arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2179 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2179 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.2

8.8 Kirsten D.
Malaysia
June 07, 2016
Brilliant Club Package
I was Lucky enough to spend a few nights in a club room at the Intercontinental KL recently.. The club lounge was brilliant, with fantastic service, very comfortable and breakfasts great. Cocktail hour from 530 till 730 I found to be very generous with good quality wines, spirits and a variety of snacks including some very delicious cheese. As I was on the move I really appreciated the laundry service with three pieces included each date of stay. The staff could not have been more helpful with one notable exception. The wine bar in the lobby where it was very hard to get attention and service was rather sloppy. It was a shame that the lackadaisical attitude of the servers here somewhat let the hotel down, particularly with the overpriced wines which can be easily found in other locales close by for less. This is the only reason I did not give this marvellous hotel full marks

10 Harvey P.
Malaysia
June 05, 2016
EXCELLENT
MANY LADIES AT LOBBY...GOOD...

9.6 Zuhairah A.
Singapore
June 03, 2016
Classy hotel
Just everything about this hotel.! Highly recommended

10 aHMAD K.
Singapore
June 01, 2016
Perfect choice to stay in Kuala Lumpur
Awesome upgrade to Premium deluxe room . Fast check in check out .

8.4 Ying S.
Malaysia
May 28, 2016
Overall good hotel
Spa needs to upgrade and improve their services. Could improve the food and drinks selections in the club floor.

9.2 frances D.
Philippines
May 25, 2016
grand stay
the location is perfect, staff are nice and accommodating, and the room is clean. breakfast was delicious and they have a variety dishes that can cater to all types of culture.

9.2 Charmiane Y.
Malaysia
May 25, 2016
Cozy room
Very nice bed and room is clean. Breakfast is good too!

10 Muliadi T.
Indonesia
May 23, 2016
A great place to stay in KL
The hotel location is in KLCC which is quite central. There is MRT next door. Finding taxi is also easy. Uber is highly recommended to travel in city. The room is spacious. The bed very comfortable. The service is exceptional. Internet is free and very fast. I really enjoyed my stay here and will definitely come back to stay in this hotel.

10 Vanitha G.
Malaysia
May 23, 2016
Very good stay.
The staffs are very friendly especially Jason, who came and talk to us during our breakfast. God bless him.

10 Trairat P.
Thailand
May 08, 2016
Impressive service at intercontinental kl
The Hotel's facilities are good, the place is clean and the staffs have serviced-mind.