or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel

18 Salisbury Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Suite InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Steakhouse InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spoon by Alain Ducasse InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NOBU InterContinental Hong Kong InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NOBU InterContinental Hong Kong InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Yan Toh Heen Restaurant InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Terrace InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - I-Spa - Ancient Rituals of the Orient InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - I-Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 503

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
477 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (477)
Sort by:
On N. Couples Hong Kong, December 13, 2014
Wonderful hotel

Friendly staff/ convince location and good quality facilities
10
Sandy L. Families with young children Canada, November 30, 2014
One of the best!

Services, Location, View
10
It is one of the best hotels we ever stayed. The views are excellent and can watch the lightshow from the room. Services from staffs were absolutely the best, that made our stays here very enjoyable. My little one even got a small gift-box when we ordering the room services. Thanks for giving us this great experiences!!!
Khairul M. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
Magnificent views

Harbour views/ Michelin star restaurants/ close to subway
9.7
Perfection Our room overlooked the harbour and can watch the lightshow from the comfort of our room. Service from staff was excellent from the minute we arrive till we depart.
Xin F. Couples China, September 14, 2014
Better place to stay over

The location is really convinient; the harbor view is great; there is brilliant spa service with really nice view as well.
9
Chin N. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Great location, best view in HK

Best view in HK facing HK island, very good security, very good ambience
8.7
Herman H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2014
great view hotel

harbour city view, amazing!!
8.3
This is my second chance to staying at this hotel,before arrived, i have booked for deluxe harbour view at this hotel by agoda. But when i have arrived, the front desk officer offered the more interesting room, with only a little charge. So, i have decided to move to suite harbour room. This room very spacious, and the view at night to the harbour really nice!! i think this hotel have a very special position at hong kong city. this hotel near to the shopping mall, restaurant and many sightseeing point. breakfast at this hotel really great.
Hong-I L. Couples Taiwan, August 27, 2014
Good

Very good
10
Seung Y. Families with older children South Korea, August 7, 2014
What a fantastic ocean view it has !

Location, Staff's attitude, Near to shopping district
9
Generally,I was satisfied with the facility.
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2014
Excellent

Excellent view in room and lobby lounge . Room very big. Location around the shopping area .. Staff very helpful
10
Nadia S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Best hotel experience in Hong Kong

Convenient Location, Great Service, Great Room
9.7
I have traveled to Hong Kong twice a year for the past 10 years, and this is my second time staying at InterContinental. I have to say that InterContinental is the best one by far. Signed up for the IHG Membership (which is free)and our room was upgraded to a very nice corner room with 180 view of Hong Kong. Received free club lounge access, free drinks at the lobby lounge, and free wifi!! Very hospitable staff and assist us with our dinner reservations and other travel arrangements.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SteakhouseInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spoon by Alain DucasseInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NOBU InterContinental Hong KongInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NOBU InterContinental Hong KongInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Yan Toh Heen RestaurantInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pool TerraceInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - I-Spa - Ancient Rituals of the OrientInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - I-SpaInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Front DeskInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NOBU InterContinental Hong KongInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NOBU InterContinental Hong KongInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CEO SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CEO SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CEO SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Junior Suite with PatioInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Harbourview RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Plazaview RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spoon by Alain DucasseInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spoon by Alain DucasseInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - THE STEAK HOUSE winebarInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - THE STEAK HOUSE winebarInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Yan Toh Heen Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02