or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur

165, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Nikko Kuala Lumpur
InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - King Deluxe InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Beds Deluxe InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - King Grand Premier InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Twin Beds Deluxe InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 King Bed Grand Premier InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Premier Toilet View InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ipod Docking Station InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bell Desk InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Lounge InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bentley’s Pub InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese Cuisine
InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Serena Brasserie InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese Cuisine InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Serena Brasserie InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - OneSixFive InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - OneSixFive InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese Cuisine InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ambassador Suite InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bentleys Pub InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese Cuisine InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tao Chinese Cuisine
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 473
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2042 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2042)
Sort by:
Hanyi Z. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2011
Great hotel!

5mins walk to klcc, great service, comfortable room
9.7
we stayed there over the weekend and it was wonderful. we checked in at the executive lounge located on the 26th level and it felt really exclusive. drinks and food were served at the lounge for the whole day and the room was so comfortable that we didn't even step out of the hotel. pool was huge and great for just lazing around. really great value for money plus service was impeccable too. would highly recommend to any travellers.
Sandeep C. Couples India, January 4, 2011
nice staff

it was ok type
5
we select executive nikko, we specially booked it for twin tower view only
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it was not at all good
Georgi P. Solo travelers Bulgaria, January 3, 2011
ok value for money

free upgrade, good breakfast
8.7
i got a free upgrade, it was a great value for money hotel. great breakfast, clean and comfortable room. the internet was very expensive though, per day. service is exceptional
Restaurant Tip: try kitchen 21 in bukit bintang :-)
Rhoda S. Families with older children Australia, January 3, 2011
Great hotel with excellent service.

Comfort of the rooms, quality of food and beverages.
9.3
Nikko Hotel is a superb environment in which to relax after exploring KL's sights and sounds. The swimming pool area is a welcome retreat after sight seeing and shopping. Every staff member we encountered was polite and helpful. Our teenage boys voted the breakfast buffet the best ever - especially the omelettes!
Boon P. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

NIce room
9
I enjoyed my stay there and the food was nice.
Stephen G. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2011
5 Star in KL

Good Room, Service, Food & Location
9
Hotel very well situated nxt to Metro, but still only 10 mins walk from Twin Towers. Food very good. Service very Good. Staff very polite & helpful. No hesitation in recommending to any traveller for KL, but may be a bit pricey for some
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Twin towers tour - but be aware, need to book 24 to 48 hrs before visit, due to demand. Crab Island Tour OK - booked at Tourist info centre. Batu Caves a must (access from local train good), but a big climb up to caves on 250+ steps.
Michael S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2011
Very nice hotel

Excpetionallay good value for money
9.3
This hotel is the equivalent of the 5 star hotels at a fraction of teh prive. Very nice, large rooms, large beds.
Kay K. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The price, the food and the people
9.7
I went there for a friend wedding dinner at the chinese restaurant. The food is great and service is warm. The concierge service is great as well. Checking In and Out was a breeze, not much of waiting required as the front desk handle each customer professionally and efficiently.
Maichel L. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2011
Best sevixe ever

Nikko's executive lounge is the best, nice food they served there
9.7
the best hotel i've been. the service, the food all worth it. i csn't imagine wanting more from wat i've experienced in nikko hotel. there' shuttle bus to take you yo bukit bintang and klcc. the driver also ver nice, offering and suggesting more than the places he's supposed to go.
Phillip W. Couples Australia, January 2, 2011
Great hotel in a good location

Affordable luxury, location, friendly staff, good breakfast, quiet, clean, comfortable rooms, massive beds.
9.3
we loved this hotel, it was busy because of new year celebrations but our service was excellent. a great hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The public transport light rail station Ampang Park could not be closer to the front door so access to Chinatown and KL Sentral is very easy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - King DeluxeInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Beds DeluxeInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - King Grand PremierInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Twin Beds Deluxe InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 King Bed Grand Premier InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Premier Toilet ViewInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ipod Docking StationInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bell DeskInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge LoungeInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bentley’s PubInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese CuisineInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Serena Brasserie InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese Cuisine InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Serena Brasserie InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - OneSixFive InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - OneSixFiveInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese CuisineInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ambassador SuiteInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bentleys PubInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese CuisineInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tao Chinese CuisineInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tao Chinese CuisineInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ambassador SuiteInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tao Chinese CuisineInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ambassador SuiteInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - King PremierInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Twin Beds DeluxeInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 King DeluxeInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 King DeluxeInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 King DeluxeInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club InterContinental-Afternoon TeaInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club InterContinental-MezzanineInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club InterContinental-Evening

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07