or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel

1A Nghi Tam, Tay Ho, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Presidential Suite’s Master Bedroom Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Presidential Suite’s Master Bedroom Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Saigon Restaurant Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Premium 2 Bed Room Residence Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Sunset Bar Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - King Bed Superior Room Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Sunset Bar Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Saigon Restaurant Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Lobby Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Premium Bathroom for Master Bedroom Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Facade Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Westlake Meeting Room Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Diplomat Lounge Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Twin Bed Superior Room
Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Grand Ballroom Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Suite Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Twin Bed Superior Room Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Relax beside the pool Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Cafe Du Lac Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Sunset Bar Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Hotel at night Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Milan Restaurant Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Intercontinental Club Lounge
Area: Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Number of Rooms: 318

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
653 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (653)
Sort by:
Opas A. Business travelers Thailand, March 13, 2015
Great hotel in Hanoi

Environment, Stuff, Convenience
9
Great time there.
Scott R. Business travelers United States of America, March 11, 2015
Lakeside Elegance

Having a room right on the water, great gym, friendly staff
10
Superb. The top three things says it all, however, you can add efficient access to taxis and a great selection of restaurants to chose from on the hotel premises.
Haeyeon R. Groups South Korea, March 6, 2015
Great but needs to work on a few little things

Hotel amenities and facilities, view, staff
8.7
My friend and I were traveling together and we wanted to stay somewhere relaxing with a nice view. It was everything we wanted. The staff are very attentive and friendly. The hotel room is in pristine condition.. Except (most likely because it's located right above the lake) the Mosquitos... We had to stop ourselves from going out to the balcony. The breakfast buffet is pretty good but they can add in a few more dishes and the Orange juice was watered down. I don't know why in such a country with the most delicious oranges, would serve this kind of orange juice.
Kim-Lan D. Solo travelers France, February 1, 2015
Great hotel

Location, quality, service
9.3
Abigail K. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2015
Wonderful weekend away

Location, Service, Beautifully Constructed Hotel
9.7
Very attentive service and absolutely stunning setup
Opas A. Business travelers Thailand, January 22, 2015
clean, environment

clean service environment
9.3
I stayed this hotel more than 5 times, and it will
Opas A. Business travelers Thailand, January 22, 2015
service, food

service, clean, nice
9.3
Perfect
Shasirekha S. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
Good stay

Sunset Bar, The View, Different experience
8
I love my stay at the hotel. We choose this because of the room over the westlake. But the room has lots of mosquitoes that could be because of the lake so Management can do something about this. The place and view was good. Staffs were friendly. I love the view from the sunset bar. Its a safe hotel to book. The spa offered by the hotel is very pricey.
Chin T. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
7 days stay

Staff,Location,View
9
Very good. Only disappointment was the Vietnamese restaurant because the food served was more Chinese than Vietnamese. Food at the Café was good.
Reagan S. Couples India, January 9, 2015
Paradise on earth

Neat and tidy rooms,Prompt room service,Extremely polite and courteous staff
9.7
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel HanoiIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Presidential Suite’s Master BedroomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Presidential Suite’s Master BedroomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Saigon RestaurantIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Premium 2 Bed Room ResidenceIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Sunset BarIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - King Bed Superior RoomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Sunset BarIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Saigon RestaurantIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Hotel LobbyIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Premium Bathroom for Master BedroomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Hotel FacadeIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Westlake Meeting RoomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Diplomat LoungeIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Twin Bed Superior RoomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Grand BallroomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Lotus SuiteIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Twin Bed Superior RoomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Relax beside the poolIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Cafe Du LacIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Sunset BarIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Hotel at nightIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Milan RestaurantIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Intercontinental Club LoungeIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Fisherman

Customer Reviews - Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A04