Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 628 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 628 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Yi L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great
Great staff and comfortable facilities
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Letitia S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Did it all!
Fitness center is a Golds Gym Xpress! Great breakfast buffet and staff. Nice and clean rooms
As a lone female traveller, hotel staff took good care of me and security was never an issue. One of my favorite hotels!
Reviewed July 10, 2014

gregory M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
it was great nice place
the staff and hotel was wonderful
Reviewed July 04, 2014

Neil L. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Impressed
Beds & linens, pool & outdoor tiki huts, location to Greenfields shopping centre
Tremendous.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Ong M. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Location and Service
Location, Customer Service & internet
Rom is old and small and breakfast lack of surprises. My 4 days there was almost having the same stuff everyday. Customer service is good of course due to this international hotel chain. Location is good as it is just beside a huge mall. might not stay there again when traveling up there unless given more benefits or discounts on room rates.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Guy A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
We had a great time in a beautiful hotel
Friendly people,customer service,breakfast Buffett
Very relaxing and enjoyable
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Lucille M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great this time!
efficient staff, clean room and nice garden
the hotel has a much more efficient staff now-- checking in was a breeze since they have staff who has a copy of expected guests for the day-- unlike before where the front desk clerk has to search for the guests' name on their computer (this takes about 15 mins)
Reviewed June 17, 2014

garry E. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
nice suitable location with friendly helpful staff
location service room size
good stay good place nice friendly staff room nice size bathtub rubbish and a waste of time that is my only complaint
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Adrian P. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
safe, comfortable, convenient.
location, comfort, friendly staff.
Overall a very pleasant experience. While it's an old hotel, it's very well maintained. Staff are also very trained and attentive. I was however disappointed with the fitness centre, as it was cramped, crowded (given that it has been outsourced), and fitted with worn equipment. It is the gym's policy not to provide towels or water to hotel guests. In that regard, it's not quite the InterContinental standards that I once used to be a big fan of.
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Siti I. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
clean, easy access to entertainment life
central location, close to shopping area and friendly staffs
Reviewed June 03, 2014