or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel Facade InterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming Pool InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Concierge InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe Jeepney InterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert Rotisserie InterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y Sombra InterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus Bar
InterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Junior Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 332
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
565 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (565)
Sort by:
James A. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Great Location
8.7
A very nice hotel in a very good location, very handy for shopping malls, bars, clubs and restaurants transport. the rooms a very good size, the staff are very friendly, well mannered and very friendly. The food in the restaurants is excellent and the pool and spa are very good.
Rosella P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 1, 2013
Great Service with a Smile!

Conveniently located beside shopping malls.
9.3
The location if the hotel is extremely convenient for travellers. It is right next to SM and Glorietta shopping malls, which have everything you may need from retail shops, pharmacy, supermarket and a lot of restaurant options. The Jeepney Cafe in the hotel also serves a great buffet. Great customer service is always accompanied by that distinctly Filipino hospitality, always punctuated with a smile. I will stay in this hotel again!
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has a second-hand watch store at level 1 that sells luxury timepieces for a fraction of the cost, with brands such as Rolex, IWC, etc. in their display. There is also a fantastic spa at level 3.
Cris A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Cozy and nice hotel in a great location

Room is cozy; Most of the staff are friendly; Our room was upgraded without any reason
8
Our room got upgraded to a bigger Club Queen room without any reason. Even though the bed was smaller, the room was quite nice, spacious, and cozy. We enjoyed our stay in the room. The staff was generally friendly and courteous. However, two complaints we have were with their housekeeping and valet service. We were awaken by knocks on our door at 3am to supposedly arrange our bed even though we didn't ask for it. As for the valet, having your car fetched took around 10 to 20 minutes. The food during breakfast also was not as good as we thought it would be. It was just average. We also had to wait for awhile for some of the food to get replenished.
Shopping Tip: The Glorietta malls are just across the hotel having an underground passage connecting them. These malls are full of shops and restaurants.
Jeanette E. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2012
Great location and service

Impeccable service
9.7
The hotel is very conveniently located at the business district of Makati and is just a walk away from several malls and the metropolis train station so it is very convenient for those who want to shop and relax at the same time. There are plenty of restaurant choices, bars and coffee shops nearby. The hotel spa is very well recommended, too. Breakfast choices were excellent and varied. The pool was under renovation but we were given a free alternative in an adjacent prime condo. We were given a high room, nonsmoking with a view as requested. All in all, the hotel service was impeccable! Its a good choice for families or business travellers. Will definitely be back soon.
Shopping Tip: There are several malls for the budget-conscious as well as high-end designer boutiques that you can choose from
Cristina B. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2012
Great Location, nice room

Great location , Clean rooms
8.3
Great location, clean rooms, great customer service :) We had a great stay.
Jennifer C. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location, Value for Money
7.7
The hotel is a good place to spend your christmas. It is well decorated and the staffs are very friendly. They even have an offer for christmas dinner as well as new year countdown party. It is situated near Glorietta and Greenbelt, hence it is not a problem in case you need to buy some stuff for the room. Ultimately recommended for staycation.
Aristotle S. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2012
Great location w/ great staff

staff is very friendly & accomodating; rooms are comfortable; very good location for shopping
8.3
Stayed for one night with my wife and baby. check-in was fast and the room was what i expected from an intercon...comfortable pillows and bed. the staff are great, and ready to help you always with a smile. The only issue i have is with cafe jeepney reataurant,there are a few flies flying around the restaurant. i saw a couple going near the food. and since i have a baby with me...our table is quite messy with food so flies are flying around us.
Anil P. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
excellant hotels with great location

free internet was excellan, t as on previous stay at this hotel it was expensive.
8
a very good hotel with excellent location, close to shopping malls restaurants etc. the rooms require modernisation and were bit undated. staff were friendly and accommodating. security at hotel is very good. i have stayed at this hotel 3 times and this was the first time internet was free. choice of restaurants within the hotel is good and staff made the difference service with a smile excellent hotel and would definitely stay there again
Takashi S. Couples Japan, December 21, 2012
Very traditional hotel and high grade hotel too

Location and traditional
9
Just one night stay for this time due to business schedule, however, I usualy stay this hotel when I am in Manila. Because, it is very safety area and very conveniant for spending surplus my time, like shopping, eating and relaxing.
Evangelina S. Business travelers United States of America, December 20, 2012
great value

excellent servic and cleanlines
10
i will stay again and would recommend to friends or rellatives. it is in a great location and and business amenities within reach. The transportation and and service are phenomenal..courteous people and attentive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeInterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming PoolInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - ConciergeInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe JeepneyInterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert RotisserieInterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y SombraInterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus BarInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinInterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - Junior SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Club RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Front DeskInterContinental Manila Manila - Elevator Lobby

Customer Reviews - InterContinental Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03