or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel

18 Salisbury Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Suite InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Steakhouse InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spoon by Alain Ducasse InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NOBU InterContinental Hong Kong InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NOBU InterContinental Hong Kong InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Yan Toh Heen Restaurant InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Terrace InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - I-Spa - Ancient Rituals of the Orient InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - I-Spa InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Front Desk
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 503

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
405 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (405)
Sort by:
Malcolm R. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
Absolutely fabulous

Pool and spa area. Harbourside room view. Ambiance.
10
Just one of the best hotels we have ever stayed at. The pool deck is to die for and the service is a credit to the management.
Suzan H. Couples Taiwan, March 9, 2014
short trip during weekend

nice view, comfortable spa pool, room layout
9
very nice hotel, good service (most people), brilliant view... what i'm impressed the most is the spa pool
Rita K. Business travelers China, March 1, 2014
nothing special at all. will not choose next time

nothing special at all. will not choose next time
6.3
Edwin M. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2014
Amazing

Breakfast, Rooms, service
9.7
This is the Hotel with the best ever breakfast I have seen, service is excellent and fast. Room was Big and very comfortable. The only thing I do not agree with as I will say to any other hotel in this level is having to pay for internet.
Chien C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Strategy location for see scenery of Hong Kong

1) Strategy location for most intest place in Tsim sha tsui 2) Strategy location for see scenery of Victoria Harbour 3) Good foods nearby hotel
9.7
1) It is a fantastic and memories able expericence to stay in InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel. 2) Superb service during CNY period. All staff service level above customer expectation. 3) Hotel is located in strategy location especially for view CNY fireworks.
Wong N. Couples Hong Kong, January 21, 2014
good harbour view

nice sevices, clean and professsional
8.7
feel good and comfortable, so good can book in the last minutes. really apprecited
Henrik H. Families with older children Sweden, January 13, 2014
Great

The harbour view, the atmosphere, the staf
8.3
Dominic G. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2014
Awesome!

View, food, & service.
9.7
Great. We really enjoyed the food. We started each day with a hot soy latte & a small pot of hot chocolate with 2 glasses of ice water. The best potato dish I have ever had in a long time was at Spoon. We also enjoyed the steaks at The Steak House. I especially like the Hida beef tenderloin whie my son like theTomahawk steak. We loved the views of Central & Tsuen Wan from our room. We hope to book the same room again for this years New Year's Eve.
Gillian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2013
Fabulous location

Location, views, staff
9.7
Wonderful. Attentive staff and amazing views and location. However very expensive to drink or dine unless you are wealthy.
Hong M. Couples Hong Kong, December 7, 2013
Spectacular view

Excellent service, top quality dining, Comforable
10
I chose to stay at the Executive Suite to enjoy a weekend getaway and to prepare for my proposal. Intercon HK is renowned for its first class service, award-winning restaurants and breath-taking harbour views. With such in mind, you would have to expect to pay pricy bills. But for those who would like to spend a remarkable night either for celebrations or a relaxing night out of your home with your other half, I would certainly recommend this hotel. The executive suite was booked early through agoda with a decent discount by using the DBS Black credit card. When I arrived at the hotel, I was welcomed warmly by staff at the front-desk who would escort you personally to your hotel room. The suite is nice and comfy with huge windows and a long harbour view. Was expecting a some promotion offers for hotel guests at the steak house but turned out no discounts would be offered to guests staying at the hotel. Was a bit disappointed but overall a pleasant experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar and LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SteakhouseInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spoon by Alain DucasseInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NOBU InterContinental Hong KongInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NOBU InterContinental Hong KongInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Yan Toh Heen RestaurantInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pool TerraceInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - I-Spa - Ancient Rituals of the OrientInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - I-SpaInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Front DeskInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NOBU InterContinental Hong KongInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NOBU InterContinental Hong KongInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CEO SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CEO SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CEO SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Junior Suite with PatioInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Harbourview RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Plazaview RoomInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace SuiteInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spoon by Alain DucasseInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spoon by Alain DucasseInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - THE STEAK HOUSE winebarInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - THE STEAK HOUSE winebarInterContinental Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Yan Toh Heen Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07