or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur

165, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Nikko Kuala Lumpur
InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - King Deluxe InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Beds Deluxe InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - King Grand Premier InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Twin Beds Deluxe InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 King Bed Grand Premier InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Premier Toilet View InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ipod Docking Station InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bell Desk InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Lounge InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bentley’s Pub InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese Cuisine
InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Serena Brasserie InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese Cuisine InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Serena Brasserie InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - OneSixFive InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - OneSixFive InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese Cuisine InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ambassador Suite InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bentleys Pub InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese Cuisine InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tao Chinese Cuisine
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 473
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2021 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2021)
Sort by:
Venki R. Groups November 17, 2010
Great hotel and an awesome breakfast

Breakfast
9.3
The hotel is great.. I had only one grouse.. the only shopping in the vicinity seems to be the rather expensive ones. It would be good to know where the lower end or perhaps the middle end prices are ! I wouldn't blame the hotel staff but in your website you could indicate both. I am from the US and found the prices outlandish!
Hotel Feature Tip: Book your ticket on line.. we wanted to book for an additional day on our return from Langkawi and the friendly desk staff advised us to book on line!
Robert M. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2010
Great hotel always service with a smile

Spacious rooms - all you would need for a great stay
9.7
Enjoyed our stay at the Nikko - breakfast was very good with plenty of choice - a very central hotel for most sight seeing in Kuala Lumpur - would stay here again.
Jiri Z. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2010
Well run hotel with helpful staff.

proximity to klcc and complimentary shuttle to nearby attractions.
9
clean modern well run hotel. staff at the hotel was very helpful and provided great assistance with sightseeing needs. complimentary shuttle bus to nearby attractions (klcc, bukit bintang) was also great service, especially during the hot days. there is ampang park subway station next to the hotel so travel around the city is fast and inexpensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you like to visit Petronas Towers and go to the sky bridge and up in the tower you need to purchase tickets early in the morning because they limit number of tickets sold for each day. You can ask the hotel concierge to purchase tickets for you as well. I am confident that they will help you out.
Riccardo V. Families with older children Italy, November 17, 2010
Good location

Perfect location
7.7
The Hotel location is great. The Petronas towers are a short walk distance. Food is good and service OK. Only the room service is a bit slow.
Praman N. Business travelers India, November 17, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location but small rooms
10
Good Hotel Lovely hotel and service with a smile Great location but small rooms
Xu B. Business travelers China, November 16, 2010
Great hotel at Golden Triangle, KL

good location close to KLCC, good service and good infrastucture
8
This hotel is conviniently located at Golden Triangle area, KL. 10-15 min walk if you go to KLCC. The room is quite spacious and the bath room has a seperate showe room apart from bath tub.
Wilf F. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2010
excellent location, well appointed rooms

superb executive lounge
8.7
i really enjoyed my stay at the hotel, i have stayed there before and always been delighted with the standard of service, quality of rooms and excellent service and facilities in the executive lounge.
Shopping Tip: very close to KLCC, either walk or go just one stop on the ltr.
Gark H. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2010
Nice room with a good location. Value for money.

clean and neat
10
I always like to stay in Nikko hotel because it's valued for money. No doubt.
Nightlife Tip: Near beach club for a drink after work.
Christopher S. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2010
Excellent hotel

Everything
10
Excellent...one of the nicest hotels we have stayed in. Friendly, polite, efficient English speaking staff who were always willing to assist with ANY query. The room was spacious,comfortable, clean and well appointed. The buffet breakfast was superb catering for Asian and Western tastes. perfectly located with petronas towers a 7/8 minute walk away and skytrain station a short 3 minute walk.Recommended.
Gark H. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2010
Always my favourite hotel in KL

Excellent
10
i always enjoy my stay in Nikko Hotel. no doubt. I will recommend to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - King DeluxeInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Beds DeluxeInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - King Grand PremierInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Twin Beds Deluxe InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 King Bed Grand Premier InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Premier Toilet ViewInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ipod Docking StationInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bell DeskInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge LoungeInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bentley’s PubInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese CuisineInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Serena Brasserie InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese Cuisine InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Serena Brasserie InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - OneSixFive InterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - OneSixFiveInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese CuisineInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ambassador SuiteInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bentleys PubInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tatsu Japanese CuisineInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tao Chinese CuisineInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tao Chinese CuisineInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ambassador SuiteInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tao Chinese CuisineInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ambassador SuiteInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - King PremierInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Twin Beds DeluxeInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 King DeluxeInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 King DeluxeInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 King DeluxeInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club InterContinental-Afternoon TeaInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club InterContinental-MezzanineInterContinental Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club InterContinental-Evening

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04