Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel Facade InterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming Pool InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Concierge InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe Jeepney InterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert Rotisserie InterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y Sombra InterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus Bar
InterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Junior Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 332
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
548 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (548)
Sort by:
Leonard W. Couples Canada, April 6, 2013
way over priced, poorly maintained, very old

breakfast, Leaving
7
I was delayed a day getting there due to aircraft breakdown, my wife was waiting to meet me at the airport till 2 am, when she got to the hotel which was prepaid, and they were notified of my being late and to let my wife in, they asked for 20,000 peso deposit on the services not yet rendered, she had only 2,000 and no visa card, they gave her a hard time but put her in a lesser room, I got in the next day and I was tired from staying up for 3 days and they want the other 18,000 peso, the elevator is so noisey it would shack the room. Brand new holiday in one block away and the rooms are nicer, it is much cheaper, no deposit
Julien S. Families with young children France, April 2, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

clean, large room and friendly staff
8
Stephanie H. Business travelers Philippines, March 30, 2013
Just nice

L ocation staff and cleanliness
8.3
Haavard F. Couples Norway, March 30, 2013
Classic 5 star hotel

Location, service and the breakfast
6.7
Ambrocio K. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2013
enjoyable stay

very good location, near shopping centers and restaurants, near main road with good acces to transport
9.3
the hotel got electrical problem but for safety and conevnience purposes, we were transferred to another nearby hotel while doing the rectificaiton, and after they moved us back again to the hotel
Steven N. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2013
Pleasant and convenient

Central location, easy access to shopping malls and restaurants
6.3
All was well except that the room was a bit small and the sound insulation needed to be improved.
Mr M. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
The Stay was good !

The hotel staffs were friendly, nice food at the jeepney cafe and near to a few shopping centres.
8.7
My stay was pleasant and relaxing.The location was good as it was near to the airport. Make sure you get a metre taxi. You can try crispy pork knuckles called 'patta' at restaurants. Thay have the best mango juice at this hotel. Do visit the ocean park and china town.
Lyndric Y. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Location, service, cleanliness
9
Gajendra N. Business travelers India, March 5, 2013
nice, comfortable, privacy and value for money.

silence, privacy , bed .
7
Angela H. Groups New Zealand, March 4, 2013
Fantastic!

The food is wonderful and the location is terrific. It feels a world away from the busy manila city life.
9.3
I stay in Manila often and I love staying here compared with other hotels I've been in. The standard of the rooms is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeInterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming PoolInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - ConciergeInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe JeepneyInterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert RotisserieInterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y SombraInterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus BarInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinInterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - Junior SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Club RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Front DeskInterContinental Manila Manila - Elevator Lobby

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08