or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel Facade InterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming Pool InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Concierge InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe Jeepney InterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert Rotisserie InterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y Sombra InterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus Bar
InterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Junior Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 332
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
529 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (529)
Sort by:
Ryan L. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2012
Great Location for Business Travelers

unlimited wifi access, complimentary champagne on the 14 flr, location has an easy access to shopping malls, restaurants, transportation.
9.7
We arrived at the hotel past midnight and Lito assisted us through the whole check in process. We had a wonderful view at night over looking the city. We had room service. They were not sure about what we ordered so they called us back and verified if they got our orders correctly.
Roland F. Families with older children Austria, October 13, 2012
a very comfortable business hotel

best situated in Makati - in the heart of Business and shopping centers and close to Greenbelt
7.3
stayed there for a week with the family in a nice suite. Free vale parking is a big plus - the kids liked the buffet at breakfast. Its a good place to stay. Rooms a good Interconti Standard.
Danny Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2012
Great location, efficient business hotel

24hour Gym, pool, location
8
Enjoyed my stay here - happy I got my workout. I enjoyed the comfortable casual feel, actually a bit turned off by the intrusive over-servicing at the Shang or Pen.
Alexander S. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2012
Great locations

In the heart of Business and shopping centers and close to Greenbelt
9
We arrived very early in the morning, but our room has been ready for us. After a long flight, it was very comfortable. Hotel was very nice although the decor and furniture makes it seem rather dated. Staff were also incredibly friendly and helpful.The location is fantastic and only across the road from Glorietta. The hotel is also safe as there is lots of security at the entrance.
Restaurant Tip: Walk down to the Greenbelt Malls and you will be spoilt for choice with Restaurants, all excellent quality. Shopping in the area is also great.
Roland F. Families with older children Austria, October 9, 2012
a good hotel - a nice InterContinental Hotel

situated perfectly in Makati
7.7
I like InterConti Hotels. The service is good, the rooms OK.
Lian D. Solo travelers China, October 8, 2012
Great location

Handy to every malls
9.3
Liked this hotel. It's very close to all the malls and restaurants. I will definitely go back again
Shopping Tip: Loved the shopping experience
Ken L. Business travelers Australia, October 3, 2012
impressive service

professional. great service, great location, close to MRT
9
1230AM Mid night, just before I went to bed. I had problem sending mail over my outlook, I called frontdesk. Only 5 minutes later, a professioinal holding a laptop at my front door. After another 5 minutes, problem solved. This short 10 minutes save thousand words to get me stay with them again, soon. Close to MRT, very good service. Staff know the place well and offer me information to take best transport to avoid stuck in traffic.
Hubertus D. Couples Netherlands, September 29, 2012
location

great rooms, super big breakfast buffet
8.3
stayed here only one night, it rained 24 hours so had to spend time inside. There is plenty to do. Good and well equipped gym and a wonderful yummy big buffet breakfast. Room is comfortable, spacious, with a great big tv set to kill a few dull hours.
Henry W. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2012
Escape the madness in this oasis

Club Level amazing
9.3
Stayed on a one night turn around in Manila usually stay in Makati but we wanted to mix it up so choose the Malate area near manila Bay. arrived early and they accominated a early check in. We were offered a upgrade to the Club Level ($75), it included Breakfast , afternoon tea and early evening cocktails and what they call a snack but was actually a full on buffet. Room was well appointed with a comfortable bed and nice view. If you choose to stay in this area diffently recommend this hotel!
Hotel Feature Tip: Upgrade to club level , its worth it
Soo K. Business travelers Singapore, September 22, 2012
Great Stay

Good Location
9.7
Good service and reception, with very polite staffs. Great location with easy access to shopping and food. Nice and comfortable environment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeInterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming PoolInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - ConciergeInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe JeepneyInterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert RotisserieInterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y SombraInterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus BarInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinInterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - Junior SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Club RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Front DeskInterContinental Manila Manila - Elevator Lobby

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03