Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel

70 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Club InterContinental InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Club InterContinental - Library InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Court Pool InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Club InterContinental InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi King Heen InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Club InterContinental - Stanford Conference Room InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Club InterContinental - Personal Service InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Picasso - Banquet InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding at InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool - Cocktail InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Meetings and Events - The Forum Rooms Foyer InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Academy - Banquet
InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Monet Room - Banquet InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Academy - Classroom InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Monet Room - U shape InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Picasso - Classroom InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Academy- Theatre
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 570

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 50 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (50)
Sort by:
Chanick P. Families with young children South Korea, March 7, 2015
known quality

facility cleanness food
7.7
Basically good but some employees are not fully qualified in service - mind.
Monica K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
convenient location

location, service, hospitality
9.3
Awesome
Catherine G. Families with young children Australia, November 30, 2014
Fantastic

The location the decor of the hotel and the friendly staff
10
Our stay was memorable and fantastic we loved our room which made my son and i feel very special.
Stephan S. Families with young children Netherlands, October 25, 2014
Great place at a great location.

Room (not small like rest of Hong Kong). Good location. Friendly staff.
9
Ira S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2014
good view for room

view, locations, near mtr
6
it's comfy and value for money but still far from airport
Eng W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Nice stay but not so convenient

Nice swimming pool, extremely friendly and helpful staff.
7.7
Seriously I don't think the location is really convenient especially if you are buying so many things and you have to walk for more than 15 mins from MTR to hotel. 5 mins walking is actually from hotel to MTR entrance. then you have to walk 10 mins to the station to board the train. Not so convenient for shoppers and family. Its more ideal for business traveller i think.
Sachin G. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2014
Great service and good location

Good nearby food choices, near to MTR station
8
Good staff, would definitely like to go back .
Lee H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
this is very nice hotel

easy accept transport , near shopping area and nice food restaurant
10
th is nice hotel and is easy to joint local tours and all shopping near around
Lee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Excellent service and comfortable hotel

Customer service, clean and comfortable
9
Great, fantastic customer service, very clean, comfortable with the 2 double bedded room and spectacular harbour view! This hotel will be our first choice the next we return to Hong Kong. It is the best hotel we have stayed by far in Hong Kong!
Mohd Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 4, 2014
The Premier Harbour room view was beautiful.

, The room is very clean & comfortable. , Child friendly & room service was fast. , Near to cafe, restaurants & shopping areas.
8.3
It was a very good experience for my family & I. The staff was very friendly & very helpful towards us. Easy access. Free shuttle service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong KongInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Club InterContinental InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Club InterContinental - LibraryInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Court Pool InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Club InterContinental InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi King HeenInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Club InterContinental - Stanford Conference Room InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Club InterContinental - Personal ServiceInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Picasso - BanquetInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding at InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong KongInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool - CocktailInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Meetings and Events - The Forum Rooms FoyerInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Academy - BanquetInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Monet Room - Banquet InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Academy - ClassroomInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Monet Room - U shapeInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Picasso - ClassroomInterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Academy- Theatre

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02