My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Hua Hin Resort

33/33 Petchkasem Road Prachuabkhirikhan, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - 24 Hour Fitness Center InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa jacuzzi InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier Room InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Residence InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Grand Deluxe Room InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Residence Meeting Room InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier Pool Terrace Room InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Reception InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier Pool Terrace Balcony InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanfront Pool Villa
InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier Suite InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Residence Living Room InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Azure InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fireside InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier Room InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Residence Balcony InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Azure InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier Room
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
398 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (398)
Sort by:
Amanda L. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2012
lovely hotel, excellent staff

Fantastic pool area
10
You will not be disappointed. Could not fault anything.
Shuji Y. Couples Japan, November 11, 2012
The best hotel ever.

Gorgeous room with relaxing jacuzzi pool
9.7
Room was very clean and good stylish. Balcony was very wide that made me feel like be at home. Pool was warm and very relaxing. We were very relaxed while in Jacuzzi pool with the sunset view. Breakfast was good taste with various menu. However, there were not enough staff members. We were waited for cocktail from pool side bar longer than 20 minutes and tower was out when we went the pool in morning time.
Yapha W. Couples Thailand, November 4, 2012
ห้องสวยบริการดี แต่ราคาสูงมาก เห็นทะเลไม่หมดทุกห้อ

ห้องสวย ทำเลดี
9.3
ห้องสวยบริการดี แต่ราคาสูงมาก เห็นทะเลไม่หมดทุกห้อง
Shopping Tip: ตลาดสวนศรี
Ewen M. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
Excellent Service

Very attentive staff.
8.7
we enjoyed relaxing in this resort hotel for a few nights. the room has up to standard for a 5 star hotel, with a big bath, comfy bed and dvd player. we appreciated the free wi-fi and it was a nice touch to be given a coffee after we had arrived much earlier than check in. the large hotels and condos along the beach need to make a concerted effort to keep the beach free of litter - not just clearing up outside their own properties as this would improve the beach and make it a more pleasant place to visit. also on a sustainability note, the hotel should refrain from giving out plastic water bottles and instead use the re-useable glass ones which are available widely in thailand.
Restaurant Tip: Lovely little German bakery across the road from the hotel - good for cakes and biscuits.
Rapin C. Families with older children Thailand, October 24, 2012
Service as your r special and universal design

Service mind // Pool and Beach lounge // spa treatment
9.3
The hotel has a very friendly atmosphere and beautiful design,especially spa. The essential thing is a permeable for old people and handicap. The hotel also prepare customers for DVD. However, toilet in the room didnot have enough a towel rack/hanging and also a swimsuit rack for the balcony.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't miss the Spa!
Prin L. Couples Thailand, October 22, 2012
Good hotel in Huahin

good room and service
8.7
good up to intercontinental standard with friendly service located in very good area which is closed to the city. Room is quite good with full facility inside such ipod dock, bose speaker, lcd tv and etc. but I cant see any ocean view from the room (my room was in the building next to the main road). so that i recommend you to check availability of room before make booking.
Yupa T. Families with young children Thailand, October 22, 2012
A good choice to stay in Hua Hin

Great location, spectacular design, classic and big room. Swimming pools are nice and staffs are friendly.
8.7
This is our second time we stayed here. We were impressed in the first visit so we came back gain. Every things are nice like first time, apart from breakfast which we have to queue for 25 minutes. Understand that people come in the same time but it's not the excuse for 5 stars hotel not to have seats enough for breakfast for guests who pay quite high for vacation. We will come back in the near future and hope not to have this experience again. You did a great job to train staffs.
Pimnatda V. Groups Thailand, September 24, 2012
Best Hotel in Huahin

Nice room with great decoration and amenities
9.7
The hotel has unique decoration, very beautiful and clean. Swimming pool is also awesome. It has diffeent styles (jacuzzi, pool bed, kids, bar etc). At night, you can see the stars under the swimming pool. Very nice and romantic. There are a few restaurants. Italian and Thai. Breakfast is nice but not the best. Good audio system in room with iphone deck. THere are movies for borrowing in the library but quite a few. A perfect place for couple and family.
Hotel Feature Tip: There's a kid play room on 1 st floor. Quite nice.
Kelly L. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2012
One of the best in hua hin

The carefully thought out decor
9.7
This is my 2nd time to hua hin. I always have reservations about big chain hotels for beach resort. But this hotel surprised me. The pool is huge and it has little sub pools around the deck chairs. Staff is warm and friendly. As it was my partner birthday, the manager was nice enough to invite us for the 1 hr free flow from 6 to 7pm and a birthday cake serenaded by the jazz bar singer. The jazz music they play are Ella fritzgerald. The room is spacious and luxe. There is even a ceiling fan in the balcony. They have privacy shutters too. This beat all the beach hotels I have been to. I would definitely go back There is 7 eleven 5 mins away from the hotel
Restaurant Tip: Night market for seafood. Affordable and need not bargain
Ryosuke E. Couples Japan, September 8, 2012
High score for everything

Relaxing pool side and beautiful interior deco.
9.3
you can enjoy the relaxing poolside afternoon. on the day we visited, the weather was not well and it sometimes rained but staff instantly took care of us well, we felt very comfortable about it. we stayed at 1 king premier room. clean and well designed room was great to stay. probably they could do something more in balcony but it's not important part for us. we love the modern bathtub and its layout in the room, but it might be a bit small for tall guy like me. brilliant interior decoration in every detail for whole places. we are satisfied with their breakfast too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Winery "Hua Hin Vineyard" is highly recommended. It's a good restaurant with a view. 40mins drive from Hotel but worth to visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - 24 Hour Fitness CenterInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa jacuzziInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier RoomInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La ResidenceInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Grand Deluxe RoomInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Residence Meeting RoomInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier Pool Terrace RoomInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ReceptionInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier Pool Terrace BalconyInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanfront Pool VillaInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier SuiteInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Residence Living RoomInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - AzureInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - FiresideInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier RoomInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Residence BalconyInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - AzureInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier RoomInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe SuiteInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Residence Private PoolInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Planet TrekkersInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier SuiteInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Grand Deluxe Room BalconyInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Grand Deluxe RoomInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe SuiteInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Suite Outdoor BathtubInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanfront Pool VillaInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanfront Pool VillaInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanfront Pool VillaInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B04