Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel Facade InterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming Pool InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Concierge InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe Jeepney InterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert Rotisserie InterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y Sombra InterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus Bar
InterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Junior Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 332
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
543 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (543)
Sort by:
Flores M. Families with older children Philippines, February 21, 2013
Great location, big enough room

located very near good malls and food establishments
7.7
The hotel, albeit already old, is still a good place to stay and relax. It is very close to great shopping malls and dining establishments, which is why I chose it in the first place. I booked the room as a gift for my parents, hence it was them who stayed there although we (with my siblings) did visit when he had time off work. What I am wondering now, is that they were given a queen club intercontinental, when I booked for a king club intercontinental (now I'm not sure whether that is a good or a bad thing). My parents were already settled when I saw this therefore I did not mention anything anymore. They also did not inform my parents of the perks of having club rooms, like having separate and speedy check-in/check-out area, or the complimentary internet access (wifi and cable), the schedule of their afternoon tea and cocktails.. I thought it was protocol that they brief all their guests. I just hope that were more more transparent. In all fairness, the amenities were great, the staff were alright.
Jose D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2013
Good location to food and shopping

Good location to shopping and dining
6
James L. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 11, 2013
Great Location

Top service
9
Hotel is surrounded by many department stores, so there are many shopping options. Also close to Ayala Station, and not too far from the airport. Hotel itself was very clean and service was excellent.
Richard L. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2013
Beautiful Hotel

Close to the mall/restaurants
9.7
Very friendly and helpful staff. The food was awesome. The pool area is very nice. I plan on staying here again in the future.
Shopping Tip: Nice mall directly across the street.
Akihiko S. Business travelers Japan, February 8, 2013
Good location and nice room

Good location
8.7
Good location to go anywhere in Makati. Roomis much better due to the renovation.
Chayoung K. Business travelers South Korea, February 7, 2013
great location for business meet

shops and dinning at night after meet
8
great location in the center of city ... veriaty of choice for dinner and shops .. enjoy the activity premium shopping mall right in front of hotel .
Shopping Tip: SM mall - easy to buy and affordabel price .. gift
Jane L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2013
Great for shopping

Location, Cleanliness, great staff
8.7
A King deluxe room is huge with a comfortable bed. There are huge windows overlooking the shopping center across the street which provide lots of natural light. The bathroom is nice and clean and also a good size. The staff are super friendly and attentive. The hotel is also very secure with guards at the main entrance to ensure safety.
Naomi S. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2013
Great location, lovely hotel

This hotel is in a great location in Makati, on the doorstep of the all the best shopping malls
9.7
they upgraded us to an executive room without us asking. the breakfast included was a very good huge buffet. i really liked this hotel and would return to it on my next visit.
Shopping Tip: On the doorstep of all the Manila shopping malls.
Anton D. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2013
Great location but rooms can be more spacious

location and staff
9.7
the location is very convenient and the room is very tidy and clean,truly five star experience, the staff were really nice and helpful,will definitely come back.
Shopping Tip: glorietta 4 and glorietta 5
June W. Business travelers Singapore, January 31, 2013
Clean room

Clean room, nice staff, great location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeInterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming PoolInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - ConciergeInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe JeepneyInterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert RotisserieInterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y SombraInterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus BarInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinInterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - Junior SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Club RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Front DeskInterContinental Manila Manila - Elevator Lobby

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04