or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel

70 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Club InterContinental InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Club InterContinental - Library InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Court Pool InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Club InterContinental InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi King Heen InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Club InterContinental - Stanford Conference Room InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Club InterContinental - Personal Service InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Picasso - Banquet InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding at InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool - Cocktail InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Meetings and Events - The Forum Rooms Foyer InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Academy - Banquet
InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Monet Room - Banquet InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Academy - Classroom InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Monet Room - U shape InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Picasso - Classroom InterContinental Grand Stanford Hotel Hong Kong - Academy- Theatre
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 570

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
513 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (513)
Sort by:
Felix H. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
Convenient city centre hotel

location, helpful staff, comfortable
7.3
Very pleasant stay, good value for money. Comfortable rooms and good location.
Man C. Couples Hong Kong, April 2, 2015
wonderful stay at InterCon Grand Stanford

Great location,Friendly Staff, great room comfort
10
Check-in/out service was top speed with great service. Front desk reminded that I am a member of IHG, which we are applicable for free wi-fi service. Comfortable room, large beds. next to great restaurants, bars. Can take a stroll down at Hong Kong's harbour in no time. Cons: the swimming pool is a bit small.
Hira D. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2015
Simply ok

standard hotel nothing special
6
Small rooms for location, it's simply just ok, no thrills
Apinya M. Families with older children Thailand, March 8, 2015
Convenient location

Location, Hospitality, Food
8.7
good days for me and my family during the stay. Good food and hospitality from the hotel.
Chanick P. Families with young children South Korea, March 7, 2015
known quality

facility cleanness food
7.7
Basically good but some employees are not fully qualified in service - mind.
Law C. Couples Hong Kong, February 27, 2015
Good

Location , environment , services
7.3
Seunghoon C. Solo travelers South Korea, February 22, 2015
Business hotel

location, price, ?
6.3
Stayed during Lunar new year holiday. Conviniently located in a major shopping district of Hong Kong. Breakfast was good but crowded. Dined at the buffet restaurant once and stayed only for 15mins due to the volume of people and lack of food selection. It was a surprise to get a bill that made me regret that I could ve dined at Shangri la or Penninsula. Not worth it at all. Check in and check out was very efficient. Booked a hotel car for few hours with a driver was very comfortable and driver was very friendly and professional. Rooms were pretty much standard that you could easily find better rooms in 4star hotels. Suitable for budget business travellers.
Chaw K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Good hotel

food, service, nice view
9
great experiennce
Nora M. Couples Finland, January 12, 2015
Fantastic hotel, great location

Good location, breakfast, enjoyable room
10
We stayed in Hong Kong for the last three nights of our vacation, and wanted quality from our last stop. We were not disappointed to choose InterContinental Grand Stanford. We got a room from the highest floor with a river view. The room was spacious enough with lots of light from the windows, plenty of storage space for our clothes and well equipped with an espresso machine and water boiler. The bathroom was smallish but the amount of light there compensated for the size, and it was sparkling clean with an inviting bathtub. The beds were very big and comfortable and we woke up every morning feeling fresh and well-slept. The location of the hotel is just fantastic. There is a metro station nearby (one or two blocks away) which provides an easy access around Hong Kong. The riverside walking avenue which leads all the way to the big shopping areas is right next to the hotel. There is also a free shuttle service to the Harbour City Mall and to the Airport Express train (which we, by the way, also recommend). There's a grocery store, pharmacy, and many cafes and restaurants just around the same piazza where the hotel is located so everything you need is right there. The staff was very helpful and attentive. One day we forgot the "do not disturb" light on, and the housekeeper had slipped us two notes under our door and also a phone message as to when it would be possible to make up our room. The lobby staff was always ready to answer our questions. At the breakfast there was lots to choose from, everything you can expect from a five star hotel, and everything was also fresh. Nothing was either missing when we one morning arrived to breakfast towards the ending time. We loved our stay in this hotel and would come back again. We truly recommend this hotel for those who appreciate quality for their money!
Yue M. Families with older children Canada, January 6, 2015
Excellent location

Very convenient location. The bath room is clean and beautiful making you like at home. And WIFI is fast and free.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02