Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel Facade InterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming Pool InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Concierge InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Courtyard InterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe Jeepney InterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert Rotisserie InterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y Sombra InterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite Bathroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Ballroom InterContinental Manila Manila - Bahia InterContinental Manila Manila - Junior Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite InterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 332

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
627 reviews

511 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (627)
Sort by:
Stefan K. Business travelers Germany, November 28, 2015
Overrated and overpaid
3.3
This is hotel is overrated, overpaid with not the best service. The rooms are run down and definitely not worth. I heard the hotel is being demolished by the end of this year. The possible answer to, why the hotel stuff is not really attentive. Once again, they charge you . The only plus is the location, but there are plenty other hotels in this Makati area. Don't stay there!
Report this review
Roselyn D. Families with young children Philippines, November 16, 2015
Great birthday staycation

staff, food, location
8.7
Great stay at the Intercon Makati. Loved our room, clean, comfy and big enough for my son to roam around and play. Great pool! My son loved it a lot. He didn't wanna get out. It was a bit cold, should have some heater to make it a bit warmer. Not so crowded so we enjoyed the pool a lot. Since it was APEC week and delegates where checking-in that same weekend, security was tight with lots of police visibility in the hotel and ayala center area. Enjoyed the food, not too pricey for a buffet breakfast or other menus. One thing I didn't get to do was go to their spa, which I badly needed. However, my son's being too clingy and he doesn't want me to get off his sight. So next time you check-in at Intercon make sure to drop by Suriya Spa, one of my fave places to go and have a massage.
Report this review
Yusuke F. Business travelers Japan, November 13, 2015
good location great staffs

good location great staffs
10
Report this review
Phan T. Business travelers Vietnam, November 7, 2015
A good branded hotel at the unexpected low quality

Location, Receptionist & Front staff, Room staff
6
Unfortunately the facility is not at average standard: toilet room facility is down, aircon is not adjustable as temperature is fixed at below 20 degree cecius all night. Cannot sleep, as to go to turn it off then turn it on frequently...
Report this review
Lucille M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2015
great music

friendly staff, comfortable bed, great music
8.7
The hotel has really nice amenities and the location is just the best! The pianist in the lounge plays great music too.. it's a good way to relax after a hard day's work
Report this review
Wei S. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2015
Great service

Staff were very helpful, location was good, food was decent
8.3
Staff were very helpful in ensuring that my booking of meeting rooms went smoothly.
Report this review
Ka P. Business travelers China, October 13, 2015
real 5 star hotel

room serives is good, breakfast is good, car have wifi is good
8
Only the room very small and the bath room very old ,
Report this review
John O. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2015
Best Hotel in the World, by far

The staff, the ambiance, the service and courtesy
10
My second occasion to stay at the Intercontinental Manila Hotel. I was very impressed with my first stay there. My second was even better. The staff's professionalism mixed with courteous and sincere caring for the guests seems to be the biggest asset for the hotel. The amenities, restaurants, and property are ideal for location and overall comfort. If you don't end your stay feeling like family, then you missed something important.
Report this review
Erwan R. Families with young children Indonesia, October 1, 2015
Good Hotel with Shopping Areas

Good Hotel Room, Nearby Shopping Mall and Excellent Ground Service
9.3
Great Hotel Room and Nearby Shopping Areas
Report this review
Karla A. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2015
My Home in Manila

Courteous/friendliest staff; efficiency in Check-in/check-out; best location
9
Perfect!
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 511 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel FacadeInterContinental Manila Manila - Swimming PoolInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Club LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - ConciergeInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - CourtyardInterContinental Manila Manila - Cafe JeepneyInterContinental Manila Manila - Prince Albert RotisserieInterContinental Manila Manila - Sol y SombraInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinInterContinental Manila Manila - Club Room BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - 1 King Jr SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier Suite BathroomInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BallroomInterContinental Manila Manila - BahiaInterContinental Manila Manila - Junior SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Premier SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Club RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Presidential SuiteInterContinental Manila Manila - Gambrinus BarInterContinental Manila Manila - Front DeskInterContinental Manila Manila - Elevator Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02