or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel

18 Salisbury Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Suite InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Steakhouse InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spoon by Alain Ducasse InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NOBU InterContinental Hong Kong InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NOBU InterContinental Hong Kong InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Yan Toh Heen Restaurant InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Terrace InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - I-Spa - Ancient Rituals of the Orient InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - I-Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 503

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with older children (38)
Sort by:
Nadia S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Best hotel experience in Hong Kong

Convenient Location, Great Service, Great Room
9.7
I have traveled to Hong Kong twice a year for the past 10 years, and this is my second time staying at InterContinental. I have to say that InterContinental is the best one by far. Signed up for the IHG Membership (which is free)and our room was upgraded to a very nice corner room with 180 view of Hong Kong. Received free club lounge access, free drinks at the lobby lounge, and free wifi!! Very hospitable staff and assist us with our dinner reservations and other travel arrangements.
Narumon W. Families with older children Thailand, April 25, 2014
Great view

Great view, near city center, great food
9.7
Very close to shopping area
Chien C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Strategy location for see scenery of Hong Kong

1) Strategy location for most intest place in Tsim sha tsui 2) Strategy location for see scenery of Victoria Harbour 3) Good foods nearby hotel
9.7
1) It is a fantastic and memories able expericence to stay in InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel. 2) Superb service during CNY period. All staff service level above customer expectation. 3) Hotel is located in strategy location especially for view CNY fireworks.
Henrik H. Families with older children Sweden, January 13, 2014
Great

The harbour view, the atmosphere, the staf
8.3
Janet M. Families with older children United States of America, December 1, 2013
Fantastic Views

Great food, great location, relaxing hotel
10
Spectacular hotel. We stayed only for a long weekend, but the location of the hotel was close to Nathan Street where the shopping was excellent, and also within walking distance to the cultural center and space museum. The concierge had great ideas for restaurants close by to enjoy authentic dim sum. The views of Victoria Harbor were better from the hotel window than from the Star Walk outside the hotel. The night lightshow is not to be missed.
Nhat T. Families with older children Vietnam, June 21, 2013
Ok good

Food swimming pool
7.3
Swimming pool on maintaince can't swim
Chelsea K. Families with older children Australia, September 9, 2012
Great Location and Great View

The Harbour View and location of the hotel, and the swimming pool
8.3
It was great. good location and a great view. Swimming pool with the view to the buildings and the jacoozi with the breathtaking view to the harbour was priceless. One disappoint thing was not being able to connect to WIFI without paying. well, it cost quite a lot per night, and the hotel still charging for the WIFI? it does not make any sense to me, I was really disappointed. But overall, it was a pleasant staying and I will still fins the same place when I visit Hong Kong next time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Swimming pool and jaccozi must enjoy
Sandy C. Families with older children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Great Service with a smile and luxury

The Harbour View
9
We booked two rooms, superior room with plaza view and superior room with harbour view. The harbour view got upgraded two level up into Junior Suite, thanks to my ambassador membership. The junior suite is very spacious, with integrated living room and working desk and large bathroom with jacuzzi bed tub. Fresh fruit on the first day, but they sent another bowl when we requested for the 2nd day. Toiletries are L'occitane which is nice. THe junior suite is located at the hook of the building, facing partial harbour view and plaza view through full wall window. The service is excellent, check in and check out was very fast and we were always greeted with smile. There is complimentary Yoga and Taichi classes in the morning. The location is a bit off from the crowds, so its quite a walk to get decent local restaurant and shopping mall at the opposite of the street. But its right at avenue of stars, the most popular tourist spot at Hong Kong. You should try the infinity pool / jacuzzi that has 3 temperature, cold, hot and warm In Summary, excellent hotel, you get what you pay for.
Kathy W. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2012
Top class and fabulous service

View of the Hong Kong Harbour and attention to detail
9.3
The Intercontinental in Hong Kong was a great sanctuary to head back to at the end of big shopping day. The luxury, views, staff and facilities were all top class.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are confused about where to stay in Hong Kong then Intercontinental is by far the best. Perfect location, amazing views of the city and harbour and fabulous food and facilities.
Jacklyn H. Families with older children United States of America, June 15, 2011
Fantastic ocean view room but expensive meals.

Great location with beautiful view from ocean view room and pool
9
we all love the view but have to pay the price. the service is great especially the concierge. the 3 temperature spa is great. the view from the pool is beautiful. the symphony of light from 8-8:15pm every night is a must see at the avenue of star which is conveniently located next to the hotel. at this high price the wifi should be complimentary. whereas all big shopping have free wifi now.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay there for the spectacular view but dine outside. Wifi is free almost in all shopping areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04