Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel

1A Nghi Tam, Tay Ho, Tay Ho District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Presidential Suite’s Master Bedroom Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Presidential Suite’s Master Bedroom Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Saigon Restaurant Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Premium 2 Bed Room Residence Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Sunset Bar Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - King Bed Superior Room Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Sunset Bar Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Saigon Restaurant Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Lobby Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Premium Bathroom for Master Bedroom Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Facade Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Westlake Meeting Room Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Diplomat Lounge Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Twin Bed Superior Room
Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Grand Ballroom Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Suite Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Twin Bed Superior Room Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Relax beside the pool Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Cafe Du Lac Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Sunset Bar Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Hotel at night Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Milan Restaurant Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Intercontinental Club Lounge
Area: Tay Ho District Number of Rooms: 318

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
666 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (666)
Sort by:
Jeffrey A. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2015
good

tv beach sand
7.7
Sean W. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2015
Brilliant experience

Rooms, view, service
9
We got the lake view room which was wonderful. The room felt so clean that I would be comfortable eating off the bathroom floor. The service was great. Every staff member we met smiled and readily volunteered help. We were afraid that the location would be a problem at first since most of the sites and local delicacies are in old quarters. However intercontinental to the city is only about a 5-10 min taxi ride costing around 5USD. Overall a wonderful experience, would do it over again and again
Orawan S. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2015
cool

love romantic amazing
10
Kian C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2015
One night stay

Nice staff, comfort room & good view
7.7
great, was upgraded during my arrival.
Yun W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 25, 2015
Awesome 5-star hotel

Best view, Best room, Best service ever
10
Kerri H. Couples Australia, March 18, 2015
Wow!

Design of Hotel, Overwater, Comfort
10
Lovely, Amazing, Wow! Loved our room, clean and comfortable. Overwater was great. We ordered room service, the food was good quality. Staff are friendly and helpful. Really liked being taken to our room in the golf carts. Good choice of food in restaurants. Beautiful at night.
Opas A. Business travelers Thailand, March 13, 2015
Great hotel in Hanoi

Environment, Stuff, Convenience
9
Great time there.
Scott R. Business travelers United States of America, March 11, 2015
Lakeside Elegance

Having a room right on the water, great gym, friendly staff
10
Superb. The top three things says it all, however, you can add efficient access to taxis and a great selection of restaurants to chose from on the hotel premises.
Haeyeon R. Groups South Korea, March 6, 2015
Great but needs to work on a few little things

Hotel amenities and facilities, view, staff
8.7
My friend and I were traveling together and we wanted to stay somewhere relaxing with a nice view. It was everything we wanted. The staff are very attentive and friendly. The hotel room is in pristine condition.. Except (most likely because it's located right above the lake) the Mosquitos... We had to stop ourselves from going out to the balcony. The breakfast buffet is pretty good but they can add in a few more dishes and the Orange juice was watered down. I don't know why in such a country with the most delicious oranges, would serve this kind of orange juice.
Kim-Lan D. Solo travelers France, February 1, 2015
Great hotel

Location, quality, service
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel HanoiIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Presidential Suite’s Master BedroomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Presidential Suite’s Master BedroomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Saigon RestaurantIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Premium 2 Bed Room ResidenceIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Sunset BarIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - King Bed Superior RoomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Sunset BarIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Saigon RestaurantIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Hotel LobbyIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Premium Bathroom for Master BedroomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Hotel FacadeIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Westlake Meeting RoomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Diplomat LoungeIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Twin Bed Superior RoomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Grand BallroomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Lotus SuiteIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Twin Bed Superior RoomIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Relax beside the poolIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Cafe Du LacIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Sunset BarIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Hotel at nightIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Milan RestaurantIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Intercontinental Club LoungeIntercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel Hanoi - Fisherman

Customer Reviews - Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A07