or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel Facade InterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming Pool InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Concierge InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe Jeepney InterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert Rotisserie InterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y Sombra InterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus Bar
InterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Junior Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 332
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
565 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (565)
Sort by:
Lan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 30, 2013
Good location, but no-free wifi, it is bit old

good location, good restraurant
7
I have travelled for business, and over-night stay. The hotel is bit too old, worn-out. Good location though and restraint is fine.
Wee K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Good and comfortable but a little expensive

Location, cleanliness, comfortable and sfe
7.3
It was good. The staff was very helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The area is good for restaurants, bars and entertainment. The location of the hotel makes it easy to walk to many areas. Traffic is very bad at peak hours in the area.
Wee K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Confortable, clean and safe

Comfortable, clean and safe
7.7
There was a slight hiccup at check in because my booking number was associated with another person's name. This is the first time this has happened with my agoda booking. Other than that, the stay was good and comfortable. The band at the bar was good.Inter net access should be free at a hotel of this quality.
Seng L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Good location

Clean, staffs are friendly and have many restaurants nearby
8
I have been staying at Intercontinental Manila many times and always feel good staying here.
Akihiko S. Business travelers Japan, July 24, 2013
Good Hotel

Close to shopping, restaurant, central located
8
Eng P. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2013
central location

location, friendly staff, service
9
the stay was very good. the staff very friendly. the transport to airport was a very comfortable one.
Orven F. Business travelers Philippines, July 12, 2013
It was okay.

Location, Food, Club
8
My stay I should say is okay because the hotel is located in a good place and I have access to key parts of the city
Orven F. Business travelers Philippines, July 10, 2013
It was okay.

Location, Food, Club
8
My stay I should say is okay because the hotel is located in a good place and I have access to key parts of the city
June W. Business travelers Singapore, July 9, 2013
Great location

Easy to access for transport, great location and attentive staff
10
Great, comfortable bed and easy access to all transport. Nice and attentive staff to assist your needs. Good envirnoment
Ashvin H. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2013
Amazing as always!

Location,food,service
10
It was our 3rd trip to the Intercon Makati and the service had always been excellent. Its centrally located in one of the main shopping districts and the access to the surrounding malls is easy. Breakfast is very good with a wide sppread of local and international cuisine and wireless internet is provided in the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeInterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming PoolInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - ConciergeInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe JeepneyInterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert RotisserieInterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y SombraInterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus BarInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinInterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - Junior SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Club RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Front DeskInterContinental Manila Manila - Elevator Lobby

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07