Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel

Jl. Jendral Sudirman Kav 10-11, Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia 10220 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - Premier Room InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe Room InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - Club InterContinental Room InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - Suite Room InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - Studio Suite InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - Scusa Restaurant InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Lounge InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - Lobby InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - Club Lounge InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - Club Lounge Meeting Room InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - Business Center InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - Gym InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - Massage at Cabana InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - Spa InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - Exterior
InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - JimBARan Lounge
Area: Sudirman Number of Rooms: 366

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Kristy P. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2013
Good

Big, Neat and Comfortable
10
Tight security at the entrance, friendly staff, room service food is nice. Nearby there is a shopping centre but not all the shops are open. Opposite the hotel, there are a few local stalls by the road. Hotel swimming pool is considerably small. Kids pool are not well maintained. Take those taxi that switch on meters.
Insia L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 19, 2013
A pleasant experience

Good location. Execellent service. Fulfilling breakfast
10
The staff is very helpful and nice. Good transport arrangements from the airport, in the city and to the airport were made with the help of the staff. Room is clean. In-room wifi connection is also good. Enough complimentary water is given. Breakfast is excellent and better than many hotels of similar grading.
Khairul A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Great hotel!

Great location, good rooms, good selection of breakfast buffet
8
I enjoyed staying there.! Would definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends who are visiting Jak art and. The hotel is strategically located in the city center but away from the major roads which makes the hotel's atmosphere a bit quieter than other hotels. I would definitely be staying there again for my future trips to Jakarta.
Seng L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Nice stay

Centrally located, nice restaurants and friendly staffs
8
I have been staying in Intercontinental Jakarta over 10 years now and as usual, it is always nice staying here. It is centrally located, few nice restaurants and the staffs are usually very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay in Intercon Jakarta again during my upcoming business trips.
Greg P. Business travelers United States of America, October 10, 2013
Everything you need for a business trip

Staff, Location, Efficient
7.7
It was a good stay at InterContintental after learning that my usual hotel was fully occupied. Everything was great.
Kong H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Good

Comfort, cleaness of the hotel, good spa.
7.7
It's overall very good. I tried the spa, the service is perfect. The only thing to improve is the spa environment, it's a bit old.
Kas K. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
Clean Spacious Staff Performance

Friendly Concierge Service Good Language Skill
10
The concierge at the hotel was very helpful especially when searching for nice restaurants around the central Sudirman area. The hotel is very clean, spacious, and beds are very comfortable with fast internet service.
Kas K. Couples Australia, September 12, 2013
Clean Luxury Hotel

Clean Nice Luxury Hotel
9.7
The Baccuss Bar in the basement was reasonably priced. 2 Minute walk to City Walk shopping center with variety of choice of restaurants and coffee shops and shops. The hotel room was large and clean with mini bar with all different types of beverage selection. Internet was pretty slow. Liked the Mercedes Benz Silver Bird taxi service at the hotel.
Hooi C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2013
clean and comfortable room

clean, comfortable and central location
9.3
Lu M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Good location

Cleanlinesss, attentive, comfortable
8
It is a comfortable hotel that I will stay here again for my next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel JakartaInterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - Premier RoomInterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe RoomInterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - Club InterContinental RoomInterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - Suite RoomInterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - Studio SuiteInterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - Scusa RestaurantInterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - Lobby LoungeInterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - LobbyInterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - Club LoungeInterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - Club Lounge Meeting RoomInterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomInterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterInterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - GymInterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - Massage at CabanaInterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - SpaInterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorInterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza Hotel Jakarta - JimBARan Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C07