or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur

165, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Nikko Kuala Lumpur
InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - King Deluxe InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Beds Deluxe InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - King Grand Premier InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Twin Beds Deluxe InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 King Bed Grand Premier InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Premier Toilet View InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ipod Docking Station InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bell Desk InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Lounge InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bentley’s Pub InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese Cuisine
InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Serena Brasserie InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese Cuisine InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Serena Brasserie InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - OneSixFive InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - OneSixFive InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese Cuisine InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ambassador Suite InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bentleys Pub InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese Cuisine InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tao Chinese Cuisine
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 473
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2024 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2024)
Sort by:
Leow H. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2010
Good hotel located in the heart of the city

Near to twin tower, the icon of kuala lumpur, hotel with good ambience. Good services.
9.7
Nikko hotel is a very good hotel that worth every cents u spent. Nice room with very good ambience. And the services from the staff is tremendously good. Food is nice in the hotel. And walking distance to twin tower. Very convenient to go shopping from the hotel. Definitely one of the best hotel at kuala lumpur.
Travel tip: A great hotel with a reasonable price, strongly recommended.
Wai L. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 30, 2010
Nice Nikko Hotel

Good Price
8
It was my second time this year to stay at the Nikko Hotel Kuala Lumpur. As before, the Nikko Hotel is very central located in kuala Lumpur and is just walking distance to KLCC. However, I still took the free shuttle bus service to KLCC this time, because of a sudden rain (happens all the time in KL). Breakfast is nice and many guests enjoyed it after 8:30. Thus I had my breakfast at 7:30 the next day.
Hotel Feature Tip: Shuttle bus service for return stops at 9pm. KLCC closes at 10pm. It is safe to walk back in 5 mins.
In K. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2010
Lovely hotel

breakfast spread is good; location convenient close to city;quiet
9.3
The hotel is easy to locate and the room is very quiet. It is in a convenient location and there is free shuttle to the shopping centre. The breakfast spread is good.
Emily K. Couples Australia, December 30, 2010
Lovely hotel with fabulous service

Staff were consistently friendly and fantastic
9
i highly recommend this hotel, very clean and comfortable, fantastic breakfast and every single staff member was wonderful!
Katie M. Couples December 29, 2010
A fantastic hotel...one of the best

location, staff and breakfast
9.7
The was one of the best hotels I have stayed at within Asia. From the beginning of our stay until our departure the staff were lovely and very accomadating. The room was very nice with adequate room and features. The breakfast was a feature of this hotel. The food was exceptional and so much to choose from. The location is great as you are a 10 min walk to the towers and Suria Shopping Centre. You are also right next to train stop. The only thing I though was a little disappointing was the expensive charges for internet for hotel guests. I was on for 15 min and the cost was about $5
Phuoc K. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2010
Great Location, close transport

close to public transport, shopping, twin towers
8.3
good, clean hotel, convenient. walking distance to public transport & twin towers, abit far to jalan alors
Basuki Z. Couples December 29, 2010
Absolutely lovely hotel

Delcious buffet
8.7
The buffet was very extensive. The rooms were big, clean, and very nice. The staff was wonderful. Only thing I can complain about was that the wifi connection was very expensive.
Mark G. Couples Canada, December 29, 2010
Fantastic place to stay

great breakfast!
10
This is a phenomenal hotel! Our room was out of this world big , clean ,and wonderful. You can catch the hop on hop off bus on the street just in front of the hotel and see the whole city from there or walk down to the twin towers and be on the subway in 10 minutes.
Phuoc K. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2010
Great Hotel close to transport

Convenience to shopping centre, close to public transport, walking distance to twin towers
8.7
very good position, not really 5 star standard though, breakfast could have more variety.
Alan M. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2010
Outstanding services and furnishings

large bathroom with high tech bidet, great breakfast buffet, helpful staff
9.7
we spent 13 days in singapore and malaysia and the nikko was easily the best place we stayed. we liked all the facilities we used including the pool and work out area. the rooms were exceptionally large. the hotel is centrally located near the ares we wanted to visit like the petronas towers. the breakfast buffet was great! we will be looking to stay at other nikko hotels in the near future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - King DeluxeInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Beds DeluxeInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - King Grand PremierInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Twin Beds Deluxe InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 King Bed Grand Premier InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Premier Toilet ViewInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ipod Docking StationInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bell DeskInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge LoungeInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bentley’s PubInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese CuisineInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Serena Brasserie InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese Cuisine InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Serena Brasserie InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - OneSixFive InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - OneSixFiveInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese CuisineInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ambassador SuiteInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bentleys PubInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese CuisineInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tao Chinese CuisineInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tao Chinese CuisineInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ambassador SuiteInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tao Chinese CuisineInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ambassador SuiteInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - King PremierInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Twin Beds DeluxeInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 King DeluxeInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 King DeluxeInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 King DeluxeInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club InterContinental-Afternoon TeaInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club InterContinental-MezzanineInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club InterContinental-Evening

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02