or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel

18 Salisbury Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Suite InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Steakhouse InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spoon by Alain Ducasse InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NOBU InterContinental Hong Kong InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NOBU InterContinental Hong Kong InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Yan Toh Heen Restaurant InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Terrace InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - I-Spa - Ancient Rituals of the Orient InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - I-Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 503

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
Families with young children (39)
Sort by:
Dominic G. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2014
Awesome!

View, food, & service.
9.7
Great. We really enjoyed the food. We started each day with a hot soy latte & a small pot of hot chocolate with 2 glasses of ice water. The best potato dish I have ever had in a long time was at Spoon. We also enjoyed the steaks at The Steak House. I especially like the Hida beef tenderloin whie my son like theTomahawk steak. We loved the views of Central & Tsuen Wan from our room. We hope to book the same room again for this years New Year's Eve.
Kheng S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Brilliant

Jaccuzi pool, Great habour vier, Fast room servise
9.3
Worth the valued paying, nice and warm feeling viewing from the hotel harbour room view toward HK island high rise building especially night time the building is decorated with beautiful lighting
Soo B. Families with young children Malaysia, October 15, 2013
GREAT HARBOR VIEW

Great view,good hospitality and comfortable room.
7.7
We had a memorable stayed in the Intercontinental Hong Kong,the Hong Kong island and the harbor view are awesome but the internet access is chargeable in this 5 star hotel.
Lili S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
awesome

interesting, nice, close to the city
8.7
friendly staff, a place close to the city center, the rooms are clean, comfortable it feels like to come back again
Nhat T. Families with young children Vietnam, June 22, 2013
Good

The swimming pool
7.7
Maintenance on swimming pool. :( so we could not use it. Disappointted
Madeleine F. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
Totally Rejuvenated After Just Two Nights

Spa pools, club lounge, service
9.7
A perfect stay from start to finish. The spa pools are undoubtedly the most wonderful in Hong Kong. Service was flawless. Although the weather wasn't kind to us, nothing could spoil our stay. Access to the club lounge is worth every penny.
Gu W. Families with young children China, February 4, 2013
Lovely hotel and lovely service.

Great location
8.3
Lovely hotel and lovely service.Great location.but bathtub is dirty.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sightseeing is good.
Terje N. Families with young children Norway, January 27, 2013
Quiet and comfortable in a busteling city

Location, restaurants, view over HK island
8
Our stay was excellent, and staff were helpful but we had to repeat ourselves several times a couple of times which is at best irritating. I did not expect that at a hotel like this. At check in I was immediately valued as a platinum elite member and upgraded to a huge room, which was good since we had our 12 year old daughter with us for the trip. Taxis were easily available outside the hotel, and the metro was just a minute away. Great hotel
Juan Z. Families with young children China, August 6, 2012
Wonderful hotel

Good location , fantastic food, big room
10
I think this is a wonderful hotel ,not only the service, but also the location. And the bathroom is really big , I really love it. If u wanna have dinner there, I recommend the HarborSide.
Kui S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 29, 2012
Good location with nice view

Good location, friendly staffs, great room design
8.3
This hotel location is good as nearby train station and shopping area. The room design is nice with perfect view across Victoria Harbour.I will definitely will stay there again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SteakhouseInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spoon by Alain DucasseInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NOBU InterContinental Hong KongInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NOBU InterContinental Hong KongInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Yan Toh Heen RestaurantInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pool TerraceInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - I-Spa - Ancient Rituals of the OrientInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - I-SpaInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Front DeskInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NOBU InterContinental Hong KongInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NOBU InterContinental Hong KongInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CEO SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CEO SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CEO SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Junior Suite with PatioInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Harbourview RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Plazaview RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spoon by Alain DucasseInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spoon by Alain DucasseInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - THE STEAK HOUSE winebarInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - THE STEAK HOUSE winebarInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Yan Toh Heen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01