or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel

18 Salisbury Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Suite InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Steakhouse InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spoon by Alain Ducasse InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NOBU InterContinental Hong Kong InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NOBU InterContinental Hong Kong InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Yan Toh Heen Restaurant InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Terrace InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - I-Spa - Ancient Rituals of the Orient InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - I-Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 503

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
508 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (508)
Sort by:
Yung H. Couples Hong Kong, March 17, 2015
The awesome service and environment

Sea view , location and service
9.7
The place is conventient , good services and nice sea view !!
Thawat P. Couples Thailand, March 8, 2015
Review

Location location and location
9.7
Good
Eungsic N. Business travelers South Korea, March 6, 2015
why inter ?

just harbor view,food and Service
6
Romy F. Couples Australia, February 28, 2015
Perfect escape

the view, the service, proximity to the MTR
10
After booking and paying upfront for our harbour view room, I was a bit nervous as we don't often spend $400AUD+p/n for a room. I needn't have worried. We are just about to check out of room 1504 and have had a wonderful 6 nights in HK. The view from our room is amazing, and it's great to escape the hustle and bustle of TST but still enjoy the scenery. An MTR exit is right out the front of the hotel which makes exploring easy and it's never far away after a day of sightseeing. Check-in was quick and easy on a Sunday night, and we arrived in our room to find a bottle of champagne and strawberries as we were celebrating our wedding anniversary. The rooms have been well maintained and housekeeping does a great job keeping our room under control as the contents of our suitcases generally end up everywhere. I had attempted to contact the hotel prior to our arrival regarding my food intolerances, however I never heard back from anyone in food services. We had planned to try out the hotel breakfast and take it from there. We ended up eating there every morning. The service in the Harbourside restaurant for breakfast has been overwhelming I try to follow a low FODMAP diet, and traveling can be a nightmare when it comes to food. The staff at Harbourside have taken such good care of me. Oscar, Raymond and Catrina were so helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Thank you so much! We will definitely be staying here again.
Lu F. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
Excellent location, excellent food and service

Same as above
9.7
Excellent experience
Benson L. Families with young children Taiwan, February 11, 2015
InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel

Best view
9
Wah H. Business travelers China, February 9, 2015
InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel
10
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Wah H. Business travelers China, February 9, 2015
good
10
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Chantra V. Business travelers Thailand, February 2, 2015
Good View near by the habour

location services convenience
8.7
Nice services and the staff is very good
Shing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2015
Luxurious Choice

Luxurious, Attentive Staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SteakhouseInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spoon by Alain DucasseInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NOBU InterContinental Hong KongInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NOBU InterContinental Hong KongInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Yan Toh Heen RestaurantInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pool TerraceInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - I-Spa - Ancient Rituals of the OrientInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - I-SpaInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Front DeskInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NOBU InterContinental Hong KongInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NOBU InterContinental Hong KongInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CEO SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CEO SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CEO SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Junior Suite with PatioInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Harbourview RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Plazaview RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spoon by Alain DucasseInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spoon by Alain DucasseInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - THE STEAK HOUSE winebarInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - THE STEAK HOUSE winebarInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Yan Toh Heen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03