or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel

1A Nghi Tam, Tay Ho, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Presidential Suite’s Master Bedroom Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Presidential Suite’s Master Bedroom Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Saigon Restaurant Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Premium 2 Bed Room Residence Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Sunset Bar Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - King Bed Superior Room Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Sunset Bar Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Saigon Restaurant Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Lobby Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Premium Bathroom for Master Bedroom Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Facade Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Westlake Meeting Room Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Diplomat Lounge Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Twin Bed Superior Room
Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Grand Ballroom Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Suite Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Twin Bed Superior Room Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Relax beside the pool Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Cafe Du Lac Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Sunset Bar Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Hotel at night Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Milan Restaurant Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Intercontinental Club Lounge
Area: Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Number of Rooms: 318
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
606 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (606)
Sort by:
Leck S. Business travelers Singapore, November 11, 2014
Good view and comfortable room

Location, Clean and Comfort
9.7
Everything was good, just that the room was a bit dark. WARNING: remember to close the balcony door at night as I did not know and had mosquitoes attack in the middle of the night!
Tarmizi H. Families with older children Indonesia, November 10, 2014
Good for money setbice at Hanoi Intercontinental

Location, location, food.
8.3
Its rewarding as it is for money and kay one of the best hotel location in Hanoi, with good quality of food. I will still be back to this hotel if I come back o Hanoi next time.
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Good hotel

Good service, comfort, clean
8
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Good hotel

Good service, comfort, clean
8
Lucas T. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
Attentive staff, beautiful building

Staff, food, room
9.7
We were very well looked after here and we're very well treated when my husband was ill. The hotel was perhaps a little bit sterile but I suppose lots of people might prefer that! Incredible bar with amazing view of sunset
Nir O. Couples Israel, October 18, 2014
best hotel ever!

amazing stuff!!!, best restaurants and ones again amazing stuff
10
without a doubt the hotel's staff saves our trip in vietnam! they tell us all about we need to know about vietnam, where to go and what to see, even they offered us to keep our luggage in the hotel, take a shower for free and go to see other cities in vietnam so we could easily travel to sa pa and hoi an! if i could give them 20\10!!! and i even didn't talk about the facilities, the lake view, the room and sspecially the big bathroom...
Opas A. Business travelers Thailand, October 17, 2014
Service

Service, Location, Nice environment
9.3
Perfect with great service. Good advice for Dinner
Paul S. Couples Australia, October 16, 2014
Westlake Resort

Lake, facilities and food
9.7
We had 3 nights booked as part of a week long holiday in Vietnam. Very happy with the decision to book both the Hotel and opt for the Club room and associated benefits. The resort is a short taxi from the old quarter...not walking distance but feels like a resort with the size and feel of the facility and its location on the largest lake in town. A drink from the sunset bar during our final evening and over looking the lake was very relaxing and a great view. Rooms are set up either in the main block or actually over water. We had an overwater room which was 5 star feel, reasonable size and with small balcony. Staff were really attentive and the restaurants in the place are first class. On site is also a well equipped spa and they have an ATM and tour office. With the club room we got access to the lounge for free drinks and canapes...this was well received and the food was nearly enough (was on one occasion) for us to forgo our dinner plans and retire... Its a little away from the noise and hubbub of the rest of town...recommended if you want to have that resort feel and escape from various trips into the seething heat of Hanoi.
Joo B. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2014
Fantastic!

Service, Housekeeping, Food
9.7
We had a great stay at this hotel. Staff were attentive and service from the front desk to the housekeepers were superb.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel HanoiIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Presidential Suite’s Master BedroomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Presidential Suite’s Master BedroomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Saigon RestaurantIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Premium 2 Bed Room ResidenceIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Sunset BarIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - King Bed Superior RoomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Sunset BarIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Saigon RestaurantIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Hotel LobbyIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Premium Bathroom for Master BedroomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Hotel FacadeIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Westlake Meeting RoomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Diplomat LoungeIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Twin Bed Superior RoomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Grand BallroomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Lotus SuiteIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Twin Bed Superior RoomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Relax beside the poolIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Cafe Du LacIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Sunset BarIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Hotel at nightIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Milan RestaurantIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Intercontinental Club LoungeIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Fisherman

Customer Reviews - Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A05