My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel

70 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premier City View Twin Bed Room InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View King Bed Room InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premier City View King Bed Room InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King Bed Premier Side Harbour View InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King Bed Deluxe Harbour View InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King Bed Deluxe Harbour View InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King Bed Deluxe InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds Deluxe InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Suite InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Suite InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Twin Bed Room InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Café on M Buffet Restaurant InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - The Mistral Italian Restaurant InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi King Heen InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Tiffany’s New York Bar InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Foyer InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 570

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (45)
Sort by:
Sarah W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
I didn't like the location so much

comfortable, nice staff, good views of harbour
7.3
I had a room with a harbor view and really made a difference to my stay. The staff were great and I found the room very comfortable. I like a modern decor so I found this a little old-fashioned especially the tiffany bar which seemed like it could do with a makeover. Good gymn and swimming pool and was really happy with the bathroom.
Suchart T. Solo travelers Thailand, December 29, 2013
Nice Harbour View Room

Great location near Hung Hom train station and shopping
8.3
Minh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 14, 2013
nice hotel, quiet and good for business traveller

room, service, staffs
7.3
Great staffs, very friendly, good location for business traveller but not for entertaiment
Suwat T. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2013
Excellent Hotel and service

Service , Location , Facilities
8
Warm welcome and very convenient stay and we will visit stay here again
Hoshino T. Solo travelers Japan, March 27, 2013
Cozy and convenient

close to the centor Kowloon and the bord walk, nice bar, modern and clean accomod
10
Wish the internet access were free at the business centor.
Yeo H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2012
lovely location n clean hotel service excellent

near shopping centre n food outlet near by
8
the best in this hotel are the bed soft n made u very sleep well
Adel A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 17, 2012
Lovely hotel

they need to have halal food
7.3
excellent hotel excellent location nice staff nice room
Alan G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 28, 2012
Great location

good location
8
Friendly staff and very comfortable beddings...over-all service is very friendly and accomodating.
Natinee M. Solo travelers Thailand, September 14, 2012
Good location with nice staff

easy access to east tsim sha tsui mtr station
9
i spent 2 nights in this hotel. i had a good time. the room was great with a huge comfortable bed. buffet line was also very good. helpful staff.
Stella S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 13, 2012
Great location and lovely view

Convenient and away from the madding crowd
8.7
My check in was a breeze. I was upgraded to a side harbor view room due to ongoing construction during the day. It worked well for me. I enjoyed the room very much and the attentive staff. I also enjoyed two late nights at the Tiffany's bar with an awesome live band. I will definitely come back.
Nightlife Tip: Check out Tiffanys bar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong KongInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premier City View Twin Bed RoomInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View King Bed RoomInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premier City View King Bed RoomInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King Bed Premier Side Harbour View InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King Bed Deluxe Harbour View InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King Bed Deluxe Harbour View InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King Bed DeluxeInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds DeluxeInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Twin Bed RoomInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Café on M Buffet RestaurantInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - The Mistral Italian RestaurantInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi King HeenInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Tiffany’s New York BarInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - FoyerInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02