or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel Facade InterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming Pool InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Concierge InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe Jeepney InterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert Rotisserie InterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y Sombra InterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus Bar
InterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Junior Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 332
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
533 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (533)
Sort by:
Aristotle S. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2012
Great location w/ great staff

staff is very friendly & accomodating; rooms are comfortable; very good location for shopping
8.3
Stayed for one night with my wife and baby. check-in was fast and the room was what i expected from an intercon...comfortable pillows and bed. the staff are great, and ready to help you always with a smile. The only issue i have is with cafe jeepney reataurant,there are a few flies flying around the restaurant. i saw a couple going near the food. and since i have a baby with me...our table is quite messy with food so flies are flying around us.
Anil P. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
excellant hotels with great location

free internet was excellan, t as on previous stay at this hotel it was expensive.
8
a very good hotel with excellent location, close to shopping malls restaurants etc. the rooms require modernisation and were bit undated. staff were friendly and accommodating. security at hotel is very good. i have stayed at this hotel 3 times and this was the first time internet was free. choice of restaurants within the hotel is good and staff made the difference service with a smile excellent hotel and would definitely stay there again
Takashi S. Couples Japan, December 21, 2012
Very traditional hotel and high grade hotel too

Location and traditional
9
Just one night stay for this time due to business schedule, however, I usualy stay this hotel when I am in Manila. Because, it is very safety area and very conveniant for spending surplus my time, like shopping, eating and relaxing.
Evangelina S. Business travelers United States of America, December 20, 2012
great value

excellent servic and cleanlines
10
i will stay again and would recommend to friends or rellatives. it is in a great location and and business amenities within reach. The transportation and and service are phenomenal..courteous people and attentive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great location
Gary F. Business travelers Australia, November 28, 2012
Not Intercontinental standard

Excellent position
6.3
This hotel is definitely not 5 star. The service is ok but the food is disgusting. Luckily the position is great and within a few minutes walk there is Glorietta and Greenbelt.
Nightlife Tip: Don't miss Cafe Havana in Greenbelt. Great music, food and clientele.
Hiroshi I. Couples Japan, November 27, 2012
Relaxed hotel life

very good location for shoppong
8.7
We stayed in the executive floor. It was generally a good stay. As we wanted to have wider range of the breakfast choice, we tend to go to the ordinary restaurant in the previous stays, but we tried the executive lounge for first time. They had definitely less choice available on the table, but quality of food was probably better. And for sure, you have better choice for egg menu.
Restaurant Tip: Executive lounge only open until 11:00 PM.
Deborah N. Business travelers Singapore, November 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms and bathroom

Location, service
7.7
Comes with all the standard chain hotel services. Location is great, and service is pleasant. Everything is done with a smile. My big gripe is how car hire seems to be so much more expensive here. Bathrooms are tiny. My big gripe is how the airport transfer is ludicrously priced at 2,800 php for one way. Hotel rooms feel a bit dated but otherwise it's ok.
Yip W. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2012
convenient

clean, big rooms and easy to access
6
Joshua R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2012
Classy hotel with an urban edge!

Fantastic pool and hotel service.
10
Terrific stay! Great staff, really friendly and helped you out. The breakfast is amazing!
Nightlife Tip: ICON club is just by the pool free entrance for Intercon hotel members.
Ronald L. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2012
staycation

near mall and restos, accessible via mrt
7.7
my stay was great, good ambience. another option for those spending holidays via staycation. near mrt and the mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeInterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming PoolInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - ConciergeInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe JeepneyInterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert RotisserieInterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y SombraInterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus BarInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinInterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - Junior SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Club RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Front DeskInterContinental Manila Manila - Elevator Lobby

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05