My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Geneva Hotel

7 - 9 Chemin du Petit Saconnex, Geneva Airport, Geneva, Switzerland (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Fitness Room InterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Fitness Room InterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Fitness Room InterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest Room InterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest Room InterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest Room InterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest Room InterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest Room InterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest Room InterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest Room InterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest Room InterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest Room InterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest Room InterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest Room InterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest Room InterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest Room
InterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest Room InterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest Room InterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Bathroom InterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Hotel Interior InterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Hotel Interior InterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Hotel Interior InterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Hotel Interior InterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Hotel Interior InterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Hotel Interior InterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Hotel Interior InterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Hotel Interior InterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Geneva Airport Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Chong H. Business travelers Singapore, April 7, 2014
First-class standard & nice layout guestroom

Fantastic view, friendly staff & cosy environment
8.3
overall experiment is above my expectation & very impressed with hotel's service.
Anne-Monique S. Business travelers France, July 29, 2013
Good quality service and a discrete location

Pool, service and flexibility of service
5.7
Bernard d'Ormale Bernard d'Ormale Bernard d'OrmaleBernard d'OrmaleBernard d'OrmaleBernard d'Ormale
Narongkod K. Business travelers Thailand, July 17, 2013
great luxury hotel

Near airpot , nice design and good breakfast
8
very impress about breakfast varity of food and nice room and good restroom good for international guest
Wang Y. Solo travelers China, April 20, 2013
comfort

close to the airport, nice staff, breakfast
8
very good, nice hotel, nice room. very quiet. good for a business stay.
Jose E. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2012
Great Location and Service
10
We really enjoyed our stay at Intercontinental Geneva Hotel. The location was perfect. Very near the bus stop. The hotel staff were very helpful. We really appreciate their concierge, Nicolas. He was very accommodating and gave us the best advice of doing a day trip to Montreux. The next time we decide to visit Geneva, we will definitely stay at Intercontinental Geneva Hotel again!
Sultan A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, January 26, 2010
Very nice experience

Convenient location The best service you could have Friendly staff Amazing Food
9.3
Well, We had a business trip my colleagues and me and in fact we choose the Intercontinental Geneva Hotel because its well known reputation and our trust that we will get the best there. In addition the Intercontinental Geneva was the most convenient hotel for our business trip due to its location, and i am sure that we will choose Intercontinental Geneva every time we have a business trip in Geneva.
Yuki R. Solo travelers Japan, July 19, 2012
スタッフもインテリアも洗練されている

インテリアもスタッフも洗練されている
7.7
空港とGeneve駅との中間に位置するので、町歩きには少し不便かも。トランジットや1,2泊のリラックスするにはおすすめ。プールもなかなか良い。一番のお気に入りは、スタッフがきちんと教育されていること。同じインターコンチネンタルのなかでも、内装の素敵さとスタッフの質はトップクラスだと思う。
Chang I. Business travelers Taiwan, March 9, 2013
環境安淨,可以遠眺日內瓦湖,惟離開市區太遠,對於逛街與購物實在非常不方便。

環境安靜,員工服務親切,免費高速上網。
7
1, 靠近機場,進出機場方便。 2, 遠離市區,逛街及購物非常不便。 3,員工服務親切,食物品質良好。 4,房間大小適中,設施中上,但房價偏高。
Choy C. Couples Hong Kong, October 22, 2012
保安程度極高的酒店

酒店高級、保安一流
7.7
我們共住了兩晚,酒店員工服務態度很好,酒店有提供免費上網服務,這個很實用和方便,但因遠離市中心,對於進入市中心遊覽較不便,但可以免費送市內的公共交通工具。
Nightlife Tip: 晚上較靜,小心個人安全。
Hai Y. Business travelers Australia, September 3, 2013
很不错的酒店。很干净,舒适。

干净,舒适,服务号。
10
很不错,还是很舒适,很干净,服务很好。其他的方面没有什么特别的,适合商务旅行。只在那里住了一晚,网络不错,到处都能上网。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Geneva Hotel GenevaInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Fitness RoomInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Fitness RoomInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Fitness RoomInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - BathroomInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Hotel InteriorInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Hotel InteriorInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Hotel InteriorInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Hotel InteriorInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Hotel InteriorInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Hotel InteriorInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Hotel InteriorInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Hotel InteriorInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Meeting RoomInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Meeting RoomInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Swimming PoolInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Swimming PoolInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Swimming PoolInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Hotel InteriorInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - RestaurantInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - ShopsInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - SpaInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - SpaInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - GardenInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Nearby AttractionInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - FacilitiesInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - FacilitiesInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - FacilitiesInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - FacilitiesInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - FacilitiesInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - FacilitiesInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - ViewInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Swimming PoolInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Suite RoomInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - BathroomInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - RestaurantInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - RestaurantInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Pub/LoungeInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Pub/LoungeInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - ReceptionInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - LobbyInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - SpaInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - SpaInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Swimming PoolInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Swimming PoolInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Swimming PoolInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Swimming PoolInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Swimming PoolInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Swimming PoolInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - LobbyInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Pub/LoungeInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - ViewInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - ViewInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - ViewInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - SpaInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - BuffetInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Hotel InteriorInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Hotel InteriorInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Hotel InteriorInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Hotel InteriorInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Hotel InteriorInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Hotel InteriorInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - RestaurantInterContinental Geneva Hotel Geneva - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C03