterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - BathroomInterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeInterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeInterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - Golf CourseInterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - BallroomInterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - BathroomInterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomInterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - Golf CourseInterContinental Dubai Festival City Hotel Dubai - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03