or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Hua Hin Resort

33/33 Petchkasem Road Prachuabkhirikhan, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - 24 Hour Fitness Center InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa jacuzzi InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier Room InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Residence InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Grand Deluxe Room InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Residence Meeting Room InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier Pool Terrace Room InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Reception InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier Pool Terrace Balcony InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanfront Pool Villa
InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier Suite InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Residence Living Room InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Azure InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fireside InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier Room InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Residence Balcony InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Azure InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier Room
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
412 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (412)
Sort by:
Andrew L. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Fabulous

Quality service, fantastic amenities, high standard
9.7
We stayed for 10 days on a b/b basis and had a wonderful time, the staff throughout the hotel were wonderful. The hotel is situated in a great beach location with each room overlooking the pools and sea. We looked forward to breakfast each morning as the selection and quality of food was super. The waitresses and waiters were excellent , always attentive and helpful. Even the head chef mingled with the guests and was very helpful. If there was anything negative to say it would be the price of evening dining in the three restaurants, it was quite dear especially when you add a bottle of wine to the bill. Having said that the food was scrumptious . If we have the opportunity we will certainly stay at the Intercontinental Huahin resort again.
Nithipont T. Couples Thailand, December 26, 2012
Great location but breakfast sucks!

Location
5.7
It's almost a family tradition to go to Hua Hin every once in a while. This time at the Intercon, the hotel is very well decorated and very nicely pampered. Our room is located near the hotel's swimming pool so it's quite convenient to get in the water. However, we were badly let down by the quality of the hotel's breakfast. There weren't that many selections given the statue of the Intercon brand and we didn't feel like the F&B was sufficiently staffed.
Nightlife Tip: Check out the night market. Always a fun strolling away the alley
Kelly S. Groups China, December 20, 2012
good location and good room

the pool's good.
7
very good, nice room and pool. overall feeling's good.
Ting H. Couples Hong Kong, December 18, 2012
Nice environment and service

The environment and room are great
10
The room is beautiful with a resort feel. The staffs are sincere and polite with excellent service. Location of the hotel is also okay.
Dimyati N. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2012
Excellent service

Our bedroom is well designed, the swimming poor is very clean, and the beach is also well maintained.
8.7
My wife and I enjoyed staying in this hotel for two nights. The hotel provided a wheel chair to my wife who could not walk well because of knee injury. It also provided us with an electric car to transport us from the lobby to our room which was located rather far from the lobby. This was most helpful.
Restaurant Tip: You can rent a taxi to visit night plaza in the evening where you can find many seafood restaurants which offer good food at low prices.
Sunil J. Couples India, December 4, 2012
Great location with big rooms and awsome service

Infinity pool
9
we reached the hotel and found it to be beyond our expectations. The big size rooms overlooking the sea alongwith a very coutreous staff made our stay most enjoyable.The beach is small but very clean. The management could do a bit more to entertain in house guests and if possible could add some more vegetarian food for choice.
Akharapong P. Couples Thailand, November 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with a good service

Very good decor which take yout back to the old siam
8.7
Very thing is good except for that they run out of towels, which you dont expect to happen in a five stars.
Ang C. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2012
nice hotel

relaxing environment
9
nice hotel that is well decorated. perfect for a holiday near the beach. staffs are friendly and location is great just by the beach. nice food and ambiance.
Amanda L. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2012
lovely hotel, excellent staff

Fantastic pool area
10
You will not be disappointed. Could not fault anything.
Shuji Y. Couples Japan, November 11, 2012
The best hotel ever.

Gorgeous room with relaxing jacuzzi pool
9.7
Room was very clean and good stylish. Balcony was very wide that made me feel like be at home. Pool was warm and very relaxing. We were very relaxed while in Jacuzzi pool with the sunset view. Breakfast was good taste with various menu. However, there were not enough staff members. We were waited for cocktail from pool side bar longer than 20 minutes and tower was out when we went the pool in morning time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - 24 Hour Fitness CenterInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa jacuzziInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier RoomInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La ResidenceInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Grand Deluxe RoomInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Residence Meeting RoomInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier Pool Terrace RoomInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ReceptionInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier Pool Terrace BalconyInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanfront Pool VillaInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier SuiteInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Residence Living RoomInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - AzureInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - FiresideInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier RoomInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Residence BalconyInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - AzureInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier RoomInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe SuiteInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - La Residence Private PoolInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Planet TrekkersInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier SuiteInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Grand Deluxe Room BalconyInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Grand Deluxe RoomInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe SuiteInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Suite Outdoor BathtubInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanfront Pool VillaInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanfront Pool VillaInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Oceanfront Pool VillaInterContinental Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Villa

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Hua Hin Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A04