or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur

165, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Nikko Kuala Lumpur
InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - King Deluxe InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Beds Deluxe InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - King Grand Premier InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club InterContinental Lounge InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Twin Beds Deluxe InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 King Bed Grand Premier InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Premier Toilet View InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ipod Docking Station InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bell Desk InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Lounge InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bentley’s Pub
InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese Cuisine InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Serena Brasserie InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese Cuisine InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Serena Brasserie InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - OneSixFive InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - OneSixFive InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese Cuisine InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ambassador Suite InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bentleys Pub InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese Cuisine
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 473
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1971 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1971)
Sort by:
Cyril J. Couples France, December 27, 2010
Nice Hotel just few meters away from KLCC

Breakfast, Size of the Bed, Swimming Pool
8
We stayed in this hotel 2 nights. We really really enjoyed the breakfast and the swimming Pool. Even if your stay was during xmas holiday, we didn't have any waiting time for breakfast, check-out...
Lina J. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2010
spacious room

good location, spacious room, various breakfast menu
5.7
We booked a deluxe room including breakfast. The room was spacious and relatively clean. Unfortunately we had to wait in a long line to be seated for breakfast
Robert K. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2010
lovely hotel

best hotel
8.3
nice hotel with quite big room and also nice breakfast n very clean. recommended for staying also friendly staff and great location near to the city
Cheong F. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2010
Excellent Hotel

Comfortable room and bed!
8
While we were there, there was no changing facilities nor restroom for the swimming pool and the gym. As no bathrobes were supplied either, it was not easy to use the pool.
Mathew L. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2010
Top notch Hotel

big rooms with excellent furnishings
8.7
Overall ejoyed my stay. I was upgraded to a Premier room upon check-in. Room was spacious. The location is excellent if you travel from Singapore by Aeroline as the coach stops just opposite the Hotel which saves you time. Found the Internet charges to be too steep.
Shopping Tip: Close to KLCC - walking distance & also to the LRT
Wi C. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2010
Excellent Hotel with good services

Friendly staff, excellent room condition
9.3
It is a pleasant stay. The rooms are comfy, good selection of food for breakfast. The free shuttle bus service should be more frequent or increase the bus size.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The twin tower is only 10 mins walk away
Nithin S. Families with young children India, December 26, 2010
Great Location, Nice Hospitality, Good facilities

Good rooms, Great location, Nice service, Good breakfast
8.7
it was a good 5 star experience in nikko, breakfast was good and service level was very high
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to visit Twin Tower Bridge, be there at 7 AM to collect the tickets
Huda A. Families with older children New Zealand, December 26, 2010
in general ok but not to my expectation of 5 star

it is close to the patrones towers where there is great food court.
5
i had bad experience cheking in, staff member was not welcoming so i had to great him and ask about his day. my son and i waited long time before we were sent to our room. i was upset and wanted to go to bed where i had another shock where there was a large stain seen clearly from underneath the sheet.
Travel tip: i would strongly suggest that you think singapore as opposed to malaysia. it is the cleanest an freindliest place to be in and the prices are the very much similar
I-Ling P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2010
Great hotel, great location and great staffs

Spacious, clean room. Variety of food for breakfast. Walking distance to KLCC ( various shopping and dining available)
9.7
We were greeted by warm welcome faces as soon as our car stopped in front of the lobby area. Spacious room with 2 super single beds and the bathroom is big, with both bath tub and standing shower bath available. Location is perfect - near to KLCC and very convenient for shopping and food. Hotel provides complimentary shutter service to KLCC. Wide choices of food for breakfast - Western to local, combination of Chinese Dim Sum, Japanese rice, Miso soup, waffle and biscuit for kids. In a nut shell, this is a recommended hotel!! Thanks for the good services and well maintained hotel condition!
Kelvin A. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2010
Overall satisfactory stay

Nice decoration, big spacious room
8
The following needs improvement if not a very good stay:

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - King DeluxeInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Beds DeluxeInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - King Grand PremierInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club InterContinental LoungeInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Twin Beds Deluxe InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 King Bed Grand Premier InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Premier Toilet ViewInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ipod Docking StationInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bell DeskInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge LoungeInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bentley’s PubInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese CuisineInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Serena Brasserie InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese Cuisine InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Serena Brasserie InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - OneSixFive InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - OneSixFiveInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese CuisineInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ambassador SuiteInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bentleys PubInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese CuisineInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tao Chinese CuisineInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tao Chinese CuisineInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ambassador SuiteInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tao Chinese CuisineInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ambassador SuiteInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - King PremierInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Twin Beds DeluxeInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 King DeluxeInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 King DeluxeInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 King Deluxe

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06