Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel

1A Nghi Tam, Tay Ho, Tay Ho District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Presidential Suite’s Master Bedroom Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Presidential Suite’s Master Bedroom Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Saigon Restaurant Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Premium 2 Bed Room Residence Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Sunset Bar Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - King Bed Superior Room Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Sunset Bar Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Saigon Restaurant Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Lobby Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Premium Bathroom for Master Bedroom Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Facade Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Westlake Meeting Room Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Diplomat Lounge Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Twin Bed Superior Room
Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Grand Ballroom Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Suite Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Twin Bed Superior Room Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Relax beside the pool Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Cafe Du Lac Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Sunset Bar Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Hotel at night Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Milan Restaurant Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Intercontinental Club Lounge
Area: Tay Ho District Number of Rooms: 318

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 684 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (684)
Sort by:
Yeung N. Groups Hong Kong, July 9, 2015
International five stars hotel

Food and beverage , hugh room , good service
6
A bit far from the old city. West lake quiet dirty, nice view and sunset
Milton M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2015
Fantastic stay. Can not wait to return.

Location, gym and food.
10
Wonderful and very relaxing.
Hardianto T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
need to be renovated

spacious room & bathroom, nice pool
8
the room is old, carpet is dirty, need to be renovated
Chia W. Business travelers Canada, June 27, 2015
Hotel by the lake

Great gym, firendly staff, spacious room
6.3
Excellent staff. Very helpful and always willing to oblige. The room is very spacious and the double sink is excellent. However the room smelled a bit stale. Discovered weak Wifi coverage in my room upon check-in but the staff took immediate remedial action by putting a modem in the room. Gym is very well-equipped. The gym was closed when I wanted to access the facility since it was very late in the evening (11'ish). The duty manager was kind enough to open up and grant me access to the facility.
Kwong Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 27, 2015
My Review of Intercontinental Hotel Hanoi Westlake

Breakfast, welcome drink, golf cart
7.3
It was fine. The breakfast was amazing, but the room felt a little... empty. The swimming pool was noisy and dirty, as non-guests were swimming there. The room was far away from the main building, so we had to walk quite a long distance. The service was nice, though. The welcome drink was awesome. The gym had lots of machines. All in all, it was a fine stay.
Amir M. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2015
My stay at intercontinental at westlake

Good Location, Nice view and thats all
8.3
I was expecting more from a 5 star hotel. Bed was not made neatly upon check-in, despite having late check in. Called for room service 45mins before close time, item is sold out. Food from room service not up to standard. Lucky thing we booked the overwater room, hence the view managed to make it up for our mini celebration
Opas A. Business travelers Thailand, May 23, 2015
best hotel I ever stay in hanoi

location, room comfort, staff
9.3
Perfect
Jade L. Couples Australia, May 21, 2015
nice hotel

views, pool, staff
7.7
We stayed in the overwater pavilion room. It was nice. Food was good, could have had more of a meat selection. Staff great. Pool was nice.
Jeffrey A. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2015
good

tv beach sand
7.7
Sean W. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2015
Brilliant experience

Rooms, view, service
9
We got the lake view room which was wonderful. The room felt so clean that I would be comfortable eating off the bathroom floor. The service was great. Every staff member we met smiled and readily volunteered help. We were afraid that the location would be a problem at first since most of the sites and local delicacies are in old quarters. However intercontinental to the city is only about a 5-10 min taxi ride costing around 5USD. Overall a wonderful experience, would do it over again and again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel HanoiIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Presidential Suite’s Master BedroomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Presidential Suite’s Master BedroomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Saigon RestaurantIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Premium 2 Bed Room ResidenceIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Sunset BarIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - King Bed Superior RoomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Sunset BarIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Saigon RestaurantIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Hotel LobbyIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Premium Bathroom for Master BedroomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Hotel FacadeIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Westlake Meeting RoomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Diplomat LoungeIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Twin Bed Superior RoomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Grand BallroomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Lotus SuiteIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Twin Bed Superior RoomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Relax beside the poolIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Cafe Du LacIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Sunset BarIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Hotel at nightIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Milan RestaurantIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Intercontinental Club LoungeIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Fisherman

Customer Reviews - Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03