or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel Facade InterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming Pool InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Concierge InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe Jeepney InterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert Rotisserie InterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y Sombra InterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus Bar
InterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Junior Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 332
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
529 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (529)
Sort by:
Mr M. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
The Stay was good !

The hotel staffs were friendly, nice food at the jeepney cafe and near to a few shopping centres.
8.7
My stay was pleasant and relaxing.The location was good as it was near to the airport. Make sure you get a metre taxi. You can try crispy pork knuckles called 'patta' at restaurants. Thay have the best mango juice at this hotel. Do visit the ocean park and china town.
Lyndric Y. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Location, service, cleanliness
9
Gajendra N. Business travelers India, March 5, 2013
nice, comfortable, privacy and value for money.

silence, privacy , bed .
7
Angela H. Groups New Zealand, March 4, 2013
Fantastic!

The food is wonderful and the location is terrific. It feels a world away from the busy manila city life.
9.3
I stay in Manila often and I love staying here compared with other hotels I've been in. The standard of the rooms is great.
Vooi T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Tailored for Business

The business facility and breakfast spread.
7.7
Davy P. Couples Belgium, March 2, 2013
comfort and close to the shopping centers

breakfast,close to the shopping center and friendly people
9
Wilson Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2013
Great location

strategic location
6.7
the room was nice but it is quite dissapointed when i book a non-smoking room they said its fully booked. i already paid for it and they didn't even change the next day.
Flores M. Families with older children Philippines, February 21, 2013
Great location, big enough room

located very near good malls and food establishments
7.7
The hotel, albeit already old, is still a good place to stay and relax. It is very close to great shopping malls and dining establishments, which is why I chose it in the first place. I booked the room as a gift for my parents, hence it was them who stayed there although we (with my siblings) did visit when he had time off work. What I am wondering now, is that they were given a queen club intercontinental, when I booked for a king club intercontinental (now I'm not sure whether that is a good or a bad thing). My parents were already settled when I saw this therefore I did not mention anything anymore. They also did not inform my parents of the perks of having club rooms, like having separate and speedy check-in/check-out area, or the complimentary internet access (wifi and cable), the schedule of their afternoon tea and cocktails.. I thought it was protocol that they brief all their guests. I just hope that were more more transparent. In all fairness, the amenities were great, the staff were alright.
Jose D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2013
Good location to food and shopping

Good location to shopping and dining
6
James L. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 11, 2013
Great Location

Top service
9
Hotel is surrounded by many department stores, so there are many shopping options. Also close to Ayala Station, and not too far from the airport. Hotel itself was very clean and service was excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeInterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming PoolInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - ConciergeInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe JeepneyInterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert RotisserieInterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y SombraInterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus BarInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinInterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - Junior SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Club RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Front DeskInterContinental Manila Manila - Elevator Lobby

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08