Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2214 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2214 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Norazan O.
Singapore
July 24, 2013
Incredible and satisfied
The hotel is a walking distance to many great shopping mall, easy access to public transportation and eating places
Had a great stay at the hotel with my wife. Complaints were quickly addressed by staff.

Chien-Chih L.
Taiwan
July 21, 2013
20min walking distance to Twin Tower
rate is reasonable, great location, breakfast is good
this is my 4th time staying at this hotel... great experience

Carlie C.
Australia
July 19, 2013
Comfortable, peaceful, close
Room size, cleanliness, room service
Everything was great, however the room was booked specifically for the views of Petrona towers and we were given a room that did not have this view.

Jesvyn O.
July 19, 2013
Great hotel with convenient location
Comfortable bed, friendly staff and good environment.
Feel comfortable and secured during the stay. The staff are friendly and helpful. Free Internet access which is a ,use for business traveller.

Ericia L.
Singapore
July 15, 2013
good stay
clean, nice and big bed
intercontinental KL is near citibank and there is a lot of shopping area it. it is also very near ampang park putra lrt. it is very convenient and accessible. i was there for a day conference and it is really near the place i was having my meeting. this is the main reason why i choose this hotel and intercontinental is a world known hotel so standard is still as expected. good hotel.

Alvin Y.
Singapore
July 11, 2013
Nice stay
pleasant staff, clean room, convienent
excellent. the front desk is awesome they are able to communicate and understand and attend to my needs.

Peng-Loon C.
Malaysia
July 11, 2013
Enjoyable especially if you are into shopping KLCC
Close to shopping area, centrally located.
Enjoyable and pleasant. That is if you are into shopping since it is close to KLCC.

Wong Y.
Singapore
July 10, 2013
pleasant surprise at room size. comfortable beddin
pillow and bed. size. japanese restaurant
Good location. Good japanese restaurant. Comfortable bedding and pillows. Large room and toilet. Toilet however seems a little old

Derek M.
United Kingdom
July 09, 2013
Excellent luxury hotel and reasonably priced
The hotel facilities and surroundings were excellent.The buffet breakfast menu was comprehensive and good value.The bed itself was the most spacious I've ever slept in.

Sandy J.
Indonesia
July 08, 2013
fantastic
nice location, all earing place is there and easy transport
The stay was very good, located at the city central. Public transport is easy and eating place is all over the place